Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,959 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Excellent selection of wallpapers, at very competitive prices. Very fast delivery, efficient packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely stunning paper! So much detail, incredible colours and quality! The customer service was fantastic and delivery super fast! Will be back for more!
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We haven't hung the wallpaper yet, must wait until next year now, but it certainly looks and feels just what I was looking for. A statement piece. Beautifully wrapped and swift delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Samples quite small but lovely quality paper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service! Let us updated on timings. And the wallpaper is to die for at the cheapest price we could find. Thanks! πŸ™
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 5th December 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered some samples but one of the samples came printed very small on the page so it's basically useless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the wallpaper Really quick delivery Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice, excellent service ! A real person phoned me to explain current delivery challenges but paper still arrived before it was required
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, fast and effective 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful design and lovely quality paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really please with new wallpaper, the service and quality, thank you all. Marion x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chosen wallpaper and received a quick reply saying not in stock and i was happy to wait and it came within two days, was kept completely up to date with delivery and would recommend without question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery times. Refund for extra wallpaper rolls ordered very helpful. I will always order from this company.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service and beautiful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant just Brilliant! From the initial order to the after care. The complimentary interior design service was very helpful for finding fabrics. Amazing quality paper that just looks fabulous πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples from designer wallpapers (which were free!) and they were delivered super quick! After receiving the samples, I received a follow up email to ensure I received all the samples okay and was offered free interior design advice along with paints & fabrics to match the wallpaper that I had chosen. The best service I have had when purchasing wallpaper. I have now ordered my wallpaper from them today and got free next business day delivery so I can’t wait for them to arrive! Would definitely recommend to family and friends and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Samples despatched quickly and having made a choice the wallpaper arrived within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent …
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price. Very prompt delivery. Full refund for unused roll with no quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the wallpaper is fabulous , but although we used a professional decorator, we are still left with a small white line at the joints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 1,959 reviews