Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,503 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions

About Doggie Solutions: We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 612807

Email:
info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Doggie Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sarah K
"Lovely high quality tag, quick delivery! Can't ask for more!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jacky L
"The quality of the small tag I bought was good and the engraving clear and legible. I would buy more tags from here."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Need to take more time on packaging, item was replaced though"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As yet not received any goods ordered from Doggie Solutions. Nor have I received any notification relating to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered and paid for item but refunded over a week later as out of stock?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"These were a free gift that never arrived 😞"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Hi Michelle,

I am sorry you did not receive your free Scooby snacks. If you emailed us on the address on your receipt, info@doggiesolutions.co.uk, I could have rectified this immediately. I have dispatched them today so they should be with you next week.
Posted 1 hour ago
"easy to purchase on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Always efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Hi quality and quick delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great customer services! One phone call and my problem was sorted, email with photo and replacements sent straight out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality, design and colour all very good. No problem at all with delivery. We would be happy to use this Company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Neat and clear engraving on smart looking bone-shaped metal disks with good colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Jolie loves her new bed! 💤💤"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"delivered on time and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my purchase!! Exactly what i asked for and fast delivery, also great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"2 Reflective vests ordered for my Greyhounds. Arrived quickly but wrong size which was totally MY fault. Returned both items and received two correct sizes within two days. Excellent product and first class customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect size Great Quality Dog loves it. Hold its shape well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality, hard-wearing, well padded. Ideal for a crate but not as a stand alone bed. A bit pricey for what it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service and good quality tag"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well made only one flaw The front door space is very low and much lower than the side door. As I use the cage in the car my dog has to get in and our through the front door and catches his back because of the low height A real pity in an otherwise excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery and communication excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.65 based on 1,503 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This