Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 12,450 Reviews
96 %
of customers who bought home insurance recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and great prices
Posted 4 hours ago
Have not received email with my rewards yet
Posted 17 hours ago
Competitive quote with the added bonus of the Confused.com Reward
Posted 1 day ago
easy to use and competitive quotes
Posted 2 days ago
I was rather confused about how to claim my reward - it's not easy and I have failed so far t successfully do this.
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been dreading renewing my home insurance and have let it auto renew the last two years!! I bit the bullit and used confused.com to find a new provider. I can honestly say I don't know why I didn’t do this sooner! My current provider was asking 4 x’s the amount of money I’m now spending on home insurance. The process was simple, and it automated a lot of the answers for me which was great! Really happy that I chose confused.com and would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
A fair representation of insurers for what I was looking for.
Posted 3 days ago
Confused.com found me a better price with the same insurer than for the previous year
Posted 3 days ago
It was easy to use and I used one of the company’s
Posted 3 days ago
Simple to do.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice easy site to use and I saved £180 on my home insurance.
Posted 4 days ago
faily straightforward
Posted 4 days ago
easy and quick to use and will definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and simple saved me money
Posted 4 days ago
Great offers
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Found a great home and buildings insurance cheaper than my old one and with more cover, it couldn't have been easier, really pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Good but website promised me a voucher if my search led to me taking out the quote. I did take out cover but then heard nothing re a voucher.
Posted 5 days ago
Just an amazing site.new nothing about this sites till a friend told me.will be using it always now for everything.
Posted 5 days ago
Simple, easy application for home insurance with benefits
Posted 5 days ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 12,450 reviews