Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,691 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Sample too small. It’s a large mural. Comparable samples have been 2 times the size for good reason.
Posted 1 hour ago
Blurry images
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with how quickly you expedited my order, however, I was very disappointed in the size of the sample. I was unable to determine if the pattern was to my liking. Thanks for asking!
Posted 1 week ago
the sample wallpaper I asked for was too small to judge, which did not feature the focal point of print.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the paper wasn’t reflected in the price. Very expensive and tears easily but it does look good now it’s up. Quick delivery and good company to order from.
Posted 2 months ago
Got papers Bit wrong color for me when arrived Looked different on internet Told guy this so could help me choose a paper I asked for Osborn and little as have this and need to do again in this paper as luxurious Didn’t even bother to help Must not need business
Posted 3 months ago
So far, I have not received the sample I ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Samples were pretty useless as 1/4 of the sample wasnt visible - had a room picture and description - would have been better to have this on the back of the sample.
Posted 8 months ago
The sample sent had non of the proposed pattern on!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some samples of wallpapers and was really looking forward to them arriving however when they arrived they hardly showed any of the patterns I had chosen , it is very disappointing as I then couldn't see how they would fit on my walls with my decor etc
Posted 8 months ago
My samples took 10 Days to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julia, I am sorry to hear your samles took 10 days to arrive, they should not take longer than 3-5 business days. I suspect they got delayed in the post, but I have sent you a private message. Kind regards, Lucas Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Not received it yet!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, bit disappointed, we requested a sample piece so we can see the paper quality and the design in full scale but you posted us a printed sheet of paper?? we could have done that from your website? can you help ? George 07976 931 032
Posted 1 year ago
I had to pay additional costs for an additional days work when my wallpaper was placed on the wrong delivery despite receiving messages to say it was going to be delivery as expected as per your website. I received no apology or compensation for the inconvenience. In additions I have received no confirmation that you have received the returned items when competitors do keep customers informed
Posted 1 year ago
Useless thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Sent for a wallpaper sample which was delivered quickly. Unfortunately the sample only had the background colour on it not the actual design so was pretty unhelpful to make a decision on whether we liked the paper or not. I think the samples you send out are just too small to make an informed decision on which wallpaper to choose.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,691 reviews