Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,144 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions

About Doggie Solutions: We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 612807

Email:
info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Doggie Solutions?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Johanna F
"Purchased the same bed 7 years ago, happy with new design"lighter and more padding in base". Would like to see a wood frame with legs designed to get the bed of the floor for better ventilation. Quick delivery."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jeremy R
"Beautifully designed dog bed,"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pauline H
"with in 2 days he did not bark as much and looking forward to when he stops"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer F
Verified Buyer
"Spent ages looking for a tag that’s very small and light but can clearly display multiple lines of information. This fits the criteria, good value for money and super speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Lorraine C
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service, very pleased with the workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Good service .Fast delivery and good price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery ok disappointed not receiving free poo bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Wyn, Our current free gift is a packet of scooby snacks as shown on your receipt, my apologies if there was any confusion over this months free gift. If you have not recieved the free snacks please get in touch with me directly at info@doggiesolutions.co.uk and I will get this resolved. Kind Regards, Rosie. Doggie Solutions.
Posted 1 day ago
"super fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"by providing a good product, quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had ordered the wrong size and contacted the company who said if I returned it I would receive a refund and then I could order the right size. However, the packaging was poor on this first order. The bed was in a box that was too small and it had split apart in some places. The bed looked first class, strong and hopefully unchewable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with service - my dog's tag arrived promptly and was engraved perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lorraine J
Verified Buyer
"Customer services were brilliant I bought 2 smalls one for a jack Russell and one for a Yorkshire terrier bit tight getting over head but fits perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was as described and feels quite solid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ideal for 'Time out' for my puppy. Also used in the garden where he can still have some freedom especially when I am hanging out the washing. Great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality product, my dogs really love their new bed ...can’t get enough of it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kathleen H
Verified Buyer
"Loved the fit and the belly being covered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Solid tag with clear engraving"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tag was delivered quickly and was a reasonable price. Would use Doggie Solutions again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Madeleine A
Verified Buyer
"The two dog beds and one cat bed are great BUT we did not receive the Free poo bags!! Disappointed after spending such a lot of money...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Madeleine, My apologies the free poo bags were missed whilst packing, I will have them dispatched out with Royal Mail tomorrow. Kind Regards, Doggie Solutions.
Posted 5 days ago
"The items were just what I needed and appear to be quite robust. Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lawrence B
Verified Buyer
"The box the kennel was delivered in looked like it had arrive via Syria, I did not receive the discount despite including the code when purchasing the product on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 1,144 reviews