Cobweb Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,494 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was obvious that an issue had arisen with with the change of email platform.
Eventual tech support was patient and excellent
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Thans for your help
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vince

We are glad to hear our support team was able to assist, please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Always great and friendly support from Cobweb people.
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neill

That is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Ok. Dealt with but required
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi James

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Alex provided prompt and excellent support!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew

We are delighted to hear that Alex was able to assist you.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Took a little while to arrange a time for the remote session, but appreciate everyone is busy.
Excellent service once this was arranged.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful easy guidance.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Speed of resolving issue on the phone with Evan was great, but a ticket was logged on 4th Feb and my MD sent the authority you needed to make the changes but this was not picked up until my follow up today when I had no response.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Georgina

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
The wait times during the changeover have been very poor. Alex was brilliant, but in order to get a call I had to wait for over an hour the day before the changeover when no one answered. Then an hour the day of the changeover again no one answered! I had to email (from a private email as mine wasn’t working). To which they replied “you need to email from your cobweb one”. I then had to go on a chat line who was trying to help but was technical. My business was paralysed for almost a day!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gillian

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion, but are pleased Alex was able to assist.

A member of our Customer Relations team will call to discuss further, but if you have any queries in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
A very good experience
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vita

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Was a very good experience
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vita

That's great to hear - thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
fast and efficient
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brett

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Josh is a excellent software engineer every time I forget my password he helps my fix it in seconds. Cheers Barry winfield. WINFIELD ENTERPRISES
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barry

Thank you for your review and feedback for Josh - this is much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional and rapid support as always
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day.

Kinds regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Alex was very patient as he helped to resolve some of the issues caused by Cobwebs change of focus away from small companies to big companies
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

We are really pleased to hear that Alex was able to assist you, thank you so much for your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Very good - thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen

Thank you for your review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
as always you guys provide an excellent support service. thank you
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angus

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Evan was incredibly patient with us as we tried to understand our relationship with core and how to actually update passwords. We've been a bit in the dark since the Nov 2020 migration and as long as our mail worked we were content, but the need to update our outlook passwords meant all our lack of understanding about the new platform caught up with us. Evan was a total star and spent a lot of time on the phone with us as the 3 of us found our way through it all. We would like to send pizza at the very least! Thank you so much Evan.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robin

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the support provided by Evan. If you would like to discuss anything further please contact our customer relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, always capable but currently not always available.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kieran

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Josh was very patient with someone who has zero computer knowledge
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.69 based on 3,494 reviews