BIBO Water Reviews

4.6 Rating 805 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
4.6
Based on 805 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Roger Booth
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Gail Morton
BIBO Water 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Pat Holmes
BIBO Water 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Jane Jonas
BIBO Water 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Graham Crawshaw
BIBO Water 5 star review on 8th February 2022
Neil Turner
BIBO Water 3 star review on 11th December 2021
M Hoang
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The sparkling water is excellent and the device ea. Better communication neededsy to use. However, the process for returning cylinders and receiving a refund of the deposit took 3 phone calls to clarify and I still have to wait for my credit card statement to see if the returned cylinders have arrived and my refund credited
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really great company to deal with. They do what they say, and always with a smile! Great products too. I must have saved 200 plastic bottles by using my Bibo-Fizz!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
best thing besides the hot water tap we have ever brought, no wasting time and energy, filling the kettle just put the cup in the place where it goes, press button and it is done just like that!! did not know they existed should have had 1 years ago, would recommend to one and all, absolutely fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our new BIBO should have been delivered & fitted on Friday 13th May, we ordered on Sunday 1st May & paid the full £500+, myself & my husband both took half days off as we didnt get a time slot to know when your engineer was calling to do the fitting..........NO engineer turned up at all. Great customer service.......NOT......no phone call to explain why no engineer came.......we are both very disgusted......i am self-employed so lost a full afternoon of pay. We have e-mailed you & are hoping to get an expiation Monday & an urgent new fitting day!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this bibo instant hot and cold filtered water at the touch of a button I have always had a Britta filter jug and I. Couldn’t tast any different but with the bibo coffee tast a lot better
BIBO Water 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am unable to write a review of the equipment as we are still awaiting for the installation. Reveived one call giving us less than 24 hours notice of an engineers appointment which was too short notice to make arrangements. Have received no further contact since. The installation charges and first payment was made some time ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tina, many thanks for your feedback. All of our installation appointments are booked in within 7-10 working days from the date of your order and I can see your installation is booked in today which is within this timeframe. :) I am sorry that the earlier appointment wasn't suitable but it's great to see you are available today for the installation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my bibo, I’ve had it for five years now with no problems at all. Lovely fresh water every time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bibo are great for clean water, with fantastic customer service. They always respond immediately to any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the machine, hot water and chilled water on demand is great. Couple of improvements I would make though. I would like to see a visual countdown or 1,2,3 presses depending on cup size when using the cup button. Not all of our cups are the same size and don't want to keep changing the setting for cup size. Also the drip tray. I think it would be better with a sliding height adjust function rather than on or off for larger cups/glasses. Otherwise cannot fault the bibo water dispenser
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have had a BIBO for quite a few years now and are VERY pleased with it. Very few problems, but the couple we have had over the years have been sorted quickly and efficiently by their very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent product Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, cylinders arrive promptly and refunds always come through for empties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy installation and operation. Seems to be working well so far, which hopefully it will do for many years to come
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my Bibo when I was living in South Africa and love it so much and the convenience that I shipped it with my household effects when I moved back to the UK! Both Bibo SA and here in the UK have always been excellent with advice when requested. I would highly recommend having one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usually very efficient. Slight hiccough this time in that collection was ready at your premises but was not collected. Had to phone to find out what had happened when nothing arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seemed like a good idea but it is far from it. It constantly keeps boiling. You can put it on to sleep mode but then that means you can’t get cold water. You then turn it on to get cold filter water but then it stars boiling again and by the time you have filled a glass it’s near enough boiled when you don’t want it to. It states that it is environmentally friendly but how can this be if it constantly boils every couple of minutes. We mentioned it to customer services but they were not that bothered. The filters are just too expensive so we have gone back to a good old fashioned kettle. They look good but they are definitely not worth it the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. The BIBO will heat your water to 98°C and then over around half an hour, it will drop down to 88°C. When it gets to 88°C it will heat the water to its store temperature of 96°C. It isn't boiling the water from cold every time and heating water is a linear relationship in terms of the amount of energy it requires. Our heating cycle is far more efficient than boiling a kettle from stone cold and uses far less energy in each of its reheating cycles. The reheating cycle is only a matter of seconds. Unlike our power on/off mode, whilst in sleep mode, the BIBO's chilling system continues to work which means when you wake it up, you will have chilled water instantly available. :) There is also a separate heating switch on the back of the BIBO should you wish to stop the heating system altogether.
Posted 2 months ago
Better than expected … fabulous piece of tech … love it can not recommend enough
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was given a BiboFizz for Christmas and I loved it so much I bought my sister one. No more plastic waste and instant fizzy water, win-win. I didn't want to buy SodaStream because of where they are made so I was delighted to find Bibo Water are based in UK. It's easy to use, no plugs required and is a neat design. I'm very happy with mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb machine, now that I have had one there is no way that I could be without one. Great tasting water hot or cold, even seems to improve vegetables cooked in the water from the Bibo. I can honestly say that the Bibo provides the best tasting water that I have tried, beats bottled water any day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use instant hot water and filtered cold water. We have had ours a few years and still love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 805 reviews