Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,691 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Wallpaper sample arrived. Free service, which is wonderful, but I would have been prepared to pay a little for a larger sample as hard to envisage a final effect with such a small size. The pattern of the paper I chose was much larger and very difficult to imagine how it would look with an A4 sized sample. As a result I did not choose to proceed and buy the wallpaper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not great
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful design but marked quite easily during the hanging
Posted 1 month ago
Had curtain material sample which I wasn’t keen on. I’ve seen the wallpaper in the same and love it but hubby won’t wallpaper newly plastered walls 🙄
Posted 1 month ago
Wallpaper ordered online, due to be delivered next day. DW then phoned same day to advise actually not in stock, would be 5 weeks late. This badly impacted on home improvement project. Then wrong wallpaper dispatched from supplier. Sent back. Then at end of 5 weeks, advised by of a further 2 week delay except....... wallpaper actually turned up same day. Not sure where faults lay but not a great experience I'm afraid. Should be said that DW were very apologetic.
Posted 2 months ago
Looks lovely, but person that hung it for me said it tears easily. It would also be far better if the main colour was both sides.
Posted 2 months ago
Would be good to have clearer information about how paper sold in linear metres works. I assumed all wallpaper comes in standard roll and didn’t think it necessary to go into the measurements section. Expensive lesson. Quality of the paper is great, albeit useless as it was even enough for wall lengths
Posted 2 months ago
Samples look nothing like the colours online so didn’t order any wallpaper
Posted 3 months ago
polite and courteous response to our enquiry but plans have changed due to lockdown. Thanks for the sample
Posted 3 months ago
I only sent fir 2 samples, but there wasn’t enough of the pattern to see, all I got was the main colour of the background so could not see enough of the pattern. So the sample only showed the quality, which was excellent. Would have liked to see more of the pattern to make a decision to order
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality and design but just can’t justify the price
Posted 4 months ago
Two of the wallpapers I ordered although they had different names were exactly the same. I suspect they have been mis labelled
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered five samples, out of all of those, only one of those, was a lovely piece of wallpaper, the others looked like photocopies which I was really disappointed about!
Posted 6 months ago
The service is fine with wallpaper arriving in good time however, the same wallpaper could have been bought much cheaper on other sites. Only bought through this company to protect the interests of my local design shop. Feel bad using the shop to look through the books and then ordering from somewhere else. Need to price match other sites.
Posted 7 months ago
paper was lovely but on one of the rolls it was damaged ,
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the company - we had a problem with the wallpaper batch, which was only obvious once it had been put up. They replaced the wallpaper quickly and dealt with the issue professionally. Unfortunately, the wallpaper itself (Deya Meadow) appears to have a flaw as the next batch also had the same issue whereby one panel is a different colour shade to the others. When comparing side by side, it isn't obvious, but on the wall it is very obvious. Due to the cost and time taken we decided to keep the wallpaper up and hope the colour different fades over time. Otherwise we will have to place a few pictures and mirrors strategically around the room.
Posted 9 months ago
Took very long to get here. Very nice designs but I hate that all the samples haven’t a label blocking a good portion of the sample. That’s should be put on the back or something. Ruins the sample compared to other companies
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for you feedback. Sorry that you had to wait 3 weeks for your samples. I can see that you are in the United States and unfortunately the international post is taking a lot longer than normal due to Covid 19. It is starting to return to normal though. With regard to the samples, it's just Mind the Gap samples that have the room photograph printed in the bottom right hand corner. We are working with them to see if they will print the photograph on the back going forward. These samples are unique and none of the other samples we sell have this issue with the samples. If I can be of any further assistance, then please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Paul
Posted 9 months ago
when the paper was professionally hung we noticed faint pink/red streaks here and there which were not part of the design. very dissapointing, as the paper is now hung.
Posted 10 months ago
I love new fresh designs, especially floral ones,with vivid colours,the designs by the experts can be very dull and boring and repetitive. For having a paper on a wall, you have to love it ,and every time you look at it ,it makes you feel your home.
Posted 1 year ago
Look like really good quality however I was expecting a bigger sample. The fact that it’s only a4 means I can’t appreciate any pattern. Or just envision what it will look like by hanging it on my wall because it’s so small Great quality. Bad sample size
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,691 reviews