Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 18,620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to login and check the options and straightforward to find what you want . .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clear, straight forward questions to ascertain what type of insurance is required.possible to alter if necessary..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good cover at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was clear & easy to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Confused .com on a number of occasions and have always saved a lot of money by doing so. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I find confused.com one of the better sites to use for comparisons ans with this year's £20 discount reward one of the cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very straight forward no nonsense site. Easy to follow with competitive prices and rewards. What more can one want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website was easy to use and I found it straightforward to easily choose the company from which to buy my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful, just a shame you need to add personal details to get a quote its only quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really reliable with quotes excellent service yes I will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and good quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very easy to navigate and buy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was easy and just what I needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best value, as they were for my wife's car insurance, but please be aware that if you purchase insurance from them via a cashback company, you will not be able to claim this and a Confused.com reward. This exception is easy to miss when purchasing the insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website to use but most importantly the price was excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A great site to get numerous quotes. Pity some of the companies have less than great user friendly sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So easy and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use. Good choice of policies and options.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 18,620 reviews