Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,616 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Ordered engraved pet tags and they arrived in 2 days, also very good quality.
Posted 18 hours ago
Zips chewed into oblivion in 10 minutes.
Posted 1 day ago
Used before, and would use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and effective dog tag service my only criticism is that the spring supplied with the tag is far too small to clip onto the collar I ended up using my old one
Posted 4 days ago
very good will shop again
Posted 5 days ago
I was pleased with the Tag but unfortunately the telephone number had the last digit missing. I contacted you by email when I checked the engraving. A reply came back to me thanking for the engraving information so I assumed that things were ok. Unfortunately not! The telephone should have been 07840 363222, the last digit 2 was missing. Am a little unhappy as I made every effort to inform you prior to production. However, thankyou for the Tag.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for making us aware of this, I'm sorry to hear that the engraving information wasn't updated for you. By the time we got around to seeing the request from yourself, our engraving team had already finished your tag, which we were not aware of. Please send us an email and we will get this resolved for you. Many Thanks Doggie Solutions Customer Team
Posted 4 days ago
Good set of products
Posted 5 days ago
The cage itself is massive and heavy but if your dog is smart don’t bother just getting the cage you will still need xtra locks. My 1 year old dog got out within 10 mins haha
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and very fast service, I have purchased from here before and would use them again. I recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communications & reasonable delivery times. Well packaged goods, pretty good service overall.
Posted 1 week ago
My identity tags arrived very swiftly. I am very pleased with them and would recommend Doggie Solutions highly.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two small tags for our new puppy. They are excellent quality and the delivery was quick. I would order again from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and the dog loves the chews.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. The dog brilliant slide on collar dog tag, my dog loses conventional dog tags within days and this has lasted longer than any other tags.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good range - not the same as 101 other retailers.
Posted 1 week ago
Robust and delivered quickly and efficiently
Posted 1 week ago
Great and prompt service.Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap and decent quality dog tag. Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Usually good choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.59 based on 4,616 reviews