Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

paul@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service, fast, helpful.
Thank you
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent Customer Service at Designer Wallpapers . Professional friendly service aimed at providing quality and customer satisfaction . Thank you Designer Wallpapers
Posted 20 hours ago
Very pleased with my order prompt delivery excellent !!!
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent product selection of the highest quality. Team has good communication throughout.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Good savings on wall paper prices. I phoned and spoke to a lovely lady about my order if it was in stock.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and help.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a sample first, which arrived promptly, in spite of the current viral climate! I used the ‘number of rolls’ calculator, which was extremely simple and took the stress away. Once ordered the paper arrived quickly, well packaged-but not over packaged, and in perfect condition. Also the wallpaper is excellent quality and went up like a dream. Perfect!
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient in sending requested samples and the ordering process from start to finish was first class .
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new wallpaper!
Posted 1 day ago
. Excellent quality and wonderful design , very happy with the service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and follow up
Posted 3 days ago
Recently papered our cloakroom (2-rolls) with one of Osborn & Littles 'expensive wallpapers.
Apart from working in a confined space, everyone is pleased with end result.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick hassle free service and the wallpaper was stunning and really good quality
Posted 5 days ago
This is the best online wallpaper shop! Their sample service is perfect and if you have any questions, you'll get an answer very quickly. I recommend it!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely wallpapers and very good costumer service!
Posted 6 days ago
Samples are beautiful. I'm not ready quite yet to order but have been very impressed with your service and quality of goods. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Fabric arrived and well packaged. Excellent price. Have and used before and highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and amazing mural. Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
This company were great to deal with and my wallpaper would take your breath away.
Thank you Designer Wallpaper.

Colette Mc Mullen,

Dublin, Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
I only ordered samples but I'm extremely impressed with them, the colours are beautiful. I will be ordering more samples in the future because I just can't make up my mind which I'd like in my home, they are all so beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 932 reviews