BIBO Water Reviews

4.60 Rating 433 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered additional parts for bibo classic.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had my bibo fitted yesterday and we love it so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our family are visiting us for the summer, and our bibo broke, you cannot believe how upset everyone was lucky we were able to get the spare part in 2 days, so happiness was returned to the house 😱
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really enjoy drinking quality water especially in this hot weather!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ask me when its been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First of all, the folks at Bibo were great. The product arrived next day delivery, a bit of a glitch with the set up as the 'menu' button refused to work properly. A quick call got an instant response, the promise of a technician call within 2-3 days. Unfortunately he turned up with the wrong part! Not his fault, as the innards of the BIBO unit had changed! An update meant an improved control unit was required. The correct replacement unit was sent to me over the weekend and the technician returned the next day to instal. All working near perfectly now. The handbook refers to a hard water test that should have accompanied the unit, but no sign of it, even after an email request. The unit means a new level of convenience - instant hot/cold water - no more noisy boiling kettles! Overall happy with the purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Am very pleased with my bibo looks good and water is fresh and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have had a BIBO machine in the office for the last 5 years - it has been a real workhorse. We had to replace it, and chose the self-installation option. April in customer services was brilliant, she patiently talked me through what I needed to do , and we are now up and running! Thanks April!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clean, stylish and great tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Am still using my BIBO Classic but the cost of filters and de scaling bottles is becoming close to where we can’t afford it and when that happens we will have to give up using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All I can say it is wonderful, would not want to be without it. Excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From purchase through to installation and use, the BIBO gets a 10/10! The water tastes so good and the service is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and backed up by friendly and effective customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We inherited this nearly 3 years ago when we moved house very good bit of kit. Lovely to have cold filtered water at the touch of a button.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always provide first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not received yet. Stated next day delivery when I ordered but was emailed the next day to say it was out of stock and a couple of weeks delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A little delayed in posting filters, also we seem to need cleaner for hot water too now!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent machine, worth the investment. Very instant hot or cold and the water now tastes great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant machine. Excellent after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 433 reviews