CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I have been using Joya shoes for years and they are the best when it comes to comfort and it is worth paying the money for the quality they deliver. I placed my order with cheerfulSoles because they are the main distributors for Joya shoes in the UK. Delivery was very quick and it only took a few days. Excellent service from CheerfulSoles."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review Robert. We are a recommended Online Joya shop and work closely with the team at Joya UK to offer all the styles they have available to retailers. Thanks again, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"The shoes are great, and staff very helpful. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Trixie, I hope that the wide insoles have given your Alegria a new lease of life. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Anthony. Hope you are happy with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"These shoes are the most comfortable I have ever owned."
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear George! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a pair of Joya shoes. Website easy to navigate, received my order within a couple of days. However did not receive email confirmation of order or dispatch which is unusual."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara, thanks for the review. We had a problem with some of our order emails landing in Spam and junk folders, or not at all. I have fowarded a copy of your confirmation email so that you have it for your records. Kind Regards Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Comfortable shoes and it would be much appreciated if it cost less. Thinking of the prices,not everyone can afford it. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review an I note your comments re price. Joya do have a recommended retail price for all their footwear and there is a significant amount of technology packed into every pair that shouldn't be underestimated. There is a Joya Clearance page on our webiste and lots of people have benefited from a bargain here. I am pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase would buy from here again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Sue! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Sole
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and one of the few suppliers of Allegra footwear. Prompt delivery and product as expected, have bought from Cheerful Soles before and would again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Shiela, that's lovely to read :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quick despatch. Delighted with product."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Roy! I am pleased to know that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and courteous. Terrific product. My second pair."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review John. I'm pleased to know you are happy with your second pair :-). Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service unfortunately the shoes ordered did not fit however dealt with returns in a very efficient and effective manner. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Lucy. A shame that they weren't quite right for you but that happens. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Sandals arrived on time, we’re well packaged and exactly as described on the website. The instruction to order a size smaller than usual was spot on - they fit perfectly."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Hilary, I'm glad you like your new sandals and that the sizing was right. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Despite the fact that the shoes I ordered never reached me because MyHermes left them in an unsafe place I was given a full refund."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Alison. We're just sorry that in this instance we were all let down by the courier. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer services"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us Youssef. I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes and that the alternative Cruiser style is to your likinh. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the service and the fact that you picked up that I had ordered 2 pairs by mistake. Very impressive all round"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jenni and no problem at all. We're a small business and something like this would not make it past our 'hawk eyes'. Not that we wouldn't have let you order 2 pairs :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"As always beautiful shoes and excellent service from Cheerful Soles Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Julie. I think that we will have to get more Alegria Paloma styles with the lighter sole as lots of our Customers have liked or bought this one. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service as always. Didn’t have what I wanted in the shop but they rang as soon as stock arrived so I could order online. Free postage is a bonus. Will be back for more lovely shoes."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Annie. I'm glad you like your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my shoes. Love free delivery too. Have always had good service from this store too!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank your Margaret! Great choice of shoes too - we love the new Palms in Lighten Up. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Correct product, prompt delivery, no problems"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Luckily the shoes fitted and were just right. They were sent quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! Thanks for the review. Kind Regards - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews