Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,684 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Very good service, found the charcoal paper I wanted. Will be going back again soon
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the samples you sent, still pinned to the wall decision awaited. Excellent and quick service in sending the samples and all free of charge.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and was so helpful to be able to have free samples - our wallpaper is beautiful and can’t wait for everyone to see once we can have family and friends round again! Thank you!
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered lots of samples of my choice , for the price of only one. They were labelled with all the information I needed on the back , which was super helpful. Plus they added a 10% discount voucher. All rolls arrived in quick time and packaged very carefully. The quality of the wallpaper is amazing, it was on sale too, bonus. Excellent choices and customer service , I can only highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Two of the wallpapers I ordered although they had different names were exactly the same. I suspect they have been mis labelled
Posted 4 months ago
Loved this wallpaper when I saw it and love it more now I have wallpapered wall. Very pleased also with the service I received. Wendy
Posted 7 months ago
Took very long to get here. Very nice designs but I hate that all the samples haven’t a label blocking a good portion of the sample. That’s should be put on the back or something. Ruins the sample compared to other companies
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for you feedback. Sorry that you had to wait 3 weeks for your samples. I can see that you are in the United States and unfortunately the international post is taking a lot longer than normal due to Covid 19. It is starting to return to normal though. With regard to the samples, it's just Mind the Gap samples that have the room photograph printed in the bottom right hand corner. We are working with them to see if they will print the photograph on the back going forward. These samples are unique and none of the other samples we sell have this issue with the samples. If I can be of any further assistance, then please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Paul
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Good savings on wall paper prices. I phoned and spoke to a lovely lady about my order if it was in stock.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a sample first, which arrived promptly, in spite of the current viral climate! I used the ‘number of rolls’ calculator, which was extremely simple and took the stress away. Once ordered the paper arrived quickly, well packaged-but not over packaged, and in perfect condition. Also the wallpaper is excellent quality and went up like a dream. Perfect!
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service
Posted 10 months ago
First time I have used this Company and will definitely be using them again. Excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service - as always
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic, polite, helpful and go above and beyond to help. I have a very large house to decorate ( and also furniture etc. ) and need lots of samples in order to get it right. This is no issue for them. They are not pushy to make you purchase straight away, that perhaps would not be correct for you. Superb stock. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,684 reviews