Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Thrilled with it!!
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordered some samples which arrived very quickly indeed. Unfortunately they were not for me but the quality and style was very good. Would recommend.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great range of Fabulous wallpapers, Great Service
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service. Quality wallpapers.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and service. Fast delivery, great comms and beautiful wallpapers. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service, very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
A lovely selection of beautiful wallpapers.
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of wallpapers and samples sent quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, brilliant price. Superb product.
Posted 3 days ago
I promptly received the wallpaper sample requested. The quality of which was excellent, beautiful and impressive.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely wallpapers and very quick service
Posted 4 days ago
Love the range! Received my sample which I absolutely love and cant wait to start. May take up the additional service of receiving some interior advice :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice and great service ... so easy to deal with. Chose the wallpaper, loved it so much I bought it in two other colour ways
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th May 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th May 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Great just deciding how many rolls we need. Received in good time had a follow up email. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, beautiful wallpaper thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality paper, easy to work with. I was very pleased with the result and that they refunded the roll I had left over.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, prompt and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly great designs and quantity
Posted 1 week ago
All samples in excellent order and I will be progressing with a full purchase very soon! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,724 reviews