BBQ World Reviews

4.82 Rating 486 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab service , quick delivery and GREAT price . Thanks
BBQ World 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic company, many purchases including BBQ, coal and accessories. Would recommend!
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 hours ago
Really helpful and good advice. Very pleased we bought our grill from them.
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast delivery of a quality product.
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolute brilliant service, poultry toaster arrived super quick. Thanks
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service for my phone order. Kept updating me when my parcels would arrive. They came the next day at the stated time slot. Can’t fault anyone. Will definitely be ordering my next Weber products from you.
Posted 1 day ago
The best range of Weber BBQ’s and in particular accessories. Great prices and additional discounts.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price. Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
BBQ World is without doubt a very professional and well run business, from start to finish my purchase of a Napoleon BBQ was helped by friendly and knowledgeable staff. All queries were answered to my satisfaction, prices given were reasonable and accurate and delivery was astonishingly fast, as a result of my experience I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 1 day ago
2 orders so far. Great experience and fast delivery each time. The website has everything you need for BBQ, so I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 day ago
Great variety of items and competitively priced. Speedy delivery too.
Posted 1 day ago
I try to buy all of my bbq tools and equipment from BBQ World as they are reliable, well priced and you know you aren't going to get low quality items that fall apart 12 months later.
The only thing they can improve for me is the period between ordering and shipping my order. I don't know how long it's going to be before an item is shipped. Hours? A day? 2 days?.. The first thing you hear after ordering is the tracking number come through upto a few days later.
Posted 2 days ago
The usual prompt delivery, carefully boxed. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Good selection of BBQs at competitive prices. Easy to order online.
Quick delivery on pallet, easily assembled. I ordered a cover separately which arrived the same day as the BBQ.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Sunday evening and the barbecue arrived Next day brilliant service
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time&very pleased with product ordered. Well done BBQWorld.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Best value for this item, delivery spot on.
Posted 6 days ago
The pricing was competitive, website very informative and delivery was really quick. Order placed for a BBQ, cover and accessories at 2.45pm one day, delivered at 10.30am the next day, can't get better than that. I was kept in the loop from the minute I placed the order to the minute the delivery driver arrived. Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
BBQ World is rated 4.82 based on 486 reviews