Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 12,781 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and great prices
Posted 1 day ago
Very good experience, rohan she is really lovely person & knowledgeable. She explained to me every thing about my home insurance, she make best deal for my home insurance i am really glad i got my insurance with them
Posted 3 days ago
I have used confused.com a number of times in the past and twice this year 2021 for home/buildings insurance and breakdown insurance.
Each time I have been offered and accepted favourable quotes in comparison to my renewal notices from my existing insurer. I trust Confused.com and they reward me for my purchases. I will continue to use them without hesitation
Posted 4 days ago
Saved £200 vs. my current providers renewal.
Posted 6 days ago
It was very simple and fast to get a quote . It really helped me to decide which insurance to go for. I always use confused.com
Posted 6 days ago
Ease and good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use comparison site; competitive prices
Posted 1 week ago
Easy & simple to use, step by step is clear.
Posted 1 week ago
It gives one a clear and concise picture of what is available.
Posted 1 week ago
I changed from a company I have been with for years and I saved £80 a year
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to do
Posted 1 week ago
good website
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with it
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, Very easy to use and liked my reward on £20 fuel voucher
Posted 1 week ago
good website
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website. Good choice with different options of cover
Posted 1 week ago
We saved £100 by using confused.com home insurance
Posted 1 week ago
Well organised, clear, easy to understand, good yearly reminders, wouldn't go anywhere else to get comparative quotes for insurances.
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 12,781 reviews