Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,004 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paper designs were amazing but they do come with a high price tag.
Posted 1 week ago
Complicated website to find samples. Could be made much simpler.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
I requested a sample and it was dispatched and received within 48 hours via a stiff envelope as anticipated. The paper seems great quality and the print is great.
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time that we had bought expensive wallpaper. Normally we only buy run of the mill paper, however I can say that it was worth every penny.

Beautiful paper and the design was just what I wanted. Even my husband agreed.
Posted 1 month ago
can you ring me asap
07808111000
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great and nice quality, not put it on yet so cannot comment on how easy it is to hang.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of samples. However I didn’t realise how large the design would be I understand it’s more paper to send but would be helpful to have the whole design as a sample rather than a snipet as you don’t really get the effect on the wall and the paper is expensive so better to have a more informed choice. Good idea for follow up feedback though.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my wallpaper samples very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and a good choice of a variety of styles and brands at discounted prices too. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
It is nice design.
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of wallpapers - easy to use website
Delivery of samples and paper has been a bit slow ( probably owing to Covid19)
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Only ordered a sample but I’m afraid it wasn’t what I was looking for but the sample was received very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Samples sent out quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Hi very pleased with the samples & paper - just not sure On the whole colour scheme yet

Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Only bought a sample but love it.
Posted 2 months ago
High End Loved the penquin paperback wall paper
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality paper, fairly easy to hang.
Posted 3 months ago
Useful to see as the true colours are difficult to see on line
Posted 3 months ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 1,004 reviews