Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,901 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions

About Doggie Solutions: We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 612807

Email:
info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sarah K
"Lovely high quality tag, quick delivery! Can't ask for more!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jacky L
"The quality of the small tag I bought was good and the engraving clear and legible. I would buy more tags from here."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Need to take more time on packaging, item was replaced though"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent shop.I bought a harness for my Rescue Centre Dog, unfortunately l ordered the wrong size, however having spoken to Doggie Solutions they said it was no problems to return and order a replacement or a refund. I chose to re-order the correct side and am now awaiting nits arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is the 2nd heavy duty cage I’ve bought in the last 3 weeks I bought it on the strength of how good the build quality was on the first dog cage but was disappointed with this one Bent bowed and twisted am using cable ties to give it strength Should have sent it back but needed it so have to improvise"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Appears to do what purchased it for thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Spent ages looking for a cage cover large enough for a very large (giant) cage and came across Doggie Solutions. Clear details of sizes available, easy to order, arrived promptly and fits perfectly as such true to size advertised. Likely to order a second cover in the New Year and highly recommend both in terms of quality and service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Item was exactly as described, very good quality, we will be using Doggie Solutions again in the future. The item was also delivered on time and the delivery company followed my instructions perfectly. We are very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Sorry but did not receive my goods yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect dog i.d. tag , very quickly engraved and delivered. Large round stainless steel. Looks very professional. Thank You :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My last order arrived poorly packed and very smelly but the packaging has been reviewed and the recent order was very well sealed and the contents, as always are PERFECT and very much part of my dogs diet! THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant, fits well on his hard bed and he loves it. Much better than blankets 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had purchased 2 dog tags engraved very poorly on a brass bone, and only lasting a few months. In addition to that they were very expensive. The quality of the laser engraving on a stainless steel bone is superb, clearly printed, and a good size print. We are very pleased and certainly will order from you again. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sadly I’m not happy at present as despite having complained and provided a copy of my order the tags have arrived with the last digit missing from my mobile number so are useless and they refuse to accept responsibility for what is clearly their error and put it right"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to work with and the product arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very pleased with your slide on stainless steel tags. Both our Border Collies have been through so many "disc" tags that eventually rusted off that it was a great relief to find your product. I would highly recommend your slide on collar tags to anyone with active dogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with service, price and speed of delivery on my purchase. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My dog is now warm, dry and highly visible on our dark country lanes. The abdominal strap is too long but easily remedied with a few stitches."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bed was what I hoped for. My mini dachshund loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product,excellent service,THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product - very happy with such a speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.65 based on 1,901 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support