BIBO Water Reviews

4.60 Rating 380 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BIBO Water

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Daniel Hazel
"Had my bibo fitted yesterday and we love it so far."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sally Blowers
"Am very pleased with my bibo looks good and water is fresh and tasty"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kimberley Gaynor
"Fantastic machine, love it and the engineer installing was excellent. The water tastes so much better"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The machine is good but the replacement filter cartridges are very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Had a virgin pure before and it doesn't compare to my new bibo machine, definitely recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service from the installer to the customer services Absolute fantastic machine does what it says would recommend to anyone No more kettles very happy Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I must say that I had some really good assistance over the last couple of days helping me to solve first of all a leak that turned out to be limescale build up and cleaning the tank. This did lead me to a further problem of creating a heating error which again April from their Customer Services team talked me through taking the sides off and resetting the machine and checking for leaks. April allowed me plenty of time, came up with a process of elimination on all faults that could have occurred and finally resetting the machine. Not content with that she double checked each procedure with me to ensure I was left with a machine up and running. Great customer service, great employee and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Boiling, hot, cool filtered water anytime. Fantastic!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"recommended by a friend. it is much better than the Virgin Pure I had previously.... always leaking, lots of callouts :( This BIBO one is excellent so far :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have had our BIBO for five years or so now and love it. Instant hot water and delcious chilled all from one neat unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered additional parts for bibo classic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my bibo fitted yesterday and we love it so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our family are visiting us for the summer, and our bibo broke, you cannot believe how upset everyone was lucky we were able to get the spare part in 2 days, so happiness was returned to the house 😱"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really enjoy drinking quality water especially in this hot weather!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ask me when its been delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First of all, the folks at Bibo were great. The product arrived next day delivery, a bit of a glitch with the set up as the 'menu' button refused to work properly. A quick call got an instant response, the promise of a technician call within 2-3 days. Unfortunately he turned up with the wrong part! Not his fault, as the innards of the BIBO unit had changed! An update meant an improved control unit was required. The correct replacement unit was sent to me over the weekend and the technician returned the next day to instal. All working near perfectly now. The handbook refers to a hard water test that should have accompanied the unit, but no sign of it, even after an email request. The unit means a new level of convenience - instant hot/cold water - no more noisy boiling kettles! Overall happy with the purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Am very pleased with my bibo looks good and water is fresh and tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have had a BIBO machine in the office for the last 5 years - it has been a real workhorse. We had to replace it, and chose the self-installation option. April in customer services was brilliant, she patiently talked me through what I needed to do , and we are now up and running! Thanks April!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clean, stylish and great tasting water."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Am still using my BIBO Classic but the cost of filters and de scaling bottles is becoming close to where we can’t afford it and when that happens we will have to give up using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All I can say it is wonderful, would not want to be without it. Excellent Customer Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From purchase through to installation and use, the BIBO gets a 10/10! The water tastes so good and the service is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 380 reviews