BBQ World Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,437 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
4.8
Based on 2,437 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BBQ World 4 star review on 18th May 2022
MICHAEL FOREY
BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022
ROB SIMMS
BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022
ROB SIMMS
BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022
ROB SIMMS
BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022
ROB SIMMS
BBQ World 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
PETER WEBBER
BBQ World 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
MARTIN ROUSE
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£1500 Broil King BBQ arrived with part of the body broken inside the packaging. Have been waiting for days for Dawsons / BBQ World to respond to confirm when the replacement part will be provided. Shockingly poor service for a high value order. Will not be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Whilst the delivery of my order (Cadac BBQ) was quick I was left disappointed when it arrived damaged. These things happen but it feels wrong that two weeks later and no replacement has arrived Very poor in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very impressed with the service I received and the fast delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
1st class service. We have got a few barbecues from these guys over the years. Very good company and very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The ordering process was simple and BBQ was delivered earlier than anticipated. The shipment was in perfect condition and assembled with relative ease. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price and very quick delivery. Very good communication. I'll definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order processed quickly and delivered within a few days. Products very well packed. Always first class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, competitive pricing, prompt delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Averything seems good but haven't installed the BBQ yet , Just the delivery driver being reckless and scratched all my driveway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and delivered quickly, really happy with the Weber Genesis and service from BBQ World
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, quick delivery, great product. Best BBQ we have ever owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of stock, prompt service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and straightforward, good price and arrived exactly as they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast shipment and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and impeccable service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery on time and good price and excellent Barbecue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to place order. Good communication throughout. Competitive prices.,Overall, great company and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service I would highly recommend this company very helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What can I say? Service of price match was brilliant. Excellent and speedy delivery Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 2,437 reviews