Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.86 Rating 47,737 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Bloom & Wild Review Amazing flowers from Bloom & Wild
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Phone:

020 7352 9499

Email:

hello@bloomandwild.com

Location:

Bloom & Wild, Unit V203, 1 - 45 Durham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I recieved a bunch of flowers from my son they were wonderful and lasted ages. I sent my son something the service is prompt and realiable. Thank you.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good service, my daughter-in-law was thrilled with the flowers.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good service, easy to use online, speedy delivery
Posted 21 hours ago
Always deliver on time and their flowers last for up to 3 weeks!! Amazing value for money and the flowers bloom so beautifully. Would always use when delivering flowers. Only criticism is that it would be good if they had more ‘occasion’ bunches rather than just general and birthday ones, as then they would be more personal when choosing. Also if there was a ‘view all’ & ‘search’ as it is sometimes hard to find specific bunches as there is so search function on the app.
Posted 1 day ago
Good prompt service
Posted 2 days ago
I received letterbox flowers myself from a colleague after having an operation, the flowers were beautiful and well protected, however they were handed to me by my postman.
I used your 15% discount card to order flowers for family to thank them for looking after me. These again were letterbox delivery and were pushed through letterbox as instructions state on box. I must say I was slightly disappointed with The Juna flowers alstroemerias were slightly damaged and greenery was disappointing.
Posted 2 days ago
The website was easy to use, the flowers were lovely, bought for a friend who had just lost her mum to dementia.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered The Otegha bouquet for a friend. She loves it. I when I saw it I also loved it but thought it was a tad small for the price. I would have liked it to be four or five more stems bigger. That said the ordering and delivery experience was perfect and Bloom and Wild seem to be a lovely company. I would certainly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were a gift to my parents. Although they were lovely, sadly a few of the stems were broken. I would still recommend your company and would use your services again.
I would probably use your company more often if you had some cheaper options as well.
Posted 3 days ago
The flower is so amazing 😊.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick ordering system
Good photos of flower arrangements
Accidentally put in daughter’s maiden name but could not correct it, so phoned customer service, very helpful & sorted it for me. The flowers didn’t match the exact details I ordered ( no blue ) but were still very beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the website and easy to chose and pay. Delivery was 1 day late which was a pity but could be related to Covid!
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers delivered for my sisters birthday. Roses and lilies have bloomed. Very happy
Posted 5 days ago
I received several arrangements from Bloom and Wild following an operation and was very impressed with the quality of the flowers so, when I wanted to send a gift for my daughter's birthday, I thought I would give them a try. The website was easy to use and I was kept up to date with the status of my order. The flowers were lovely.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and handled the delivery company discrepancy in an extremely professional and customer friendly manner. Would return order for sure. Keep up the good work!
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with quality and choice of blooms
Posted 6 days ago
The choice was extensive and considering the pandemic situation, the recipients were delighted with the flowers. I strongly recommend Bloom & Wild to anyone.
Posted 6 days ago
My sister loved 🥰 them and really cheered her up x beautiful 😍 vibrant colours x
Posted 6 days ago
Was recommended by sister in law from Shetland she and her husband run a nursery there.
I can agree with her and was very impressed with both quality and service.
The blooms last well.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived on time and nicely packaged, were well received. Flowers have already started dropping leaves/pines after only a couple of days which is disappointing, although could be down to the type of flower (not an expert myself)
Posted 1 week ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.86 based on 47,737 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Bloom & Wild flowers like?
Customers rave about the quality of Bloom & Wild flowers.
What is Bloom & Wild delivery like?
Delivery is normally with 3 days, the box is designed so it fits through your letterbox.