BIBO Water Reviews

4.60 Rating 685 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Ryan Williams
BIBO Water 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Jane Jonas
BIBO Water 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Anthony Guest
BIBO Water 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Adrian Bacchus
BIBO Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Wendy Husbands
BIBO Water 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Stephen Marchant
BIBO Water 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Joby Philip
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You took my money even though the item was out of stock this is against distance selling law. Admitedly you refunded it but that's to late imho
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - love having boiling water on demand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered my fizz machine over a month ago and still waiting for it to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just purchased my new BIBO have owned one for 9 years and wouldn’t be without it. The best item in the kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love our BIBO was bought to help my husband who has MS. The water did taste a bit strange to begin with but think we just needed to run the water through a bit more as it’s fine now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my Bibo it’s used all the time for tea,coffee, veg water and in the heat the cold water facility is amazing. Easy to keep clean and easy to descale too. It’s smart and looks smart sitting on the side
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Early days but really happy with it at moment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can not fault the concept and the unit delivers filtered hot or cold water as described. In hard water areas you do need to clean every 6 months, so running costs mount up. Dropped 2 stars since the unit developed 2 leaks in 2 years. On both occasions, I managed to strip down myself and fix, but internal build quality is so-so.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Machine is good, does exactly what it should. It was faulty upon installation but the installers repaired before leaving. Few issues with getting it installed but not Bibo's fault as they use outside engineers. Happy with Bobo company so far
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good. Early days yet. Easy to get install, and seems to work well so far. The instruction manual, however, could be improved by utilising a larger and darker typeface.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Water leaking all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loving my new BIBO Fizz. Product is great and arrived promptly, customers service was great. Happy all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended, great service from the team. Especially Harriet!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not installed yet should be next week
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I initially had a problem with my BIBO Fizz but this was dealt with by the staff quickly and efficiently and very speedily resolved. I would have no hesitation recommending this company to people because of their excellent customer care and I love my Fizz machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Thank you. Loving our Bibo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great little machine, easy to use and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, we love the BIBO fizz system. The only issue we have had is that so far we've been unable to return our empty gas cylinder as the post office refused to take it....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Rachel! So pleased you love your BIBO Fizz! Super sorry to hear your post office wouldn't accept the empty Co2 - there is no reason for them not to, as it's empty! I am aware you said you would be trying again but if this doesn't work, just let us know and we can arrrange a courier collection instead!
Posted 6 months ago
Took out contract with Bibo on the understanding that Engineers would come out to service the machine. So was somewhat surprised when I received a service kit through the post. Regardless, I forged ahead & with the aid of some YouTube vids attempted to replace the water filter - how difficult could it be? Apparently, with my machine, extremely! I spent the best part of Saturday afternoon taking out & re-inserting the damn thing every which way. All for nothing since the water dispenser was not having any of it & kept insisting there was not a filter inserted. Since this happened on the Saturday of a Bank Holiday, I was unable to use the machine for several days. On the Tuesday I called them up first thing, only to have a receptionist try to tell me that the problem was I hadn’t inserted it correctly - seriously??!!! On requesting a call out from an Engineer, I was then informed - to add insult to injury - that if the fault was found to be user error, I would be charged! I am also currently waiting for a call back to let me know how much longer I will have to wait for an Engineer to visit me, in spite of the fact I literally live in the locality of the business. All in all, although I love my machine, am not impressed by the customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry if there was a misunderstanding regarding which contract you took out with us. We do have a more comprehensive contract where we do look after the maintenance and servicing for you. If you want to move onto this plan do just let us know and we can get this sorted for you. We have a few tips and tricks our super experienced customer service team can help with over the phone if you are struggling to get your BIBO filter inserted, however, I can see you called in first thing this morning and our engineer is visiting you tomorrow to help you get this resolved. :)
Posted 7 months ago
We are very pleased with our Bibo Fizz. The first one delivered was faulty but we had a very speedy and helpful response from the Bibo team and a new one arrived next day in exchange. We find it very easy to use and it produces lovely sparkling water.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 685 reviews