BBQ World Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,097 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Weber BBQ Cover Just purchased the premium 57cm bbq cover and very happy with price paid and product. Item arrived very quickly and well packaged. Would definately use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I ordered 10 cases of charcoal last time, but one bag is missing in one of the cases! The remaining 9 boxes are normal, hope it will not happen again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a Cadac. Excellent price. Delivery prompt. Excellent all round company. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use, great delivery experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The order was dealt with very quickly. I used the chat to find out he adaptor I needed. I placed the online order mid afternoon and it arrived the following midday. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
New cover for cadec BBQ arrived Quickly and was a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Was very happy with the service from bbq World.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price's, really quick delivery time!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, delivered quickly and by a very friendly driver.
BBQ World 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed to order a cover for my Q2200 and went on to BBQ World website. I managed to order one over the phone having initially ordered the wrong one. The order was made on Saturday with the cover arriving Tuesday morning. Excellent service. Highly recommended shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
everything was great, would have liked a discount for buying 2 covers for my BBQ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very speedy delivery, great communication of status of delivery throughout. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievable prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought wood pellets recently, great price, no carriage charge, and arrived the next day, brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbeque ordered at competetive price and quickly delivered. I had also ordered an adaptor to enable a much larger patio gas bottle to be used. Unfortunately they actually supplied another regulator and tube, totally unsuitable. Returning it for a partial refund was relatively straightforward though and I have received an email that the refund is being processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products. Fast delivery. Highly recommend this company for their professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery. Very happy thanks.
BBQ World 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought an end of season Weber Genesis II EP-335 gas BBQ, been thinking about it for years and finally took the plunge. It's still on its pallet as I've not yet found the time necessary to assemble it but have to say that first Lucy then Clare in Customer Service deserve a mention as they were great and made the purchase process so much less stressful. It's not everyday you have to manhandle a 90kg pallet delivery from the roadside down a long gravel drive. They were so helpful liaising with TPN to try to arrange a suitable delivery slot when I could enlist some help. Great price and easy purchase experience plus great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 2,097 reviews