Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,684 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

I was pleased with the quick and helpful issuing of free samples and then the sending of the paper I choose.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, quality paper, dare to be different.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my wallpaper. The only thing that would really help customers and decorators, is to make the rolls longer. I bought 2 rolls at nearly 70 quid each and I have so much waste! It is a ploy to get people to buy more rolls. My decorator was astounded and said he had come across this time and again. Although I am really thrilled with the effect, I have ultimately wasted a lot of money and now am trying to think of how I can use up the waste!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely wallpaper selection, but a little expensive. Good service and follow up.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my wallpaper and the service delivery etc was perfect. It was £175 for one roll but you get what you pay for!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
On time and in full
Posted 1 month ago
I only ordered a sample that I liked. The quality of paper was decent but the sample didn’t shown the full pattern. The birdcage wasn't apparent. My husband didn’t like tho. Sorry!
Posted 2 months ago
just one critic needed a bit more of a sample as couldn't see pattern well and I think 2 were photocopies
Posted 2 months ago
Samples arrived as per the date quoted
Posted 2 months ago
The wallpaper is lovely, the only negative I have is the colour isn't the same in the flesh but I do love it.
Posted 2 months ago
I liked many of the papers and was pleased that I could order free samples. However, I was looking for a trailing pattern that did not fall into vertical or diagonal shapes, but it is impossible to judge whether this will happen with large patterns, I believe it is important to show picture of a wall of every large pattern to enable potential purchasers to choose a suitable paper.
Posted 2 months ago
Received sample papers with thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and a superb product at a very competitive price. Delighted with the finished result. My only disappointment was we had an unopened roll left over. On enquiring about returning the paper I was informed the company did not do returns on that particular design. Rather a shame when the roll cost £53 .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. The wallpaper wasn’t the easiest to hang as it tended to mark if not handled with care.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and positive to deal with. Main frustration is waiting for samples to arrive...I’d rather pay at the start to receive items faster. My decorator is having a break until the lockdown is over, so I will come back to the papers as soon as I can. We have a delay on our second room as we need a new water tank to be installed above the ceiling... am not doing that over a newly-decorated room...! Many thanks Mrs D
Posted 3 months ago
Samples arrived quickly and ideal to take to suppliers to match fabrics.
Posted 3 months ago
Love all the 'roses' on my bedroom wallpaper
Posted 4 months ago
Good service. Very helpful in correcting my order when I entered the wrong colour.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful wallpaper!
Posted 5 months ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,684 reviews