City Insurance Group Reviews

4.6 Rating 920 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend City Insurance Group
4.6
Based on 920 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read City Insurance Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01962844848

Email:

mktg@cityinsurance.co.uk

Location:

City Insurance Group
88-89 High St
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 9AP

Write Your review

Tell us how City Insurance Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used city Insurance services both business and personal for over a period of twelve years. Always had great service, competitive costings and the peace of mind you can always speak to the relevant personal if required. Many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Riley, Thank you for taking to time to leave your 5-star review! It is excellent to hear from such a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policies. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service really helpful and informative would deffo recommend šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I'm really pleased that your experience of dealing with us was a positive one. Please don't hesitate to contact the office if you require any further assistance or advice. Ian Foley (Operations Manager)
Posted 1 week ago
Online gave one reasonable price and City Insurance Group website had very much inflated price totally unacceptable behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. So that we can investigate further please could I ask you to contact the office by telephone on 01962 844848 (option 1). We can then try to establish what may have gone wrong. We look forward to hearing from you. Ian Foley (Operations Manager).
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service provided by City Insurance, I dealt with Creig who was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and go the extra mile to ensure I got what I needed from my insurance at a good price. Excellent customer service and would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mr Carter. Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We pride ourselves on offering a high level of customer service at all times so it is great to hear that this is what you experienced! Hopefully we can continue to insure you for many years to come. Thanks again - Ian Foley (Operations Manager)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beware, you will lose money , a complete shower !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received an excellent quote last year. Telephoned with query and dealt with courteously and efficiently by actual member of staff as opposed to random call centre. CIG will have first dibs when it comes to renewal time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was so shocked that my insurance has gone up by hundred pound from last year. I only use my car less than 200 mile a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service & very helful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company very helpful,very competitive premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent company to deal with and saved me money on my first insurances with them last year and I intend to renew with them this year also.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick response on quoting, competitive and very good service on various policy queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Iv been on lockdown down for nearly a year I would like it if whn I get my new insurance if I get a discount Iā€™m happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I took out this policy last year in August and so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mrs Mitchell, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased look forward to having your quote for October
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Harrison, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We look forward to finding you a great renewal in October. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, good prices and very good levels of insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Layfield, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review. We are delighted you are happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 8 months ago
Always courteous, very helpful and to the point. I can deal with that! Good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Crothall, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied with City insurance, they been very good to me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr Sima, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 9 months ago
Good rates, no problems, it was the cheapest option for me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr Johns, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is appreciated, we always strive to be the cheapest (and best quality!) option. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance with your policy. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 9 months ago
Offered great value and cover, would highly recommend City Insurance Group
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr Chughtai, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your feedback are are delighted to have found you a great value policy. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance. Best regards, City Insurance
Posted 9 months ago
City Insurance Group is rated 4.59 based on 920 reviews