Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,649 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Beautiful wallpaper, easy to hang. It has received many compliments. Thank you
Posted 46 minutes ago
Ladies in office were trying to be helpful.
Waited almost two weeks for replacement paper to arrive.
Will never buy Jane Churchill paper again.
Fault in first roll. Paper thin and not much on roll, difficult to put on without rips, so expensive for the poor quality.
Posted 2 hours ago
We could not have ask for better service and produce
Posted 2 hours ago
My samples arrived really quickly and were as I had seen on screen.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, beautiful product.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good! Prompt response and excellent presentation of samples.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 4 samples one of which I will be ordering nearer the time of decorating. Prompt delivery and a great quality paper.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very helpful advice given regarding hanging this specific wallpaper. Prompt delivery. Fully recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful paper, amazingly fast delivery and spoke to a very helpful person. One that didn’t keep me hanging on for hours unlike most retailers at the moment. Excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
I am very satisfied with the prompt I received thankbyou D. Cooper
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service with free samples posted out to you.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and good value
Posted 3 days ago
Papers are lovely but quite expensive i just wish i could have afforded them
Posted 3 days ago
I requested some samples to show to a client which were sent very quickly. I would definitely recommend Designer Wallpapers.
Posted 3 days ago
Wallpaper sample arrived. Free service, which is wonderful, but I would have been prepared to pay a little for a larger sample as hard to envisage a final effect with such a small size. The pattern of the paper I chose was much larger and very difficult to imagine how it would look with an A4 sized sample. As a result I did not choose to proceed and buy the wallpaper.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful, quality paper, dare to be different.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service friendly efficient and helpful
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality wallpaper great designs
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered samples still deciding as they are all so stunning amazing quality samples very many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,649 reviews