BIBO Water Reviews

4.59 Rating 344 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BIBO Water

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Niki Burton
"It works exactly how it should and is great for someone like me that drinks a lot of tea and cold water... The representative that I have dealt with has been amazing, Bianca Delens stayed in touch with me theouout and was so so helpful, I can't thank her enough! A* for everything and our engineer Carl Upton was polite and explained everything in detail and I cannot fault his work, tidy and clean! Thanks guys =)"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mark
"The installer was great and we've just started using the machine. So far it does everything we want. The bin will be clear of hundreds of water bottles. Love this machine! Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
Kay Troughton
"I was disappointed to find that there was still a lot of lime in the water so that steamer pans etc still get limescale on them and that I have to descale the tank. Other than that the water does taste good."
Posted 2 years ago
"We have had our BIBO several years and love it! Instant filtered cold water and instant boiling water. If I have emptied the tank it only takes a few minutes to boil up again. Would not want to be without it."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Tastes amazing Instant hot and cold water Bought the fizz bottle which is excellent"
Posted 12 hours ago
"We live in a hard water area and the tap water does not taste particularly good. It is so convenient to be able to get different temperatures of water from the Bibo and it is so easy to look after."
Posted 1 day ago
"We have used our machine for 6 years and it has become part of our life. We enjoy the availability of hot water for drinks and cooking, our grandchildren love helping themselves to cool drinks. Generally very reliable, staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Since we have our machine in a kitchen/dining room, we would appreciate a quieter operation but we would not want to be without our Bibo"
Posted 2 days ago
"Instant filtered water. Hot or chilled. Whenever you want it. Brilliant. But, the drip tray fills when not in use, even though there is a glass in position to catch any drips that may drop overnight??? Very strange!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love our BIBO. Love not having to boil a kettle or keep bottled or filtered water. Great product."
Posted 4 days ago
"Can sum up in 3 words, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. Many Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"It is true that if you don't have it you can't see the need, but when you have it and can't use it you miss it! Just drops a star due to the overflow dish having a very small capacity/no full indicator except when it overflows!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love my Bibo machine. It is so simple to use in every sense. All explanations for changing filter and cleaning system etc could not be more helpful, precise and clear."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow!!! Fantastic service from ordering through to installation. Thank you 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product well made and designed but a bit expensive. Think Apple."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful system always hot or cold fresh water instantly available. Excellent back up service from Bibo. Had our first machine when Bibo launched in UK, now on our second machine. Great choice of colours to suit any kitchen."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very slow. It took 8 days after setting up a filter subscription to receiving the filters by courier."
Posted 1 month ago
"I think the product is fantastic, the customer service is quite slow but great when you actually ring up and speak to Molly. I really wish they would sell the 1 litre bottles separately."
Posted 1 month ago
"Well done customer Services. Recently, After 3 years of continuous service my Bibo Classic machine developed a leak. I won’t bore you with details, but on contacting customer service, I was helped and encouraged to fix the problem myself. Replacement parts were quickly and efficiently supplied, and the leak fixed. Throughout the experience customer service was excellent. Many other companies would have adopted the default position of sending an engineer. In comparison to that, they helped me fix the problem at minimum cost. Well done, customer services. I have no hesitation in recommending them to you, if unfortunately, have a faulty machine."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some cleaning fluid and it arrived next day. Always very helpful if you need to contact them."
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. I have only had the Bibo for a few days now. But what I can say is I had no complaints, customer service was impeccable. I am looking forward to using this product extensively.. no more plastic bottles yay!"
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to use and reliable wouldn't be without it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and product."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a great device, for home or office. In a work environment, it saves masses of time with people waiting for a kettle to boil. Simply take your cup, pop in the beverage and top up with hot water - back to work in moments. At home, it's equally effective - hot and cold water on tap, instantly and with no fuss, no filling of kettles or storing of bottles of water in the fridge. My only item on a wishlist would be a small light that came on as you filled your container, so you can easily see how full it is - not a must-have, but a useful addition, if possible."
Posted 3 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.59 based on 344 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support