BIBO Water Reviews

4.61 Rating 300 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate BIBO Water ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Niki Burton
"It works exactly how it should and is great for someone like me that drinks a lot of tea and cold water... The representative that I have dealt with has been amazing, Bianca Delens stayed in touch with me theouout and was so so helpful, I can't thank her enough! A* for everything and our engineer Carl Upton was polite and explained everything in detail and I cannot fault his work, tidy and clean! Thanks guys =)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark
"The installer was great and we've just started using the machine. So far it does everything we want. The bin will be clear of hundreds of water bottles. Love this machine! Would recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Troughton
"I was disappointed to find that there was still a lot of lime in the water so that steamer pans etc still get limescale on them and that I have to descale the tank. Other than that the water does taste good."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have had our BIBO for nearly two years and we have forgotten we had a kettle. The service has always been good and if you have a problem just ring them; problem solved. Hot and chilled water are ready in an instant, so teas, coffees or just a cool refreshing drink are always available at the touch of a button. The only issue we do have is with the hot tank cleaning and the replacement of the filter. It is common with our BIBO to dispense hot water for teas with a froth. Doesn't cause us a problem but it does take about a dozen hot drinks to clear. When all said and done this was a wise purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent system, their customer help is just as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and always happy to answer questions over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Bibo water machine has given great service for over five years. Even better is the service I have consistently received from the Bibo team. Any time I've phoned or emailed to order supplies, ask questions or enquire about a repair, the response has been speedy, personal and genuinely helpful. Today's visit from a Bibo engineer to replace a part was no exception - Leif was a great ambassador for Bibo - friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and genuinely enthusiastic about these great little machines. It's a pleasure to deal with this truly customer-focused company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have had a Bibo for a few years and the interactions and product are very good. When I have had issues I have had quick and positive responses each time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy deliveries of "accessories", supplies etc. Bibo Classicmachines are excellent and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've had my BIBO for over 5 years now and I'd never go back to kettles. A fantastic device and I'm so glad I bought it back in April 2013."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Normally excellent, but this order was a nightmare. I asked for the filters to be shipped to a different address but the courier delivered it to the billing address! I had to pick it up from other address, which although only 10 minutes away was a pain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the ice cold water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cold water is particularly cool. especially for this time of year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"product arrived on time and is exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's so easy to use and to have constant hot or cold filtered water is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and quick service. Explanation and discussion clear and informative. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, great installation. Wonderful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant. I use it at home. Never have to wait for the kettle to boil and great for making gravy instantly. Also being able to have instant cooled water for a refreshing drink."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are always very helpful and deliveries are always prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product, we are thrilled with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"so quick & easy to get a hot or cold drink without a kettle or bottles in the fridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a fantastic piece of kit. The installation was a breeze. The engineer was excellent and knowledgeable. The BIBO has centre stage on my worktop. The hot water is perfect for brewing tea and the chilled is so handy when your tea’d out and want a cold drink. No more manky britas filter jugs for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product coupled with fabulous customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.61 based on 300 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This