BIBO Water Reviews

4.62 Rating 612 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Adrian Bacchus
BIBO Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Wendy Husbands
BIBO Water 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Stephen Marchant
BIBO Water 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Joby Philip
BIBO Water 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Joby Philip
BIBO Water 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
BIBO Water 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Karen Fowler
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Bibo classic machine for around 8-10 years and it is fantastic, ice cold filtered water on tap and near boiling hot water too. You become dependant on it very quickly and it impresses all visitors to the house. Great for hot drinks and cooking and we don't even have a kettle. I have bought them outright but you do have some annual cost for replacement filters, uv light and hot tank cleaning. Looking at the rental price and having had an occasional maintenance problem (and cost) renting might be the better deal for most people.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, John. It is great you have enjoyed your BIBO for nearly 10 years!
Posted 5 months ago
Look at several machines like bibo decided to give bibo a try best thing i done hot water is perfect for all my needs cold water very enjoyable and its all filtered as well nice smart machine full five stars from me
BIBO Water 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback, Mark!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent compared to our previous water boiler and cooler.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Mr Robinson! :)
Posted 7 months ago
We have used a one cup dispenser for about 4 years asa kettle is to heavy for me. Our current one needed replacing & I came across an ad for the BIBO classic. Been using it for a couple of weeks. It is brilliant. Hot & cold water pretty much instantly. Can dispense a cup/glass or as much as you need, handy for cooking. Service was impeccable, simply can not fault the company or the product. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Janice, thanks so much for your fab feedback. It's great to see you are enjoying the BIBO's many benefits!
Posted 7 months ago
I just feel the urge to drink more water! Cool and filtered, I've been enoying mine now for over 5 years. Just love it.
Posted 7 months ago
The BIBO certainly makes you do that! Thanks Andrew! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Slightly bigger than I was expecting, also seems to cut in and out 2 or 3 times an hour but only for shirt time. Not how this is going to work out cost wise. Overall pleased with machine.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark, thanks for your feedback. Our CS team will be in touch to discuss this with you!
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a Bibo classic when they were first released and 18 months ago bought a new one to replace it after 6 or 7 years. When the company started up the customer service was excellent and I recommended Bibo to countless friends and relatives. Now, I feel somewhat differently due to a deterioration in the quality of the product and the standard of customer service. My second Bibo classic has had a number of problems, most recently a leaking cold water tank. As it was over 12 months old I had to pay almost 80 UKP for an engineer to call, had to take the machine for a repair which will cost me more money and estimated 2-3 days to return my machine (no replacement left). Now almost 2 weeks without machine and not heard anything. The telephone call to request a repair was pleasant enough but as I was having to pay a significant cost for the engineer visit and more for the repair so it should be. No longer a big fan of Bibo and now looking at alternatives.
Posted 7 months ago
Bibo machine is fine, but the process you have to go through to purchase filters is ridiculous. Ordering a filter requires setting up a direct debit - why?
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback! There are two ways to purchase the filter packs. You can either be on our handy automatic delivery subscription service (which saves you 20%!) or you can purchase the filter packs by credit/debit card on an ad-hoc basis. The subscription service is an automatic payment each year to ensure you receive the maintenance consumables when you need them!
Posted 7 months ago
We have been Bibo users for 5 years now and consequently have enjoyed instant hot/boiling water but best of all cold, filtered delicious drinking water all at the touch of a button. Superb Thank you Bibo.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Cheryl! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service never disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback Ratilal!
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with unit. Great customer relations. We had change of plan re colour. New replacement panels arrived very next day with clear instructions on how to change. Returned panels on same delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so pleased you are happy with your BIBO!
Posted 7 months ago
Love having instant hot and cold water to hand. No more water jug. A lower level drip test would be useful when filling bottles for the bibo fizz
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from initial enquiry through to using the machine. Previously had a virgin pure machine and this is truly leaps and bounds above it. Much faster at dispensing water, dispenses much larger sizes. Better eco / timer controls. Water is slightly cooler on cold and defiantly hotter.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Your BIBO looks fantastic, Tom! We are so pleased you are loving it!
Posted 7 months ago
Really love our new Bibo water fizzer. It's a product made in UK!! Simple and easy to use and fizzes up water and juices so well. Easy to get replacement gas canisters. Really enjoy having fizzy water without having to buy plastic bottles of the stuff from supermarkets!
Posted 7 months ago
It's great to hear you are enjoying your BIBO Fizz! We love that you no longer need to buy plastic bottled water!
Posted 7 months ago
My new best friend, and so cute, injecting great colour into my kitchen. Very professional installation and great customer service. How have I survived without this for so long? It’s a dream having instant hot water and deliciously cool filtered water ....
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
It looks fantastic!! Great colour choice. :)
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love my new Bibo, water tastes so much better, even tea and coffee tastes good. I even fill my ice cube tray up with it. Would definitely recommend. 5*
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the fab feedback! Your new BIBO looks right at home!
Posted 7 months ago
Service very good. No problem ordering or returning empty cylinders and receiving refund of deposit. Only difficulty is inserting new cylinders where it is difficult to get a true fit. Either the button does not release gas into bottle or the gas leaks out giving a reduced number of bottles of water aerated. Needs careful replacement of cylinders - only my wife can do it properly! Water very refreshing
Posted 8 months ago
Hi David, Many thanks for your feedback, it's great you are loving the refreshing water from your BIBO Fizz!
Posted 7 months ago
We have just ordered our 4th BIBO Classic for our company as they are straight forward to use and maintain. Any issues the customer service team are always able to assist. The price is competitive to other products out there and the delivery is quick.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rob, It is fantastic you and your company enjoy the many benefits having a BIBO brings!
Posted 7 months ago
Crystal clear water, no nasty chemicals. It’s great, thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback, Edmund!
Posted 7 months ago
We have had the unit running for a week, so far so good, quite a nice little unit. The software is ealy to navigate, should you decide to utilise the power saving options. No more waiting for kettles to boil or reordering water for our machine. All in all very pleased
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Andy! Great to hear you are enjoying the benefits of having a BIBO! :)
Posted 7 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.62 based on 612 reviews