BES.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,763 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I find Ordering online very easy
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent is the only thing I can say about the service 👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and above all reliable.
Posted 11 months ago
Great company very efficient delivered in a day and half
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service, I placed my order at 9am on a monday and it was divered to me 10am the following day, despite all the problems of coronavirus they still maintained a next day delivery. I am impressed and would recoomend the company.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent comma good price, delivered on time
Posted 11 months ago
Bes are really good and helpful but Tuffnalls misplaced my delivery nearly 2 weeks ago. Still waiting sadly.
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied. Placed an order early evening and it arrived the next day.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered some 10mm copper pills pipe which arrived exactly on time and was just what we needed. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Deliveries always on time and website easy to use and buy with
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service- ordered one afternoon and received the parts the next day - and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot.
Posted 11 months ago
I've ordered from BES a few times and found the service to be great until now. I called up this morning because my delivery is now a week overdue and the lady on the phone was completely uninterested. I accept it's the courier's fault be she offered no solution or appology
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient service recommend this company
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Delivery & price point! Thank you Kind regards Mark Corker MCS Design and build
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, quick delivery, good price and perfect fit!
Posted 11 months ago
Not fitted yet, size etc look great where they are going will write a technical Review later
Posted 11 months ago
I have dealt with BES on numerous occasions - a safe bet to find the goods I require. Excellent quality with excellent service. Will be back soon.
Posted 11 months ago
I have dealt with bes for several years now and have always found products,service and delivery to be very reliable
Posted 11 months ago
The item came extremely promptly and was exactly the dimensions required.
Posted 11 months ago
First time using BES , fast service and good product range.
Posted 11 months ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 5,763 reviews