BIBO Water Reviews

4.6 Rating 835 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
4.6
Based on 835 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Rebecca Gregory
BIBO Water 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Andrew Janeway
BIBO Water 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Roger Booth
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Gail Morton
BIBO Water 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Pat Holmes
BIBO Water 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Jane Jonas
BIBO Water 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Graham Crawshaw
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good water machine. It worth every penny. Best purchase I ever made. I would strongly recommend.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The BIBO Classic and the Fizz look great side by side! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Better than a kettle does two things hot water cold water filtered . Looks great and easy to use once you read the info excellent insulation and date time of my choice. Had some small parts missing square for the filter changeovers contacted customer service very polite courteous helpful but them in the post next day delivery job done very happy . There not cheap but I think there worth it very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful feedback! :)
Posted 5 months ago
love our Bibo and the customer service from the team is brilliant. we have ours at home and we live in a really hard water area (Sussex) and water straight out of the tap is yeeauch (to me who grew up in a very soft water area) and Bibo makes it taste better than any other water filter system we’ve used before. easy to maintain and look after and as I said, ace customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the feedback Felicity, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product we have in our office in London every body enjoy it and so easy to use , no more sound of kettle boiling. Filter and UV light easy to replace . Highly recommended all offices should have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We think all offices should have one too! ;)
Posted 5 months ago
Bibo - an excellent product in every way. Instant and filtered hot, cold or tepid water. No need to waste electric by boiling a kettle (what’s a kettle?) or heating a pan of cold water on the hob. No need to run the tap for really cold water or use ice for those hot summer day drinks. The Bibo water is super cold. The filters and UV lamp arrive in good time and are easy to change. And the coloured shell of the Bibo can easily be changed too if you fancy a different colour. The customer service team are always friendly and helpful should you need to call them. We can’t fault this company and would highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Pol! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My 9th year of using our BIBO in a busy B&B environment. Good clean cold or hot water on tap. Always fantastic service and advice from the company. Prompt delivery of filters and cleaning solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Could not be without my Bibo, instant hot water for coffee and tea, and nice cool water on tap. Saving money by not wastefully boiling water, and cold water filtered and UV treated for a great taste compared with tap water.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super happy with my Bibo - I’m disabled and have burned myself using kettles and other ways of heating water - the Bibo is perfect, chilled, warm (perfect for green tea) or boiling water whenever I need it. Very cheap to run and cleaning/changing filters is easy as all at counter level. Customer service really lovely and helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had my Bibo since 2017 and I wouldn't be without it. To have constant hot water for tea coffee etc and cold water on tap is such a convenience. The company is second to none as they can always be contacted and are able to answer any questions or solve any problems. I have had one small repair which I was able to do myself with instructions. A very reliable product. Even my dog enjoys the cold water!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service nothing is to much trouble fitting service was excellent took care of everything and cleaned up after and explained all the different settings on the machine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I specified a BIBO for a commercial project back 2011 (they are still using it now) it was so good we got one for home and have had one ever since. We've moved twice and had one installed every time. I highly recommend them, lovely people to deal with too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this machine to help my disabled wife as she had a condition which prevented her from lifting a heavy kettle. It has been a god send for her and has much improved her life allowing her to have the independence of making her own hot and cold drinks. Having hot and cold water continually on tap is a wonderful facility that we both enjoy and i would recomend a Bibo machine to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have had our BiBo machine for ten years. It is amazing. It is brilliant for the children to get a drink of cool water easily and when they what it which we found has improved their water intake also as I’ve become Unwell and hand dexterity and strength is poor it has been a god send for my independence for making a drink. Would never want to be with out my BIBO. Also saved on electricity.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, Installation was quick and efficient. We have had the machine for 6 months and never had any issue with it. Was sent out maintenance kit last week automatically and was quick and easy to install myself. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've just replaced my Bibo classic. The first model worked very well for the last 7 years, time for an update to keep me going for the next 7 years +. The water taste improvement is amazing with the Bibo, filtered and chilled cold water and scum free hot water on tap. No plastic bottles, no question of being near a sink which must be prone to some contamination from food preparations. I think every kitchen should have one! Always able to get advice and guidance from the team at the Bibo office in the UK - another very useful consideration when looking to buy equipment.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have had a Bibo for 9 years and have had excellent service throughout.The telephone is always answered quickly,and problems solved immediately.An excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product that is energy efficient and produces hot water and cold water on demand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very effective product providing instant boiling water and instant cooled filtered water. At a price which is a fraction of the most heavily promoted market competitor. Good customer service providing replacement filters, cleaning fluid, etc. when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great customer service and a great product (we have the Bibo classic)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.6 based on 835 reviews