BIBO Water Reviews

4.64 Rating 502 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BIBO Water 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Tom Woodman
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Stephen Beveridge
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Janet Tootill
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Sean McLaughlan
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 4 star review on 21st December 2019
Liam swallow
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love having instant hot and cold water to hand. No more water jug. A lower level drip test would be useful when filling bottles for the bibo fizz
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service from initial enquiry through to using the machine. Previously had a virgin pure machine and this is truly leaps and bounds above it. Much faster at dispensing water, dispenses much larger sizes. Better eco / timer controls. Water is slightly cooler on cold and defiantly hotter.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Your BIBO looks fantastic, Tom! We are so pleased you are loving it!
Posted 4 days ago
Really love our new Bibo water fizzer. It's a product made in UK!! Simple and easy to use and fizzes up water and juices so well. Easy to get replacement gas canisters. Really enjoy having fizzy water without having to buy plastic bottles of the stuff from supermarkets!
Posted 5 days ago
It's great to hear you are enjoying your BIBO Fizz! We love that you no longer need to buy plastic bottled water!
Posted 4 days ago
My new best friend, and so cute, injecting great colour into my kitchen. Very professional installation and great customer service.

How have I survived without this for so long? It’s a dream having instant hot water and deliciously cool filtered water ....
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 6 days ago
It looks fantastic!! Great colour choice. :)
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love my new Bibo, water tastes so much better, even tea and coffee tastes good. I even fill my ice cube tray up with it. Would definitely recommend. 5*
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the fab feedback! Your new BIBO looks right at home!
Posted 6 days ago
We have had an extremely poor experience with this product due to countless serious quality issues, our latest replacement machine was described as being new while actually being many years old and not fit for purpose, we accepted a refund as we had lost faith in the product and company.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janette, thank you for your feedback. It is a real shame you were not happy with the temperature of your water. Although we found no temperature fault, we did replace your BIBO, free of charge, and it was a unit that was fully tested before dispatch. BIBO HQ.
Posted 4 days ago
Service very good. No problem ordering or returning empty cylinders and receiving refund of deposit.
Only difficulty is inserting new cylinders where it is difficult to get a true fit. Either the button does not release gas into bottle or the gas leaks out giving a reduced number of bottles of water aerated. Needs careful replacement of cylinders - only my wife can do it properly!
Water very refreshing
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Many thanks for your feedback, it's great you are loving the refreshing water from your BIBO Fizz!
Posted 6 days ago
We have just ordered our 4th BIBO Classic for our company as they are straight forward to use and maintain. Any issues the customer service team are always able to assist. The price is competitive to other products out there and the delivery is quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rob,

It is fantastic you and your company enjoy the many benefits having a BIBO brings!
Posted 6 days ago
Crystal clear water, no nasty chemicals. It’s great, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback, Edmund!
Posted 6 days ago
We have had the unit running for a week, so far so good, quite a nice little unit. The software is ealy to navigate, should you decide to utilise the power saving options. No more waiting for kettles to boil or reordering water for our machine. All in all very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Andy! Great to hear you are enjoying the benefits of having a BIBO! :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service through the whole process from ordering to installation. Such a joy to have hot and cold water on tap. The machine itself is perfect everything tastes so much better. Installation Engineer very professional really good job fitting the machine. All round 1st rate so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Pete. It's great to hear your are enjoying your BIBO!
Posted 6 days ago
Have had my machine for about a week. Customer service excellent, machine seems to be fine so far. I am renting for a year to try it out first. Panel colours: the one called 'pearl' turns out to be nearer to gold so I have had to exchange for white.
Very happy so far!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Catherine, Great to hear you are happy with your BIBO! :)
Posted 6 days ago
We recently bought the new Classic Bibo to replace the previous Bibo Bar. We find it so convenient to have constant hot and cold water and this model can be programmed for quantity and temperature and time off and on. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Richard. It's great to hear you are on your second BIBO!
Posted 6 days ago
Had this installed now for 6 weeks and cannot fault it. As a family we were buying a lot of bottled water and filling the fridge with them which made us turn to this after a search on Google
Cold water set to 4 degrees, hot set to 98 degrees and we were off.
This really has encouraged us all to drink more water and the convenience of boiling water a bonus (kettle now in the bin)
Standby option is great for saving energy taking only about 30 seconds to be ready for a hot drink coming out of standby (cold water stays refrigerated throughout)
We nearly went for another well known brand, but so glad we chose this one
Looks great and can easily accommodate a gym water bottle or cafetiere
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian, it is so wonderful to hear you can now stop buying bottled water! We are very glad you chose to join the BIBO family! :)
Posted 6 days ago
BIBO deliver when required ,fast delivery once again ,wanted to change the date for delivery and no qualms were made by the company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barry, thanks for your feedback! :)
Posted 6 days ago
All good came quick , easy to install !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jason! :)
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent machine and service
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you think so, Bruce!
Posted 6 days ago
We have been looking for a suitable hot and cold water system for our office and was recommended to Bibo. The whole process has been incredibly simple, from the ordering on line to the installation. We paid for our item to be installed, which took away any of the worries for us and was well worth it. The staff have all been really helpful and friendly. We are delighted with the product, not only does it look great, but it does exactly what it says, provides boiling hot water and chilled filtered water. Would definitely recommend this product to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for you wonderful feedback! We are so pleased BIBO has been the perfect addition to your office!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and always a joy to talk to staff who seem to be on happy pills all the time !!.
Product great and could not live without one now !!!.
Posted 1 month ago
so great to hear you couldn't live without your BIBO!
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic machine. Easy to use and clean.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback, Camilla!
Posted 4 days ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.64 based on 502 reviews