Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.9 Rating 73,070 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
4.9
Based on 73,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Bloom & Wild Review Amazing flowers from Bloom & Wild
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hi, we’re Bloom & Wild. We don’t just send flowers. We help you care wildly.

As the UK’s most-loved online florist, caring wildly is at the heart of our business. And it’s in the soul of our people. Caring wildly is celebrating the little things we all do for each other every day. Not just on the big occasions. It’s being there for the highs. Stepping up for the lows. Or finding silly ways to make someone smile. After all, unexpected flowers really are the best kind.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Jean
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Greer
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Paula
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Ana
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Ana
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Susan
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Claire
4170
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wide range of products to choose from. Website should be easier to navigate with larger font and easier layout for people with visual impairment to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Having used and received letterbox flowers from Bloom & Wild for a few years, I have to say they are the best. I have only had 1 complaint that was dealt with swiftly and excellent customer service. Having sent 3 letterbox flowers in the last couple of weeks, also received some myself I would not go anywhere else. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent process from ordering to delivery. My daughter loved the flowers which arrived in time and were of excellent quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Lots of beautiful flowers to choose from to suit every budget, ordering was very simple and kept up to date with confirmation and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely flowers delivery good. Used Bloom and Wild and will continue find do. Very small point is the choice of cards is not very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
What a fantastic idea, flowers by post. I ordered my flowers on the last minute for a friend. Wonderful service and beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time. Thank you Bloom & Wild.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Unbelievable….ly good service. Website was very easy to navigate, amazing choice on offer and delivery was well packed and arrived safely and on time. Couldn’t recommend a service more, as a first time user I can say with my heart I will be returning with my business. 11/10
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Beautiful flowers, so different, amazing they can be sent flat packed. Very efficient service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Lovely flowers, fresh and delivered when promised, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Found what I wanted quickly, and found ordering super easy. Was a gift for my daughter to cheer her up. She was absolutely delighted with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Delivered the next day and my friend loved them. Your flowers ate always beautiful and fresh and last a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy to order lots of choice Arrived on time letting me know they had by email
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The flowers are very good value for money and have lasted really well. The colours were as described. I was extremely pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The flowers arrived in bud, letterbox variety, and were very well received by the recipients My ordered was placed for 15th August, unfortunately, due to high demand with Royal Mail, they arrived on the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
The flowers are always long lasting and the recipients have always been delighted with their letterbox flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service and arrived as scheduled for my friends birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful blooms, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered as a gift it was received in time and I’m told they are beautiful. Whole experience was easy, really happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really beautiful and next day delivery! Perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always excellent flowers that last a long time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.9 based on 73,070 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Bloom & Wild flowers like?
Customers rave about the quality of Bloom & Wild flowers.
What is Bloom & Wild delivery like?
Delivery is normally with 3 days, the box is designed so it fits through your letterbox.