Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.86 Rating 46,074 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Bloom & Wild Review Amazing flowers from Bloom & Wild
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Phone:

020 7352 9499

Email:

hello@bloomandwild.com

Location:

Bloom & Wild, Unit V203, 1 - 45 Durham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Joanne
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Roz
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Stephen
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Dawn
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Hannah
1565
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service all round.

Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 minutes ago
Flowers ordered for aunt birthday they were absolutely stunning each flower individually wrapped, such time and love given x thankyou
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 17 minutes ago
Flower were beautiful and delivered on time. Great service!!
Posted 17 minutes ago
Purchased for my unwell girlfriend who certainly had her day brightened with this surprise. Very good, highly recommended.
Posted 19 minutes ago
Brilliant efficient service and the flowers do bloom beautifully. Used many times and received myself as gifts ...never failed.
Posted 19 minutes ago
Always a nice & unusual selection of flowers. Do arrive in bud & sometimes a bit droopy, but they soon perk up if you follow the instructions & then remember to give them fresh feed & water after 3 days. Last a lot longer than other flowers too. All the updates before delivery are good too & love the little messages & instructions that accompany the flowers. Will definitely use again! Photo provided is of flowers I received a week ago & they are still going strong!
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 25 minutes ago
Absolutely gorgeous flowers everyone I’ve sent them to has commented on how lovely they are
Posted 28 minutes ago
Great service! Fast shipping, beautiful flowers and packaging. Delighted with my purchase! Highly recommend.
Posted 30 minutes ago
Lovely flowers. Company good to deal with.
Posted 30 minutes ago
Beautiful flowers
Posted 32 minutes ago
Ordered a year's worth of flowers for my wife's birthday (and the subsequent 12 months). The first ones to arrive look wonderful and are fresh and healthy. The instructions for their care were very easy to follow and my teenage son arranged them once they had arrived, ready for my wife to enjoy later that day. Love the contact emails to tell me they are on the way and arived. Overall a great service.
Posted 32 minutes ago
It’s the best. Have tried other flower delivery companies and B&W is far superior. Great quality beautiful flowers.
Posted 32 minutes ago
The flowers were gorgeous,autumn colours ,my daughter loved them.Thank you do much
Posted 32 minutes ago
Beautiful flowers at the click of a button with quick delivery.
Posted 34 minutes ago
Easy to order,delivery on the day, daughter very pleased with her birthday roses! Will use
again next month for other daughter, best regards, Jeff...
Posted 41 minutes ago
Fabulous flowers and great service, can't recommend highly enough
Posted 42 minutes ago
Very quick and easy way to buy flowers online
Posted 43 minutes ago
Easy to order, delivery always on time. Excellent blooms.
Posted 46 minutes ago
I really like Bloom & Wild - great website to navigate, rapid delivery and a beautiful choice of flowers every time.
Posted 50 minutes ago
Very good service reliable and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers
Posted 53 minutes ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.86 based on 46,074 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Bloom & Wild flowers like?
Customers rave about the quality of Bloom & Wild flowers.
What is Bloom & Wild delivery like?
Delivery is normally with 3 days, the box is designed so it fits through your letterbox.