BIBO Water Reviews

4.62 Rating 458 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BIBO Water 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Janet Tootill
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Sean McLaughlan
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 4 star review on 21st December 2019
Liam swallow
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Daniel Hazel
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 30th July 2019
Sally Blowers
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 29th March 2019
Kimberley Gaynor
More Photos & Videos
BIBO Water 5 star review on 19th May 2018
Anthony Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered stuff; it came a couple of days later. Well done.
Posted 11 minutes ago
I’m very happy to finally have made the decision to rent the water dispensers.

The Bibo really delivers great.

Immediately in the household, we start to drink more water...

avoiding to carry dead water from the supermarket definitely has improved our day to day routine and helping the environment around in by using fewer plastics feels great.

Also Cooking with pure water is different...

Food taste better, coffee is creamer and we are drinking way more water than before.

The settings also of the water dispensers are genius and it's great, experience the ability to decide the temperature of the water, cold, mix or hot.

We found that 15 degrees is the perfect temperature to avoid problem with the digestion and quench the thirst...

And those are just a few benefits that we discovered...

The bibo is silent and beautifully fits in the kitchen and leaving space.

Friends are going crazy too.

Installation easy, quick and clean.

I'm writing this review because I have become a fan of the brand and only for the benefit that I and my family experienced I feel responsible to share the words.

This was my best choice of 2020

Thank you Bibo team
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick response and installation appointment. Great service and now hot and cold water on demand for all in our office
Posted 3 days ago
The build quality and appearance of the the machine are exceptional.
Installation was fairly simple after searching YouTube for advice.
We now have no need for a kettle, and save a fortune on bottled water(not to mention the reduction in plastic recycling).
Easy to program and operate, we use it constantly when at home.
May seem a little expensive to some people, but it should pay for itself in the long run.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product. Brilliant company. Brilliant service. And it has certainly been fantastically useful whilst stuck at home during lockdown.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We upgraded to the BiBio Classic from the Bibo Bar. Excellent product and costumer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loving our new BIBO - just making a quick cup of tea, or a herbal tea to the perfect temperature in seconds, with lovely clean-tasting water has been a delight. My kids are suddenly drinking more water without being asked and they are happy with the temperature too. The unit is a little bigger than I expected but the installation was smooth and the technician really helpful. Highly recommend it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful service and very pleased with the design and performance of the carbonation appliance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply the best purchase I have ever made. Fast delivery, easy self installation, and has transformed my kitchen.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had a “Bibo” over 6 years. It has become an indispensable part of the kitchen equipment. It was out of action recently having the hot tank cleaned and did we miss it! No cold water! Using a kettle! If it totally failed I would have a new one, definitely!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love it simple to use easy to install would highly recommend what an absolute bargain economical beyond belief so I’ve ditched my kettle and my bebo takes pride of place thank you bebo it’s fantastic
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my Bibo as it's so easy and gives perfect results every time. And the water is great quality always. Great service as we purchased one for my son that developed a little problem after 4 years of use. Bibo came and sorted it for a very reasonable price. Great company great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Service at Bibo is excellent with prompt action on any request
Well designed products
Posted 1 month ago
My dealings with BIBO have always been very positive - very friendly, helpful and efficient responses to all enquiries and orders etc. And their product is great!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from staff and they are always friendly and readily available to give advice. Any troubleshooting problems are mainly resolved over the telephone before you need to book an engineer. I would never be without my Bibo.
Posted 1 month ago
I love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Usual Excellent service. Descaling always cures my leakage problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased so easy to use and the upkeep is easy to. So nice not to have to wait for the kettle to boil and cold filter water is so good too all at the touch of a button. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Bibo water - hot and chilled. Quick installation, simple to use and time saving. Been very pleased with ours and would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We have a BIBO classic and love it. It looks good and we get instant filtered boiled and cold water. No more waiting for the kettle to boil and we much prefer filtered water to drink than tap water. The filters only need changing every 6 months and the BIBO only needs cleaning once a year. We recently bought a part for the cleaning system which can be used over and over again but it broke and after contacting BIBO they sent us a replacement free of charge straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.62 based on 458 reviews