Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 15,812 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazed at how low comparison prices are for comparable cover plus you get a free voucher... win win!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Provided an excellent range of different companies, with different options. Very good at finding policies with highly competitive prices, which suited my needs. I would definitely recommend Confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very quick and easy experience, plus great free gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
all ok. process was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most impressed with the speed and range of insurance policies quoted following submission of my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find it a great help looking on confused .com for anything regarding insurance thing they always search for the best deals and come up trumps excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was just as I wanted and it offered better than other Webb sites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, straightforward and just seems right
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and get results very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and simple to purchase my Home Insurance and also get rewarded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for doing all the CONFUSED jobs for me. It really saves me a lot of time. The £20 Domino’s voucher is an added bonus. I didn’t expect that. A big thumb up to MSE and Confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
its just so easy, do it today!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website with a good selection of insurers plus a useful free gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
straight forward no gimmics very quick excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have previously used Gocompare and Moneysupermarket websites over the last two years. Confused.com is the most competitive on Car & Home Insurance Quotations - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 15,812 reviews