Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 31,861 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Charles Clinkard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:

Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely shoes, very efficient and professional in all communications and in delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Due to lockdown shoes arrived very quickly via post!
Tried them round the house seem nice and look good.
Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Stylish, good quality footwear at very reasonable prices. Delivery service is prompt and well organised.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service,regular updates re delivery....would use again!
Posted 4 days ago
fast delivery good product
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery very fast and the ankle boots are comfortable and warm
Posted 4 days ago
was annoyd you didnt have black size 9 in stock
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Refund for unsuitable shoes receivers promptly too.
Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the wide choice of footware available
Posted 5 days ago
Goods arrived in good time. Good quality leather boots that reflected the online description. Sizing perfect and instantly wearable
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful lady on the phone before we placed our order. Prompt delivery, and easy return of the shoes we decided not to keep.
We love visiting your shop in Cambridge, but the online service was just as good.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Im very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service with a really efficient delivery loved the items I purchased
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered foot wear on line - very simple resulting in excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
The website is easy to navigate and I can usually find the shoes I am looking for.
The shoes are more expensive than other sites as there is no offer on apart from the bi annual sales.
I do find difficulty finding collect plus during check out
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order; kept informed of delivery timescale; arrived on time; slippers fit well and good quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed took my order and money and then tell me they don't deliver to Ireland
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review.

We do deliver to Ireland, unfortuantely due to Covid, the EU would not allow us to post out of the UK for the time being.

We do hope that you will place a new order once the restriction is lifted.

Kind regards,

Janice - customer services
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered shoes on a Monday by phone and received them on Wednesday very surprised at the speed especially during covid also I live in Northern Ireland so It can take longer Always good service from this company
Posted 5 days ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 31,861 reviews