Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,363 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Excellent wallpaper. Looks good up.
Posted 7 hours ago
Really good service. The wallpaper sample came in a big envelope so it wasn’t creased at all and it contained sufficient amount of the pattern to be useful. I also discovered that you can return unused rolls of paper which is amazing, especially when each roll is expensive.
Posted 12 hours ago
Super service and quality wallpaper. Thank you.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service and quality.
Posted 3 days ago
I love all my wallpapers! They came in great packaging and quite quick considering I’m halfway across the world.
I am very excited to show clients my options!
Posted 4 days ago
I requested two samples and they came promptly. Paper samples are lovely but go to wait till I’m in new house before decorating
Posted 5 days ago
All good thsnkyou. Excellent service and top ptofuct.
Will cheerfully use Drsigner Wallpapers again
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and professional service.
Posted 5 days ago
polite and courteous response to our enquiry but plans have changed due to lockdown.

Thanks for the sample
Posted 5 days ago
I only sent fir 2 samples, but there wasn’t enough of the pattern to see, all I got was the main colour of the background so could not see enough of the pattern. So the sample only showed the quality, which was excellent. Would have liked to see more of the pattern to make a decision to order
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and professional servce
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful paper, great quality - love it!
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic wallpaper quality and great customer service! Can’t fault them at all! Thank you will definitely use again
Posted 6 days ago
Great team and service and these guys accept the return of full rolls! Love my Alexandria Lapis...
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 14th January 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a sample which arrived the following day, I have never seen such a professional sample giving complimenting paint cols and ideas, very refreshing.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful textured wallpaper. Really pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Wallpaper arrived well protected in its box and the quality of the paper on fixing and viewing afterwards was excellent... I will use you again for my next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great wallpaper and excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,363 reviews