Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,887 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always excellent good prompt service from Doggie solutions. Well done
Posted 12 hours ago
Dog tag arrived very quickly and is exactly as I expected. Looks good on dogs collar. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent quality but I would call this big not medium. About 4mm thick and unrounded edges so pretty hefty. Beat that in mind when ordering, but really good product and reasonably priced
Posted 1 day ago
From an easy to use web site, efficient delivery, good communication and a great value product that was exactly as described. A really good company, I will be recommending and using again.
Posted 1 day ago
I don't give reviews. Reviews are just personal opinions and I was caught out once by giving my opinion on something which a person acted on and had the opposite opinion to mine, so I refrain from giving them now. I have given 5 stars because I am satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Used Doggie solutions for the first time to purchase dog collar. No issues. Good quality product, good price compared to other sellers and product arrived within few days.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, nice design with clear engraving. Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value
Well made
Excellent and quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product
Excellent service
Fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived extremely quickly and was just as described. Perfect for my small puppy. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Tag is ok,but the paw print is barely visible,the important stuff is fine
Posted 5 days ago
Order and delivery system very good
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with my recent purchase
Posted 5 days ago
Reliable and good value
Posted 6 days ago
expensive product but my dogs seem to love the taste. Both have coats that resemble cashmere in feel.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality tags - perfect size for my mini dachshund. Super fast order processing and delivery!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick , efficient service .. free postage too ..
Would definitely use again .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent item, excellent delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, excellent collar which arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 3,887 reviews