Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.86 Rating 47,771 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Bloom & Wild Review Amazing flowers from Bloom & Wild
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Phone:

020 7352 9499

Email:

hello@bloomandwild.com

Location:

Bloom & Wild, Unit V203, 1 - 45 Durham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely flowers and recipient very happy, thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
It's the 2nd time I've ordered flowers, and both time's they have been lovely... Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Will never use anyone else for flowers, always great quality & free delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Although I did not receive the flowers here as they were a last minute gift. The order and efficiency was delivered on time and my niece thanked me in a happy response. Thank You- so good to have chocks too.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for the very easy to deliver, special gift for my friend. I am living in Australia currently so it is difficult to send gifts to friends/ family but with your service I found the experience exceptionally easy. I will definitely order again and recommend you to others! Jade :)
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the delivery and flowers were lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
Nos waith dda Lucy . Most helpful conversation with your colleague whilst ordering . No problems with the delivery it being in line with the tracking system provided . In this case 36 hours . Unfortunately I cannot tell you of the response of our friend as there are serious signs of non-recognition however the Care Home Manager assured me that they were easily assembled & a delight for all to share . As our sole intention was to bring a little life & colour to the care home , if only briefly , then we are more than satisfied . Well done i bawb . Mostyn .
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was easy. I was unsure just how good flowers could be delivered through a letterbox! The recipient was isolating as had covid symptoms so this was my only option. I have to say the recipient was delighted to receive them and sent me a photo a few days later. I will definitely order with confidence again and I would recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
I have sent 4 separate letterbox flower parcels to different address’s over the last view days.
Well what can I say absolutely fantastic, easy to order, tracking information and the flowers are all absolutely beautiful, arrive well packaged and then bloom within a few days will defiantly recommend, THANK YOU
Posted 1 day ago
I've ordered two items from bloom and wild and each one has been great value and quality as well as packaged beautifully. I recommend the dried flowers. They make a lovely addition to the home and have lasted me ages so far
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with the service provided by Bloom and Wild, a wide range of gifts to browse and select from and a very easy system to use. More importantly, the recipient was delighted with the flowers that arrived and her picture of them showed a good quality product to match the order. The letterbox option makes delivery easy as well.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and delivery was as estimated. My friend has sent me a photo of her flowers and they look lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
Letterbox flowers for my daughter-in-law arrived on the correct day and were as lovely as the photo on the website. Ordering was very straightforward and I appreciated the notification that the flowers had arrived
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers delivered with such care!
Posted 1 day ago
The service was superb. Flowers were exactly as I expected from the picture and our friend was delighted with them. Thanks so much. Next order will be going in again soon!
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, easy to use online, speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
First class service and first class product- thank you very much
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, have ordered twice from Bloom&Wild recently & both recipients were thrilled with their surprise flowers. One of the deliveries nearly got missed as their Postman LEFT it outside & it was only when I queried whether they had received anything, on checking they found their box propped up by their front door, but the flowers were beautiful after the following day πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. 2nd recipient has just messaged to say how much their flowers are appreciated. Thank you Bloom&Wild for such excellent service once again πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
Posted 1 day ago
I love Bloom and wild flowers! I’ve have sent and received them and everyone loves them. I love watching them open and bloom and reveal just how beautiful they are. Thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
This is an very simple to use website and accurately describes the products on offer.
I chose the florists pick and was very pleased with the bouquet delivered in a timely manner to my mother.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.86 based on 47,771 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Bloom & Wild flowers like?
Customers rave about the quality of Bloom & Wild flowers.
What is Bloom & Wild delivery like?
Delivery is normally with 3 days, the box is designed so it fits through your letterbox.