Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,576 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doggie Solutions 1 star review on 12th May 2020
Kieran Middleton
More Photos & Videos
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catherine Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Katherine Brockman
More Photos & Videos
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 28th December 2019
David Skeggs
More Photos & Videos
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 28th December 2019
David Skeggs
More Photos & Videos
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Steven Lambert
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a substantial crate, I have a six month old large breed dog who has been in kennels all of his life.
The front section could be a bit more secure as he does tend to pull it slightly open at the side.
I have not left him alone in the house with it yet because of this.
But when I am home at night he goes in it and he has not managed to get out.
Posted 23 hours ago
Had confirmation email of complete order processed and ready for despatchwithin hours of placed order. Then had 2 seperate refunds but not explanations for the refunds over the next 4 working days. Order despatched after 4 working days. Received order with a shortfall, hand written alterations to order invoice in delivery which arrived 2 days later, which was 6 days after order placed. No communication to say my order had been altered or that there was insufficient stock to complete my order, even tho I had contacted them to find out why order was taking so long and not a word was said about lack of stock. No communication to explain refunds. Contacted them by phone after receiving delivery for an explanation, didn't find them helpful at all. First time using this company, Very disappointed will not be using them again. Customer satisfaction and correspondence does not seem to be high on the company agenda.
Would not recommend to anyone
Posted 1 day ago
The service is very good
Posted 1 day ago
Just what we needed for new dog.
Posted 1 day ago
Item purchased was a car harness which is excellent. Service was prompt and accurate. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Another purchase and never disappointed. Very quick turnaround.
Posted 1 day ago
Ideal for small puppy
Posted 2 days ago
After 2 weeks item still not received, even though I had received confirmation it was ready to be dispatched. When I telephoned to find out where it was I was told the colour was no longer available. They claimed they had sent an email but non received, not even to junk. We agreed they would send a second choice of colour, still not received! AVOID
Posted 2 days ago
This is a great dog bed - it's big enough for a dog to stretch out on. The cover is cotton so doesn't get hot when laid on. I have one that's over a year old and its still lovely and plump and the cover washes well. I love this bed so much a bought a second one when we got a second dog! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value and is exactly what we needed to transport our dog safely.
Posted 2 days ago
happy with product
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
I brought two and they are amazing quality!! I’m very HAPPY! They look great :)
Posted 3 days ago
Loving the waterproof bed. Expensive but well worth the money. It's Sturdy and strong although I wouldn't want to use it with a young dog that's still chewing. Only bought one to see what it was like but will certainly buy more for the other dogs.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 4 days ago
Really good quality bed. Good delivery and easy to put together
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality and service
Posted 4 days ago
Colour of plastic dog beds I ordered from the website wasn't in stock and got an email asking if I wanted the only other colour they had in stock. Apart from that service was good and product received promptly, as described (apart from colour) and excellent quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent. I’m very pleased with my purchase. Good quality dog tag for our new puppy. Easy to place the order. Due to bank holiday & Coronavirus took a week to arrive but worth the wait.
Posted 4 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 3,576 reviews