Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.81 Rating 16,383 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7352 9499

Email:
hello@bloomandwild.com

Location:
Bloom & Wild, Unit 202, 1 - 45 Durham Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Recipient was extremely happy with her blooms."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Alex
"Fantastic very quick delivery and the flowers come beautifully packaged, flowers are lovely"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and tracking was a bonus.. The flowers that i ordered for my mum are absolutely beautiful nearly a week later, came in bud and gradually opened out to reveal a glorious bunch of flowers, very very impressed and pleased."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and great personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I received beautiful flowers from my two daughters last month on Mothering Sunday. I was so thrilled with them, I placed an order for our youngest, to celebrate the start of her maternity leave. On both occasions, the flowers received, arrived on time, were fantastic and lasted so well. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Perfect birthday gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The recipient was very happy with her birthday flowers, which lasted very well - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Online ordering was simple. Updates on delivery status helpful. Recipients extremely pleased with flowers and their long life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was not the recipient my sister was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The person doesn't have to be in as flowers go in a letterbox size box. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"More than a standard flower delivery service. Beautiful flowers and a lovely service - you get a gorgeous guide for how to arrange your flowers. I love Bloom & Wild!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered on the day I requested, my Aunt very pleased with the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was easy to order, and the flowers arrived as and when requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The item was delivered on time and quickly and next day delivery was free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers were delivered on time. Recipient was very pleased and said they were beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast easy to use service , fantastic flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I sent my friend some beautiful flowers from here and they are stunning. They are still in Bloom after a week and she was clueless and loved the box idea. Definitely use this service again.Try it for yourself it's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"What a brilliant idea - flowers that fit through the letter box, so no need to wait at home. Perfect for busy people. The blooms arrived in perfect condition, and lasted for days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Bloom & Wild a few times now and have had great feedback from the people I have sent flowers to. Everyone was delighted and commented on how beautiful the flowers were and that they lasted well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was awesome, so easy and with people's hectic schedules these days it is great that they fit neatly through the letterbox. My friend was thrilled with her flowers. I will definitely use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was so quick and easy to send beautiful flowers. Great to know they will fit through a letter box so need to worry when the recipient is home. Would definitely recommend Bloom & Wild."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was so simple, quick to do and resulted in beautiful flowers. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tha surprise at receiving flowers flat packed. The delicate way in which they were packed and the joy at the freshness of the flowres as they opened. They also lasted very well in a cool room."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.81 based on 16,383 reviews