Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,711 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Brilliant service, brilliant price. Superb product.
Posted 11 hours ago
I promptly received the wallpaper sample requested. The quality of which was excellent, beautiful and impressive.
Posted 1 day ago
The sample I received was good for giving an idea how the wallpaper looks and feels, but would probably need a bigger size to see how it'll look on the wall and if it will suit it
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely wallpapers and very quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Love the range! Received my sample which I absolutely love and cant wait to start. May take up the additional service of receiving some interior advice :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice and great service ... so easy to deal with. Chose the wallpaper, loved it so much I bought it in two other colour ways
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th May 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th May 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great just deciding how many rolls we need. Received in good time had a follow up email. Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, beautiful wallpaper thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality paper, easy to work with. I was very pleased with the result and that they refunded the roll I had left over.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, prompt and efficient service.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived promptly great designs and quantity
Posted 4 days ago
All samples in excellent order and I will be progressing with a full purchase very soon! Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Really efficient service and a lovely product, highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Samples recieved quickly. Great variety to choose from.
Posted 5 days ago
The wall paper selection was amazing we loved all the colours & patterns were exactly what we had been looking for. Unfortunately we chose a big pattern selection for a small room that gets very little sunlight so couldn’t use any of our selection. We are intending to decorate another room that’s bigger & gets lots of sunlight so we will be back.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Quick delivery and delighted with wallpaper order
Posted 5 days ago
Great company! Good response!
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent service sending out samples. Very quick.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to navigate website and roll calculator. Free samples. Checkout uncomplicated. Good price, free prompt delivery, well packaged. Excellent all round! And bedroom looks fab
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and beautiful not on the high street papers x great stuff
Posted 5 days ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,711 reviews