BBQ World Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,580 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great BBQ, took a long time to assemble (4 hours)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with the service provided by BBQ World. My BBQ was delivered on a pallet within a couple of days of me placing the order. I bought a Weber Sprite II and put it together with the help of a mate last Saturday. It is a very impressive piece of kit and I'm really happy with my purchase. The instructions provided with the BBQ were excellent but some of the steps would have been more difficult with only 1 person.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I had a couple of minor queries regarding the barbeque and gas drawer and they could not have been more helpful in resolving them. Definitely recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the Webber BBQ had been badly damaged by the courier. BBQ world dealt with the problem and delivered a replacement within a week, no quibbles. Their communication has been outstanding and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Quick delivery of a really simple and strong little bbq!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were very friendly & knowledgeable especially Alison & Ryan. My order was not standard as I live in Northern Ireland & they currently don't deliver outside of Mainland UK but Alison & Ryan went above & beyond to aid me with courier collection (Only small criticism would be the fact I could not collect directly from their warehouse which made things more complicated than they needed to be). My CADAC BBQ is exactly what I wanted & well worth the added complications.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at great prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product available with quick delivery when others were out of stock. Competitive price and good service. Very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order for Weber flavorizer bars was promptly dispatched. Date and delivery time advised and kept up to date. Well packed. Excellent customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super prices and fabulous delivery, absolutely spot on communication and notifications....
Posted 3 weeks ago
With all the shortages due to Covid, refreshing when you order and get delivered a quality bbq within a few days. Excellent service from BBQWorld and Palletways.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service great product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really fast delivery but when an issue arose Jason responded really positively and quickly. Thanks for the great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Plenty of choice and good prices, delivery faster than advertised
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great experience buying from BBQ World. They had a good range of Weber products and the order was fulfilled super fast.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient rapid service Very satisfied customer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful on the phone and efficient service.Parcelarrived amd everything was as expected. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
fast delivery. Good price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy delivery next day, great prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
BBQ World is rated 4.80 based on 1,580 reviews