Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.86 Rating 48,193 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Bloom & Wild Review Amazing flowers from Bloom & Wild
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Clare
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Jane
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Pauline
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Ellie
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Susan
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Beth
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Mandy
1770
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow what a super idea. I ordered for a friend and she couldn’t have been happier. She said it brought a tear to her eye. Instructions to follow and everything you need. Fast next day delivery.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 7 minutes ago
I ordered the tiny Christmas tree for my son and his girlfriend. They were so delighted with it and the photos they sent once they’d decorated it were beautiful. The ordering and delivery were so easy and super speedy too.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 2 hours ago
Really easy to order some lovely flowers for a friend.
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic company delivering good quality flowers in perfect condition.
I ordered one of the letterbox selection having been sent one myself in the past. My niece was thrilled with her lovely birthday surprise. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 5 hours ago
We bought these as a gift for someone leaving our team at work and she was absolutely delighted with them. She said they made her feel very special and gave her a boost on a sad day. Thank you.
Posted 6 hours ago
My friend loved her flowers, she sent me a pic, they actually look like the ones on the website. Very happy :-)
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 7 hours ago
My Grandma loved her letterbox Xmas tree. It was delivered quickly and brought such Xmas cheer! Such a lovely idea
Posted 8 hours ago
The person we sent flowers to were so pleased with them. She was very impressed with the way the flowers were packed.
Posted 8 hours ago
Beautiful bunch and timely arrival, thank you for helping me make someone special’s day!
Posted 8 hours ago
I ordered some flowers for a friends 50th hoping it would arrive on her birthday, it did!!! She was blown away with how beautiful they were! Thank you Bloom & Wild for such a smooth transaction online, and of course the perfect bunch of flowers!
Posted 9 hours ago
Very easy website to use and emails sent confirming order and when flowers were sent. My friend was absolutely thrilled with them. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service. Flowers arrive on time and last a long time. Beautiful bouquets and easy instructions which help the blooms last.
Very pleased with this company
Posted 9 hours ago
Bloom & wild flowers were beautiful, one of a kind and lasted over a week! I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future and telling my friends and family about it.
Posted 9 hours ago
Prompt, efficient service. All the flowers I've ordered have opened up beautifully and lasted a few weeks 💚
Posted 10 hours ago
Always a reliable, professional service.
Love our tiny Christmas trees. Thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
I really liked how easy ordering a bunch of flowers was. I selected a letterbox bunch, so that it could be delivered anytime. It was beautiful, arrived promptly and was much appreciated by the recipient. The flowers were in need of a drink upon arrival, however they perked up beautifully after and hour. The purchasing process was easy, the choice of bouquets was good and the quality of the flowers was also good. I would order a letterbox bouquet again.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 10 hours ago
My daughter sent your flowers for my birthday. They were not opened for over two days as I was away. I was amazed how quickly they came to life, beautiful after a day and they lasted ages. Have just sent some to my daughter as she has been promoted, excellent will definitely use again.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 11 hours ago
I’m very impressed with these flowers iv sent to friends I would accept them if it was me and be very pleased with them ..also they last ages three and halt weeks will def use again
Posted 11 hours ago
Bloom & Wild are a lovely company to deal with. Easy ordering, great service and beautiful flowers. Delivery made on the correct day.
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy to locate the gift packages and order. Gift for niece who was thrilled with the contents,
Plant, wine and chocolate and in her words, made her day. Delivery was very efficient.
Posted 11 hours ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.86 based on 48,193 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Bloom & Wild flowers like?
Customers rave about the quality of Bloom & Wild flowers.
What is Bloom & Wild delivery like?
Delivery is normally with 3 days, the box is designed so it fits through your letterbox.