Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 975 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the company - we had a problem with the wallpaper batch, which was only obvious once it had been put up. They replaced the wallpaper quickly and dealt with the issue professionally. Unfortunately, the wallpaper itself (Deya Meadow) appears to have a flaw as the next batch also had the same issue whereby one panel is a different colour shade to the others. When comparing side by side, it isn't obvious, but on the wall it is very obvious. Due to the cost and time taken we decided to keep the wallpaper up and hope the colour different fades over time. Otherwise we will have to place a few pictures and mirrors strategically around the room.
Posted 1 week ago
Took very long to get here. Very nice designs but I hate that all the samples haven’t a label blocking a good portion of the sample. That’s should be put on the back or something. Ruins the sample compared to other companies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for you feedback. Sorry that you had to wait 3 weeks for your samples. I can see that you are in the United States and unfortunately the international post is taking a lot longer than normal due to Covid 19. It is starting to return to normal though.

With regard to the samples, it's just Mind the Gap samples that have the room photograph printed in the bottom right hand corner. We are working with them to see if they will print the photograph on the back going forward. These samples are unique and none of the other samples we sell have this issue with the samples.

If I can be of any further assistance, then please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,

Paul
Posted 2 weeks ago
when the paper was professionally hung we noticed faint pink/red streaks here and there which were not part of the design.
very dissapointing, as the paper is now hung.
Posted 1 month ago
I love new fresh designs, especially floral ones,with vivid colours,the designs by the experts can be very dull and boring and repetitive. For having a paper on a wall, you have to love it ,and every time you look at it ,it makes you feel your home.
Posted 3 months ago
Look like really good quality however I was expecting a bigger sample. The fact that it’s only a4 means I can’t appreciate any pattern. Or just envision what it will look like by hanging it on my wall because it’s so small

Great quality. Bad sample size
Posted 3 months ago
I could not get the gist of the design due to the size of the pattern, so can not comment.
Posted 5 months ago
The samples took some time to arrive, but I have alwas been happy with purchases from Designer Wallpaprs
Posted 5 months ago
Had to return to retailer & re-order as were design flaws ( black lines on pattern ) but happy with it now
Posted 6 months ago
I haven’t receive it the examples the I had request
Posted 7 months ago
It was a nice free sample
Posted 7 months ago
The sample took over 3 weeks to arrive by which time I had ordered elsewhere. So sorry 😐
Posted 7 months ago
Very expensive
Posted 7 months ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 975 reviews