Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,314 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions

About Doggie Solutions: We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 612807

Email:
info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Doggie Solutions?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Johanna F
"Purchased the same bed 7 years ago, happy with new design"lighter and more padding in base". Would like to see a wood frame with legs designed to get the bed of the floor for better ventilation. Quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jeremy R
"Beautifully designed dog bed,"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline H
"with in 2 days he did not bark as much and looking forward to when he stops"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easily navigable website, good tracking, great delivery service, excellent product. My lovely Border Collie girl loves it too, (great compliment, she normally hates coats)! Thank you Doggie Solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"The dogs love this bed, though there are more stable beds out there. The whole bed twists when you pick it up. On a plus side the bed is of generous size"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"My order came quickly. The tag is solid and fits tightly onto my collie's collar so he shouldn't lose it like conventional tags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reasonably straight forward they did call to check the details and the rings they came with were tiny so you need some decent nails to get them on but a decent product and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Christine B
Verified Buyer
"This feeder keeps my dog stimulated at meal times as she has to work out how to get her food.It also takes her twice as long to eat so hoping she will be satisfied more easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good solid cage with room for dog to stretch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I already have a Danish Design County waterproof dog bed in my car and bought a second one for our puppy as they are so good - as they say "it does what it says on the tin""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a jumbo rectangular bed for my two dogs and they love it! So much so they were very reluctant to leave it for a walk! It arrived promptly and is a huge success - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The quality of the disc is outstanding very pleased and would certainly buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic dog bed, we have a very large labrador and were struggling to find anything suitable but this bed ticked all the boxes Max loves it, doesn't chew it and it is so easy to vacuum the hairs out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived promptly. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service - the dog cage covers were here within four days of ordering (and that includes a weekend)! Keep up the good work, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item was, as described, good price, received in v good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret L
Verified Buyer
"Well made product at a reasonable price. Fits my Cocker spaniel as measurements are pretty accurate as given. Appears comfortable on my dog and allows good movements with no restrictions even in the field environment. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They made our dog Sky happy she loves the different variety of chews etc. The cost makes us happy.Great service so easy. D."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything worked so well! The description perfectly matched the product. The delivery was prompt and the delivery person was courteous and friendly. The product was suitably packed. Bravo everyone! A very happy four paws!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, easy to use website and good quality dog name tag."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product & prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"a very good quality disc with clear lettering. Delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.61 based on 1,314 reviews