Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,336 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions

About Doggie Solutions: We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 612807

Email:
info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Doggie Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Trevor B
"dog tags good quality.but your phone number looks overpowering on the other side.would have liked my dogs name in bolder letters instead of."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Johanna F
"Purchased the same bed 7 years ago, happy with new design"lighter and more padding in base". Would like to see a wood frame with legs designed to get the bed of the floor for better ventilation. Quick delivery."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jeremy R
"Beautifully designed dog bed,"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Josephine T
Verified Buyer
"Dog bed was sent out in good time. I have several of these beds in various sizes as they are really good however this one was really too small. They are so well padded that the sleeping area was tiny. My fault may be but I have returned it and am exchanging it for a bigger size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service. Bu the batteries do not seem to last any time at all and I hardly used them? Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"xxxxxxxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality. Excellent price. Being used in our garden room as cushions. Just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sent me the wrong item at first, but sorted it out very quickly - the correct item has now arrived and is exactly as described. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my dog tag. Quick delivery. Well made and most important, very pretty!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This the second cover I’ve had from Doggie Solutions. With fostering dogs from Cyprus I realise that the traumas they have gone through means that they like the sanctuary of a crate and to be hidden helps their security. These covers serve this purpose exactly. The first one is still going strong four years on so happy to endorse this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They made my Chihuahua family happy, which makes me happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A lovely choice of quality dog tags - ordered one for my rescue dog and received it within a few days - the price was also very good for such lovely quality tags."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product, reasonable price, sent promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret L
Verified Buyer
"This is an excellent product as wetness does not permeate through the fabric. It can be easily wiped and washed, although I would always recommend a warm blanket lining to absorb moisture and for doggie comfort. My cocker spaniel has taken to it well and has enjoyed good sleeps, after being washed and dried after a good field walk each day. I would recommend it for people with field/gun dog type dogs to settle in after a busy walk or work day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Appalling customer service: We purchased an item for which the photograph was a completely different colour to the one delivered. The webpage did not state that the colour may vary. Doggie Solutions refused to collect the item, told us to call Trading Standards and out the phone down on us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They had what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. The web site is easy to use and the goods arrived quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery was next day and my two labs are delighted with their new beds. Sadly we didn't get the meaty ham bites, but not to worry. I gave them a gravy bone instead!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had to change the colour of the bed I ordered because it was out of stock (although when ordered it showed IN stock), the bed arrived fairly promptly and I am happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service, excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with dog ID tag - confident that it will last (stainless steel) and the engraving doesn't look like it will wear. Also nicely made in terms of general quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easily ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.67 based on 1,336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This