CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 462 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Linda
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Ray
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Catherine
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Penelope
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Moira
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and excellent quality of Alegria shoe - so comfortable for my feet!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! It's great to hear that you like your new Alegria Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for beautiful sandals. They are so comfortable and great looking, can wear anywhere. Thanks for prompt,stress free service. Will certainly be doing business again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Rosemarie, I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Sandals. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Love my joys shoes at a good price from Cheerful soles, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Janet! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering easy, very efficient and arrived on time. Brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Elizabeth! Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and one of the only places in the uk that sells Alegria, which are the most comfortable shoe ever
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Adele! We import the shoes from the Company in California (PG LIte) who make Alegria. We love them and as long as we can, we will continue to make them available in the UK. Kind Regards, Jo
Posted 2 months ago
Good company, shoes arrived promptly, very comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Carol. I'm pleased that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service. Lots of styles and comfy shoes
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mandy, I'm glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Love the Joya shoes I purchased. Really comfortable and I am sure the brand will become a firm favourite.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Gail. We fnid that lots of people who find Joya shoes for the first time very quickly wear nothing else! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Alegria shoes are the best shoes I've ever worn. Just bought the Pesca sandals after buying Dillyn shoes which are never off my feet. So glad I can buy them fuss free without having to visit the shop. Although when I can I look forward to travelling to Grassington.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kay! Although Cheerful Soles is an internet only shop, Kate does have a shop called Helen Midgleys in Grassington. Hopefully, once things return to normal you will be able to visit again soon. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
First time dealing with cheerfulSoles, good experience, I always wear ALegria shoes,though I find them a bit expensive, so when I can get them in the sales I take the opportunity. I may purchase a pair of insoles for my other pair, which have been on the go daily for two years. So I would come to you first call.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Anne. Definitely try a replacement set of insoles as they'll feel like a new pair of shoes. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
I’m pleased with my new sandals thanks . Though needed for medical reasons they make me feel they’re a good and ‘normal’ shoe.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Sandra. The ID Cairo in Choc Chop is a best seller and I am pleased to hear that they are working well for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
First time worn the shoes chaffed the skin off the top of the 4th toe on my right foot. It's where the leathers are joined in the upper just below the laces.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry to hear this William, you may find that the leather will stretch over time. Please get in touch if you need more help. Kind Regards, Jo Gill - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
The precise shoe I wanted. emailed me back promptly. Courteous and efficient on phone. Promised to send the shoes off that day, and kept promise. Delivered two days dater. Service could not have been better.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Roger. I'm glad you were happy with the service you received and hope that the Joya Shoes are working out. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Second pair of joya shoes I’ve bought from CheerfulSoles. Great service, great shoes. Very pleased. Will use CheerfulSoles in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jim. I hope that you get to use your new trainers soon! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
prompt service and great product
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for completing a review. It's great to hear that your new shoes arrived quickly. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with my Joya shoes.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Whenever you call they with any enquiries they are always friendly and helpful

The quality of the footwear is second to none.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks! We know that it can be hard shopping online for shoes and so we always try to help where we can. I'm pleased that you like your new shoes and that you were happy with the service you received. kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service accompanies a superb product - well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you George. I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about the service you received. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
As always, brilliant shoes and excellent company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sue and thankfully we have some lovely weather so that you can wear your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service. prompt delivery and good on price.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Iris. I hope you like your new Waldlaufer Shoes. Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 462 reviews