Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 14,000 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
obtained a quote and bought the policy
Posted 1 day ago
Good range of quotes received , easy viewing to see which most appropriate for our needs
Posted 2 days ago
I contacted admiral and took insurance from them after receiving the quote on your sight and was very pleased about the savings I made
Posted 2 days ago
Good clear system. Answered my queries regarding other options for home insurance.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price , easy to navigate
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast and good price,and you gave me the price without haveing to look it up
Posted 3 days ago
very happy with the quote but I was supposed to get a gift but there was no option to apply for it.
Posted 3 days ago
You found a cheaper one than my insurance company came up with so that made me happy
Posted 3 days ago
Good thing is that you can access and update last year's details easily.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to navigate website. Has some very good deals. I have made great savings on this site. Always check out site first before making a final decision. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use. Annoying when filters are applied and then the quote appears and you have to start adding on more for the extra features you had already requested.
Posted 1 week ago
good website
Posted 1 week ago
Not sure of the performance of Ageas yet,
Posted 1 week ago
I found an extremely good price even though my circumstances usually means higher premiums. Recommend using this service each time you are renewing your policy.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use with a lot of choice as to who to use for home insurance. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process and great service as always
Posted 1 week ago
I considered that thy gave me a good selection of quotes
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Good price
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 14,000 reviews