Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.82 Rating 16,881 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild

About Bloom & Wild: We believe that you should be able to be there from anywhere with flowers for those you love. Easily order our British designs to send in seconds to be delivered next day through the letterbox.

It's flowers, delivered with love.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7352 9499

Email:
hello@bloomandwild.com

Location:
Bloom & Wild, Unit V203, 1 - 45 Durham Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Claire
"I ordered 2 letterbox delivery’s , both arrived on time & the flowers were beautiful, such a fantastic idea to be able to send flowers knowing that they will always be delivered without having to be in to receive them, both friends were surprised and said how beautiful the blooms were"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Fiona
"I ordered flowers for a friends 40th birthday as we were unable to attend her party. Her words were, “A beautiful surprise through my letterbox. I love, love, love them. Thank you so much."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time looking beautiful and fresh, thank you!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always delivered on time and always beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Flowers are always well received when I send them and customer service has been amazing when things have gone wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered several flower deliveries and a gift and they all arrived on time and in perfect condition. Everyone was very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Healthy, beautiful flowers, delivered quickly and not compromising on quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the letterbox orchid was delivered on time and delighted the recipient who had, sadly, lost her sister to cancer..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy to order and postbox delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was told the flowers were the best out of 8 bouquets delivered to my mother for her birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Will be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely flowers intriguingly presented and delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful flowers, arrived perfectly packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My sister was sooo HAPPY with the BEAUTIFUL flowers This made me smile too help her through a rough time she is going through....x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered 2 letterbox delivery’s , both arrived on time & the flowers were beautiful, such a fantastic idea to be able to send flowers knowing that they will always be delivered without having to be in to receive them, both friends were surprised and said how beautiful the blooms were"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very easy and the communication was great. Beautiful flowers as well - my friend was very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use website and all flowers delivered on time. Feedback from recipients is that flowers are always beautiful and last for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful flowers made my friends very happy and they lasted well. Lovely help on the phone and extra flowers when some were late fabulous service and very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It’s very exciting to send the flowers that you know will be lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The flowers and gift arrived on time and were in excellent condition. I have used Bloom & Wild several times now & have always been delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was really easy to order and they were delivered on time and my friend was really thrilled with them and having seen several photo's over the last 3 days they look stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I sent the flowers to my daughter for her birthday and she was really thrilled with the them. They were beautiful. I.ve received two lots of flowers from Bloom and Wild and they were both great and lasted ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers are always amazing, brilliant blooms that last for ages, provides a very special gift. Very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.82 based on 16,881 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This