Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,706 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

My samples arrived really quickly and were as I had seen on screen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, beautiful product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good! Prompt response and excellent presentation of samples.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 4 samples one of which I will be ordering nearer the time of decorating. Prompt delivery and a great quality paper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very helpful advice given regarding hanging this specific wallpaper. Prompt delivery. Fully recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful paper, amazingly fast delivery and spoke to a very helpful person. One that didn’t keep me hanging on for hours unlike most retailers at the moment. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the prompt I received thankbyou D. Cooper
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service with free samples posted out to you. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Papers are lovely but quite expensive i just wish i could have afforded them
Posted 3 weeks ago
I requested some samples to show to a client which were sent very quickly. I would definitely recommend Designer Wallpapers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wallpaper sample arrived. Free service, which is wonderful, but I would have been prepared to pay a little for a larger sample as hard to envisage a final effect with such a small size. The pattern of the paper I chose was much larger and very difficult to imagine how it would look with an A4 sized sample. As a result I did not choose to proceed and buy the wallpaper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, quality paper, dare to be different.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service friendly efficient and helpful
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quality wallpaper great designs
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered samples still deciding as they are all so stunning amazing quality samples very many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Just love my new wallpaper Such a lovely selection. Always great that you can order samples Quick delivery and friendly service
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi bought the very sparkly Komodo wallpaper. Great service, wallpaper came well packaged and quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,706 reviews