Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 8,621 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite easy to get multiple quotes, I did not go for the cheapest, I went for one with a good verified reputation
Posted 2 hours ago
This was for my daughters insurance she pleased with the voucher .
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to get round .
Posted 2 days ago
Had many companies to choose from, was spoilt for choice with all the options,decided to use Churchill as they offered what best suited our needs.
Posted 2 days ago
Allowed me to compare quotes and cover easily
Posted 3 days ago
Gives a clear indication of prices together with each companies cover and exemptions.
Posted 3 days ago
good experience
Posted 3 days ago
Great easy to use site - one stop shop!
Posted 3 days ago
got really nice and competitive quote. helped me to choose appropriate insurance cover.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service highly recomend
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and great prices
Posted 4 days ago
good did the job
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
good service good price
Posted 4 days ago
Just unhappy I’ve not had my sign up incentive.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Thom, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear this. We would like to understand in further detail what has happened. Please can you email communications@confused.com where our customer support team will be happy to assist. Ruby (Confused.com Representative)
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and very good prices to compare. I like the added extra of the gifts for taking out policies on confused.com
Posted 4 days ago
The website is easy to follow, the sections are clear and filling it all in was simple. The prices were competitive and there are also special offers and extra discounts. The added bonus was the £20 voucher for using the site. Very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and has a great range of suppliers so it's simple to get ideas of prices.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy to have new cheaper insurance.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use,quick and accurate.
Posted 4 days ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 8,621 reviews