Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.58 Rating 4,791 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice engraved dog tag, which was apparently processed immediately, but took much longer to dispatch/arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased these rubber toys for my staffy, unfortunately he demolished them in about 20 mins. He is a heavy chewer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was later than expected when I ordered. When I enquired an explanation was given and the order arrived in about a week. Other than this, I have no complaints and I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engraving is really good and the tag is extremely firm. The downsides are that it makes a very stiff flat piece on the collar, the sizes are a bit difficult to fit any of the collars we own, a little too wide for our widest and rather slightly too narrow for our smaller collars but the most disappointing element is the sheer roughness of the reverse where it has been cut from the metal plate. I won't order any more unless the backs are more smooth. The one I saw before purchase and on which I based my orders was smooth on the reverse next the the dogs neck. Maybe as a company you ought to review your collar sizes on standard collars available from most pet suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the two dog tags but the two split rings were of different sizes and too small so had to buy a packet of 100 elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good blanket with waterproof back. Haven't washed them yet. Have a very strong smell which is starting to fade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I ordered online and the process was very easy. Items arrived promptly and the engraving is clear and easily readable with the black lettering. I thought the edges of the ID tag a little sharp though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dog beds as described, arrived in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to buy pets products. Reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The crate itself is strong and comfortable for my dog. The locking mechanism can be hard to use. My dog got out and nibbled the handle as we thought it was close and he knew different.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great job. Does exactly what it says on the tin. I would have liked a keyring loop with it but that is all. No issues with the product itself. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tag delivered promptly but had spelling mistake. This was quickly rectified without any problems. Very happy with result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The package arrived on time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and effective dog tag service my only criticism is that the spring supplied with the tag is far too small to clip onto the collar I ended up using my old one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good communications & reasonable delivery times. Well packaged goods, pretty good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robust and delivered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cheap and decent quality dog tag. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product is the preferred by my dog, she can't wait to treat time to eat them all! The only downside is the long time waiting to arrive, if it wasn't for this, I would give it a 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did not purchase. Item was out of stuck so obtained a full refund. Unsure what happened as it was in stock and allowed me to purchase however, emailed from the company were prompt and many options for a different purchase were offered so the company were great. Sadly, I needed this size so a full refund was given
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and delivery was quick. However have only just realised that as there was no label on the front that we were sent Salmon with Haddock and Whiting instead of Chicken. Good job our pup will eat anything!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.58 based on 4,791 reviews