Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,407 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions

About Doggie Solutions: We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 612807

Email:
info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Sarah K
"Lovely high quality tag, quick delivery! Can't ask for more!"
Posted 10 months ago
5
Jacky L
"The quality of the small tag I bought was good and the engraving clear and legible. I would buy more tags from here."
Posted 11 months ago
"Need to take more time on packaging, item was replaced though"
Posted 11 months ago
"they very good"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"good customer and phone service good quality products"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good service, good product, a little more contact about progress of delivery would have helped as we are in Spain, but would definitely use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality dog tag, and arrived very promptly"
Posted 2 days ago
"Strong, good looking brass dog tag. Very quick delivery, well satisfied. Thankyou"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant very easy to use glad I bought this one"
Posted 2 days ago
"Our dog loves it!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value for money and prompt delivery. Would use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Pukka tag and service. Would certainly recommend!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Doggie Solutions for my dog tags and other canine products for several years. The service is always first class and everything I have bought is of high quality. The dog tags are laser engraved and last for years. The only reason I replaced them is due to a house move and new address."
Posted 2 days ago
"My dog absolutely loves the bed. Very fast service arrived in two days from doggie solutions. Michelle."
Posted 3 days ago
"not cheap, you get what you pay for, very satisfied."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the crate just the job fits perfectly in my car."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product and our Welsh Terrier loves them , only problem is the very strong fishy smell !!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, speedy delivery ... would recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with the dog Tag good quality."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service."
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"A very easy, helpful and pleasant company to deal with. My first port of call for various things for my dog."
Posted 5 days ago
"Website easy to navigate and Place order. Great to be able to pay with PayPal. Apple Pay would have been even faster, so it would be ideal if you could add that too."
Posted 5 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 2,407 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support