Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,333 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
4.9
Based on 2,333 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Delightful wallpaper, couldn’t be happier . Best price 10/10
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb company to deal with! Efficient, prompt, friendly and informative. Excellent product too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great free sample service. Excellent samples and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery- a couple not as ordered but quality of those received was good. Under consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of wallpapers at prices below found elsewhere. My first choice was in stock and despatched promptly. It arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
best price - no delivery charge - got it in 4 days after a weekend order - fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I requested a wallpaper sample Follow up communications excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful wallpaper very pleased with it . Not on the wall yet .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery and beautiful designs. Simple to order. The company are Perhaps missing out on sales as no phone call when making an enquiry and I didn’t realise there were matching cushions- opportunity for upselling and promoting the products missed. But love the product! Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed. Good you can send rolls back. I didn’t need to in my case! Paper looks fabulous
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Beautiful wallpaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfection Designer Wallpapers continues to deliver beautiful products quickly and at great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely but not the design I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to respond to request for dandelion sample. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice of wallpapers designs and quick sample delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have not made my mind up yet as to which paper I am going to use, but I must say on ordering samples you were very prompt, I would recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wallpaper fine, delivered quickly. Word of warning the paint colour recommendation far off the colour swatch provided with the order. Very disappointed as paint shade very misleading
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and arrived on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted with choice, arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.9 based on 2,333 reviews