Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 975 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful design and great quality ! Really impressed with this wallpaper and has helped make a bland wall look warm and inviting with a touch of glamour !
Posted 3 hours ago
Although I had to wait for the paper I ordered due to covid, I'm very pleased with the delivery time I've had to wait.
And the paper is beautiful.
Posted 23 hours ago
Sample wallpaper arrived as requested - thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
I liked the designs
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt on there delivery and always asked if everything was OK with the order thumbs up.
Posted 3 days ago
Fab wallpapers
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, arrived fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service . Haven’t got to the wallpaper I want yet but receiving the samples is really helping
Posted 3 days ago
Designer Wallpapers are very good. The samples I received were cool designs of an excellent quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and delivery thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the wallpaper which is excellent quality and looks great. Website easy to use and very quick delivery of paper and the wallpaper paste.
A shame the paste came in such a large pot as we have most of it left over!
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Why would anyone go anywhere else? I have been using DW for a long time as they have such a great selection of really interesting, quality, amazing wallpapers. The service is first class. Samples are provided promptly which makes choosing a pleasure. This time I actually returned one of the rolls that I had over-ordered. I used the calculator which turned out to be correct but still ordered an extra ‘in case’. I sent it back and have just had my refund. They are so friendly and efficient. I love scrolling through all the choices on the website and it makes interior design even more enjoyable. I can’t wait to re-decorate my next room and I shall be sure to use DW again. I love this Company. I highly recommend it.
Posted 5 days ago
Samples arrived quickly, but paper ordered was out of stock but refund given promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 5 days ago
A great range of wallpapers available. Samples arrived quickly and my subsequent choice of wallpaper also arrived promptly. Great service overall.
Posted 5 days ago
What super designs and great quality wallpaper really delighted with Designer Wallpapers.*****5stars given well deserved
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely wallpaper and easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful wallpaper , exceed my expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of wallpapers to pick from. I ordered samples and received them within a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely feel, easy to hang and good easy to understand instructions
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 975 reviews