Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.85 Rating 60,633 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Bloom & Wild Review Amazing flowers from Bloom & Wild
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hi, we’re Bloom & Wild. We don’t just send flowers. We help you care wildly.

As the UK’s most-loved online florist, caring wildly is at the heart of our business. And it’s in the soul of our people. Caring wildly is celebrating the little things we all do for each other every day. Not just on the big occasions. It’s being there for the highs. Stepping up for the lows. Or finding silly ways to make someone smile. After all, unexpected flowers really are the best kind.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Gemma
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Gemma
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Caroline
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Anonymous
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Anonymous
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Jennifer
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Jennifer
3025
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers were delivered on time and were appreciated especially as favourite flowers are fresia
Posted 42 minutes ago
Everything was unbelievably easy
Posted 3 hours ago
There was a good choice and ordering was easy. The flowers were delivered next day and my friend was really delighted.
Posted 3 hours ago
Wondeful service and products! Thank you! So easy to place an order with you, too. People are always delighted with the flowers sent to them by you.
Posted 4 hours ago
great service, lovely bunch of flowers sent :-) thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
Always lovely flowers that arrive on time
Posted 5 hours ago
The experience was very positive. The web site was quick and easy to use with the only dilemma as which floral arrangement to choose! The flowers arrived on the date I had chosen and once they were put in water the blooms opened and they looked excellent, from the pictures I was sent
Posted 5 hours ago
Beautiful flowers easy to use site. Great communication on delivery. Highly recommend. Thanku
Posted 6 hours ago
Flowers were sent to my mum to cheer here up! She said they were beautiful.
Posted 6 hours ago
My daughter was thrilled to receive her letterbox flowers. It was a beautiful surprise that made her smile all day!
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to order and delivery always on time Flowers are packaged beautifully and they are a delight when in full bloom . Would definitely recommend . Elaine
Posted 6 hours ago
Very impressed at how easy it was and my Mother said they were the best flowers she received for her birthday.
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy ordering process & great communication on the delivery date & any delays
Posted 6 hours ago
First time using this service, was very impressed, it was a lovely way to thank friends we stayed with and hadn't seen in 18 months. Will certainly use again.
Posted 6 hours ago
The recipient was very disappointed, as I was, in the condition of the flowers on receipt. But I had a phone call yesterday afternoon from Norma to say flowers were looking very good. I gave you 4 stars out of 5 because of the condition on arrival. The lady they were sent to is recovering from cancer after 6 years and she has been unwell and is waiting to see a specialist on Saturday and I just wanted to brighten her day. Flowers were delivered on date, so give you 5 stars for delivery.
Posted 6 hours ago
First time I used Bloom & Wild, treated myself to some gorgeous sunflowers. Flowers are fantastic, arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent gift, very professionally handled and delivered. Highly recommend buying from them.
Posted 7 hours ago
Always such beautiful flowers, reasonably priced and fast delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 8 hours ago
Bloom & Wild has become my go to for any flowers I want to send to others (or myself!). Their flowers are beautiful & the delivery is seamless.
Posted 8 hours ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.85 based on 60,633 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Bloom & Wild flowers like?
Customers rave about the quality of Bloom & Wild flowers.
What is Bloom & Wild delivery like?
Delivery is normally with 3 days, the box is designed so it fits through your letterbox.