Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.84 Rating 28,984 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The flowers were delivered on the requested day for my daughter in law, my son, thinking they might be an open rooted plant for the garden put them, for safe keeping in the garage! Two days later, he retrieved them, sheer horror (don't panic) they very much looked as if they had spent the last couple of days in the garage. Quickly plunged into water with the plant feed and a couple of hours later they were revived and nobody would have known they had suffered such a traumatic start. Son relieved, daughter in law thrilled to bits AND they lasted for 10 days. Absolutely magnificent! Thank you so much. Gill H
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers arrived perfectly on time + looked fresh. I wasn't the recipient so not sure how they were packages but I did see them after she received them and they looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have both received and sent flowers through Bloom & Wild The flowers have arrived in a lovely box and were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website and lovely flowers. Love the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good experiment with this company, they were fast and reliable and provided very good service at reasonable prices. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
flowers and chocolate were great quality and well received from the recipient. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Flowers put together, delivered and received within 24 hours. The friend I sent them too was so very happy. She Sent me a picture they were exactly what I’d ordered from the picture online if not better! Thank you so much will definitely use this amazing florist again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering was very easy and my friend loved her flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I sent my boyfriend the beautiful yellow 'The Annie'. He loved them and it made him feel appreciated. He wasn't expecting them and had never had flowers delivered before, let alone through the post. I saw the flowers three days later and was very happy with their quality. Definitely good value for money considering the speedy next day service and the good standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service easy site lots of choice thankyou šŸ‘šŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, sent to someone after a death and they arrived the next day, not flat or squashed like I thought they might be, kept blooming for a week. And the £10 off first order is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order, good value, flowers much appreciated by recipient. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service! My tree came in great condition and was super easy to set up. Will definitely be ordering again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely easy experience, very personal in their approach when keeping you informed of the delivery. The gift was for my auntie and she immediately rang to tell me how beautiful the flowers were. I will definitely use Bloom & Wild again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of the flowers are outstanding, they are long lasting and beautifully presented. They are a showstopper every time :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What arrived was nothing like the picture of flowers I ordered. Not even the same colours. Some of the flowers were crushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The website was very easy to use.The card and flowers beautiful.Most appreciated by my sister in law!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with service provided. I ordered a delivery for a friend and due to Royal Mail returning them to the sorting office the flowers arrived in not great condition. Bloom and Wild kept me informed as to what had happened and sent a replacement bouquet straightaway. My friend was very happy with her beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very swift online process and the recipient said the flowers were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Great choice. Brilliant that they can be delivered even if recipient is out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.84 based on 28,984 reviews