Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,358 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

I requested two samples and they came promptly. Paper samples are lovely but go to wait till I’m in new house before decorating
Posted 10 hours ago
All good thsnkyou. Excellent service and top ptofuct.
Will cheerfully use Drsigner Wallpapers again
Posted 12 hours ago
Very quick and professional service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very quick and professional servce
Posted 15 hours ago
Beautiful paper, great quality - love it!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic wallpaper quality and great customer service! Can’t fault them at all! Thank you will definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Great team and service and these guys accept the return of full rolls! Love my Alexandria Lapis...
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 14th January 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a sample which arrived the following day, I have never seen such a professional sample giving complimenting paint cols and ideas, very refreshing.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful textured wallpaper. Really pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Wallpaper arrived well protected in its box and the quality of the paper on fixing and viewing afterwards was excellent... I will use you again for my next order.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great wallpaper and excellent service!
Posted 3 days ago
I am delighted with the wallpaper.
Posted 5 days ago
It's was really good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent sample service and I then went on to order my wallpaper which arrived very quickly and safely packaged to avoid any damage. There prices are excellent too. All in all, I’d thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service on decent sized samples and once ordered was quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You for an excellent and unique design wallpaper,its looks fabulous!
Posted 1 week ago
I adore this Komodo Wallpaper. I saw it in a house for sale 3 years ago and have wanted it ever since. So pleased to find it on this website, and that delivery was so very quick.
Absolutely delighted!
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality wallpaper / easy to hang Osbourne and Little Portovenere and cheaper than at John Lewis.
Ordered 3 rolls by phone after receiving free sample and person was very helpful. Delivered promptly and in good condition.
I need to return 1 roll unused under their 60 days returns policy.
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,358 reviews