Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,138 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient helpful service and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful collection and selection with samples arriving promptly. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Quality very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Designer Wallpapers were great. The lady I was dealing with was Jacinta, She was very very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Posted 3 days ago
I would highly recommend Designer Wallpapers. I was looking for a specific design and their price was the best I could find. The website was easy to use and their sample service very helpful. Service and delivery were careful and efficient.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely beautiful wallpaper samples.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery. Excellent service would highly recommend thank you Designer Wallpapers
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent selection and great friendly service, contacting me with updates
Posted 4 days ago
The sample wallpaper is beautiful, I am still in progress off decorating and changing my colour scheme daily. The wallpaper looks off excellent quality and when I do I will not hesitate to use design wallpapers again
Posted 4 days ago
Love the wallpaper, it was delivered sooner than expected, unfortunately, can’t get my decorator before January but it looks great, would certainly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt, efficient service, I would certainly recommend Designer Wallpapers and will be using them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and by far the cheapest. The fact that you can return unused rolls is amazing!! Would definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very professional !
Posted 1 week ago
Range of products and offer of free paint was good, (when buying 2 or more rolls of wallpaper).
However the purchase process could be simpler. To get this offer I had to ring up as I couldn't add the paint to my basket. I was told I had to buy the wallpaper and then ring back to request my paint colour. Not a barrier to my purchase as such, just unnecessary steps that should be possible to do online.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent wallpaper designs, great service and fast delivery. Will be placing further orders in the near future
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Ordered samples online and they arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
I really think your customer service is great and you have a great selection of wallpapers. Unfortunately my client has chosen a different paper this time ....
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a sample wallpaper from Designer Wallpapers and it came very quickly - the correspondence was very good too! Thank you so much - will definitely use their services when I’m ready to place the order!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 1,138 reviews