CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 654 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Susan
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Anabela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to return my shoes to replace with bigger size
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Heather. It's good to hear that you got the right size in the end and were able to make use of our free exchange service. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
They're so cool, love the print, and they are leather. Can't wait for warmer, so that I can wear them
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Patricia. I agree that the Vintage Scarf print on the Alegria Sandals you bought is lovely. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, thank you and fab slippers - they're on my feet now!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review. We love these new Alegria Slippers and we definitely didn't order enough! We'll be getting more in our Spring delivery. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
I love my new shoes, they feel like walking on a cloud. I have an enormous foot arch and square feet and it is hard to find shoes that can support my special feet.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. The Alegria style you bought sound perfect for you. The good news is that you should find that if they work then all the shoes in the Alegria range will be suitable.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service easy ordering and returns. Would recommend CheerfulSoles.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Catherine. Sorry that the shoes didn't work for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Love my Panama jacks such comfy boots and fab service
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I love the Panama Jack Felia boots you orderd. They're so cosy. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous very comfortable I’m delighted with them
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Janice. It's great to hear that you like your new Waldlaufer shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Already seem to be helping me walking on these old arthritic legs. Haven't had them off since I got them. I just hope I don't wear them out before I've saved up for another pair.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review Michael. Lots of our customers say the same thing about Joya Footwear. So different to anything else they have worn. It's great to hear that they are working out for you too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous shoes and service. Kota shows are excellent for plantar fasciitis
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. I think that you mean Joya Shoes and yes they have such a soft cushioned midsole which will be ideal for plantar fasciitis. Kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
My order dealt with very efficiently and goods delivered when expected. Sadly the pair of Joya walking boots I particularly wanted were in the sale and were not my size. But I got something virtually similar. Your assistant was very helpful. The old Joya boots were no longer waterproof and were worn out. I never, for one day, had any problem with wearing them. I expect my new purchases to be about the same.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Gillian. It was a pleasure speaking with you. I am so pleased to hear that the New Joya styles you ordered were suitable. We will be getting a waterproof boot back in stock Autumn / Winter this year. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly person helped w.order. Order arrived promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ruth! We always love chatting to our customers and helping you to find the perfect fit. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Customer service and very good web site. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Christine. I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes and Sandals. Bring on the warmer weather for the sandals though! Thanks again, Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Shoes very good. Turned up without notice from delivery company.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nigel. I see that you opted for Royal Mail 1st Class Delivery. You should have received a shipping email from us to let you know that your new Joya shoes were on the way. Sometimes these emails can end up in your email spam folders. With this delivery option, Royal Mail don't send any specific updates. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Having ordered my shoes over the Christmas period, I was kept well informed re delivery. On arrival I had a query re cleaning my shoe, my email was responded to promptly & was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review Jenny. I'm pleased to hear you are happy with your new Joya Walking Trainers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
My second purchase from Cheerful Soles. Quick efficient service, and delighted with my shoes.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Lorraine! I love the Classic Clog you just bought. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Quick excellent service The clogs I bought are amazing, I am a health care worker doing 12hour shift. I remembered reading about these shoes on an American site..they were the best for nurses. Well they are, no more painful feet or knees. Infact many of co workers have asked for your web site to order a pair. Cannot recommend these shoes and company enough
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Ah, thanks for the review Elizabeth. You're right, the Alegria Shoe range started off as a nursning shoe in the US and has now evolved into the stylish / comfort shoe market. The clogs remain true to the original purpose though with wipe clean leather uppers, mild rocker sole, prominent arch support and an anti slip sole - perfect if you're on your feet all day. Thanks again Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
I have osteoarthritis in my right toe and my new Algeria clogs are so comfortable to wear, that I wear them all the time as house slippers. I love the colours and style too.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Denise. I love the pattern on the Alegria Seville clogs you bought. I't good to heat the they also work with what must be an extremely painful foot condition. Kind Regards & Happy New Year, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliantly efficient service and the two pairs of Alegria shoes I purchased are just so comfortable - I shall be purchasing more :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! It's great to hear that you are happy with your new Alegria Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, pleasure to business this with
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Phil. Kind Rergards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Have shopped here several times and am always impressed with the speedy service. In person they are exactly what the name says - Cheerful Souls.
Posted 4 months ago
Ah, thanks Annie. Always a pleasure. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 4 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 654 reviews