City Insurance Group Reviews

4.59 Rating 917 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend City Insurance Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read City Insurance Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01962844848

Email:

mktg@cityinsurance.co.uk

Location:

City Insurance Group
88-89 High St
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 9AP

Write Your review

Tell us how City Insurance Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used city Insurance services both business and personal for over a period of twelve years. Always had great service, competitive costings and the peace of mind you can always speak to the relevant personal if required. Many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Riley, Thank you for taking to time to leave your 5-star review! It is excellent to hear from such a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policies. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was so shocked that my insurance has gone up by hundred pound from last year. I only use my car less than 200 mile a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service & very helful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company very helpful,very competitive premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent company to deal with and saved me money on my first insurances with them last year and I intend to renew with them this year also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response on quoting, competitive and very good service on various policy queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iv been on lockdown down for nearly a year I would like it if whn I get my new insurance if I get a discount I’m happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I took out this policy last year in August and so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Mitchell, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased look forward to having your quote for October
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Harrison, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We look forward to finding you a great renewal in October. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, good prices and very good levels of insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Layfield, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review. We are delighted you are happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always courteous, very helpful and to the point. I can deal with that! Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Crothall, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with City insurance, they been very good to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Sima, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Good rates, no problems, it was the cheapest option for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Johns, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is appreciated, we always strive to be the cheapest (and best quality!) option. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Offered great value and cover, would highly recommend City Insurance Group
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Chughtai, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your feedback are are delighted to have found you a great value policy. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Thay were very helpful when I needed to change my insurance policy no messing around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Smith, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review. We appreciate you feedback are are glad we could be of assistance. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any further assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Was bit disappointed that when getting my insurance, I was told by the advisor that I could not add the option to protect my no claims bonuses of approx 10 years & even though this is something the company offers, no sure why I was told I could not add this?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. There is a reason out of our hands which is why NCB was not available at the time (related to previous claims). We will send you an email explaining in more detail. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
could have been cheaper as I wasn't travelling long distances due to Covid and lock down measures se by the government so milages for the year were very low.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve found City very honest and reliable and best of all value for money I haven’t made a claim but I’m very happy with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Moynahan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted to have found you a good deal. If you do ever need any assistance with your policy, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Miss Brezeanu, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with you policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 2 months ago
I've been with the insurance company for a couple of years now and find that they are very competitive maybe not the cheapest but very competitive,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Marr, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Rest assured we will be doing our upmost to find you a great deal when your renewal comes around. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 2 months ago
City Insurance Group is rated 4.59 based on 917 reviews