Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,364 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

I didn’t get it!!
Posted 1 month ago
you keep sending me requests to review and I still haven't received my order! It was over 3 weeks ago that I paid for the samples
Posted 2 months ago
You didn’t even send the right samples or the right colour. Terrible. 1/10
Posted 2 months ago
Like the colours nice designs. We see this at Leeds Castle one of our friends has the gold and black swans and we like the silver with the white.
Posted 4 months ago
Only ever received one of my samples :(
Posted 5 months ago
I never received my parcel!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Rebecca,

Sorry to hear your free samples did not arrive, they were dispatched Royal Mail on the 29th June. We did email you on the 13th July to check you had received them, but we did not receive a reply.

We have reordered them for you and they should be with you by the weekend.

Kind regards,

Lucas
Posted 5 months ago
I was very disappointed with the size of the swatch- given the scale of the pattern it did not provide anywhere near an idea of what the wallpaper is actually like-unfortunately it did it no justice which in turn has not assisted me to make the decision to by this wallpaper.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Geraldine,

Thank you for your feedback. Just explain we don't have any control over the sample size, they are cut by the manufacturer. All of Osborne and Little's samples are A4.

Larger returnable samples are available though, you just need to ask.

Kind regards,
Lucas
Customer Services Manager
Posted 7 months ago
Didn’t receive the samples
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mel,

Sorry to hear your free samples did not arrive. They were dispatched Royal Mail 1st class post on the 13th May. We have reordered then for you and they should be with you in a few days time.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards.,

Lucas
Customer Services Manager
Posted 7 months ago
Did not receive the package
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy service, great range of wallpapers at competitive prices.
Posted 10 months ago
Order was placed on 18 October with the expectation it would be delivered the following week. There were 3 occasions it was promised but then cancelled with flimsy explanations. It was not received until 6 Dec - 7 weeks!! Because of this delay it was not possible to decorate before Christmas as planned. This was most disappointing for us. Considering the price of this wallpaper I think this is totally unacceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Bernard,

Myself, Roxanne and Lucas are all very saddened that you decided to give us a 1 star review, as we worked very hard with Cole and Son to get this to you well before Christmas. As you are aware the delay in your wallpaper was caused by a shortage of the flock material which this wallpaper is made from. Unfortunately every customer that ordered Cole and Son's Petrouchka wallpaper globally had a long wait during this period.

If you wish to discuss this matter further, then please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,

Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I didn’t receive my samples so I can’t comment therefore I have to give 1*
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen,

Sorry to hear your sample did not arrive. I have recorded these for you.

Kind regards,

Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,364 reviews