Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,832 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

The whole process has been excellent . This is a wonderful company
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely wallpaper and very happy with the service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent paper Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Simply beautiful, delicate pretty design!
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for the wallpaper I wanted. Please make it clearer to purchasers that ‘next day delivery’ means next ‘working’ day so that a roll of wallpaper ordered on a Friday evening may not arrive until Tuesday evening.
Posted 1 week ago
At this moment only ordered samples, but first class service and will certainly make an order there.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service ,sometimes difficult to tell how wallpaper will look if larger pattern.Need to get all colours in sample.Still deciding on wallpaper .
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for samples I ordered, but love the colour choices and designs on the website. Hopefully the samples arrive soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good size samples and speedy, well packaged delivery of quality wallpaper.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and friendly advise over the telephone. Delivered with speed too! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers provide a wonderful service. Great website. Lots of offers of help. Prices are exceptional and my Designer Guild wallpaper arrived very swiftly. Such good quality paper. Was a delight to hang and pattern matching ( prompted now and again by checking on Designer Wallpapers website photos) was straightforward too. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning pattern and excellent service. Would designer wallpapers recommend anytime.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow what a service from my first enquiry i was advised on availability choices ECT so helpful. Samples arrived promptly will be using shortly and recommending to family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered one sample which turns out to be perfect. When we eventually manage to find builders for our project , we will be in a position to make an order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the beautiful Coup de vent paper for one of my bedrooms. I have to say that I am thrilled with the results. Easy to hang and pattern match. Excellent communication and service from the staff. Many thanks Lesley Hacking
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks fantastic and service was quick. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service and help we got from these guys was second to none. We will be back for a second bite (second bedroom). If you want to feel special then these are guys to go to. Thanks Jacinta and Paul.
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY GOOD, I THINK SAMPLES SHOULD BE FREE AND THEY ARE FROME HERE :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,832 reviews