Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,317 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good customer service. I was advised by phone call of two items being out of stock to see if I wanted a different coloured item and would be happy to wait for the other.
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered 2 replacement bed covers only 1 arrived with Hermes, after a quick call to Doggie Solutions the 2nd is now winging its way to me. No issues what so ever, polite and helpful.
The beds are of good quality and my 2 Golden Retriever boys love them.
Posted 1 day ago
Have only used crate once but am sure it will be for. Delivery was very good
Posted 1 day ago
Came quickly- just as well as puppy had chewed the end off of
medium one
Posted 2 days ago
I received my salmon oil damaged and am waiting for them to send me a replacement.They have been helpful but its now out of stock so still waiting.Think the damage was done by courier.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service they kindly called me to correct an error in my wording
Posted 6 days ago
Crate arrived when said although packaging was slightly damaged. Wire on crate was smaller than I thought it would be and had a plastic tray instead of a metal one as advertised. Otherwise good size and love the two doors
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered name tag - good quality; definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the crate, easy to assemble except you have to work it out because instructions inaccessible til you’ve worked out how to open it up! Hook is completely in the way under the door, dog keeps tripping on it. I’m going to have to remove it and use a bungy for transporting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt arrival. Met all expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
the disc is fine but I have used a stronger split ring to attach it to the color.
Posted 4 weeks ago
nice tag, good clear engraving, took a week to arrive, and ring attachment a bit flimsy(2 star for ring) Overall good price. Easy to use website.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My puppy hated this and struggled to bite it immediately until she got the cover off and munched it! Having said that, I have seen other dogs wearing these and no problem.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfactory
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased with this harness, it fits my beagle very well and looks very sturdy. I could not believe that I had to order extra small for a beagle so I think the sizing are a little strange apart from that I am going to order another two so when one is in the wash I have spare ones to go at as I do a lot of walking over fields and this time of the year can become very muddy with beagles being low to the ground.
Posted 1 month ago
A very sturdy, attractive bed but we should have got a size bigger.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered in excellent time. Great beds. I have 5. Easily reorder replacement covers. The only down side is that the screws tend to loosen easily when moving the beds around.
Posted 1 month ago
Clips could be improver
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and pleased with the tags
Posted 1 month ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,317 reviews