Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,719 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions

About Doggie Solutions: We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 612807

Email:
info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Doggie Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sarah K
"Lovely high quality tag, quick delivery! Can't ask for more!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jacky L
"The quality of the small tag I bought was good and the engraving clear and legible. I would buy more tags from here."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Need to take more time on packaging, item was replaced though"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"a light but solid disk will be purchasing another one shortly ,arrived on time was easy to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Used twice for flashing dog collars - good both times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Easy to use website with a great selection of tags."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very nice And good quality and very quick delivery would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Wanted coat that included harness - not just a hole for a lead. Slightly misleading description - at least from my point of view!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Fits the crate perfectly! Excellent quality. Jude"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent product-super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely bowls but way smaller than I expected for my Yorkshire terriers The cat inherited them and seems to be happy eating our of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fitted perfectly and arrived on time Couldn't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We've bought a couple of things from them recently and both items have been delivered quickly and efficiently. On arrival, they've looked and been as we were expecting or better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered quickly. Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent value dog tag. Would cost twice as much in pet shops and would not be so well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service Easy to read engraving Fast Delivery Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the second cover I have bought as have two crates. Arrived very promptly and the price is lower than most pet shopping sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, delivered as planned. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect! Just what we needed and very quick delivery. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service supplying the original product, no cheaper imitations, at good value prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great identity dog disc. really good engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a large size regrettably too big which I returned & they replaced it with a medium size which is miles too small so will have to return it once again. Vast size difference between medium & large."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 1,719 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This