BBQ World Reviews

4.83 Rating 778 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All went as expected. No complaints.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good value and prompt service. Excellent delivery by DPD.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great price, professional and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Saw this E 310 on offer so decided to replace my old E 310 which is 13 years old. Already built what an improvement can’t wait to start using roll on the better weather.
BBQ World 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic thank you
BBQ World 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 BBQ World 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to search and place the order. The items arrived promptly and well packaged. The only thing I didn't like was the 2-3m of plastic air pockets used to pad out the box - I would prefer a smaller box and recyclable padding.
Posted 4 days ago
Placing the order was so easy and arrived so quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
They had what I wanted at a discounted rate great shopping experience speedy delivery. I recommend 👌 I can't wait to use my weber BBQ
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service - I would buy again from this company
Posted 5 days ago
Order came very promptly, exactly what I wanted and a good price. What is not to like?
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the Weber spirit ll during the day at 13:30 and it arrived the next day at 08:30 that has to be some sort of record !! That’s the quickest delivery I’ve ever experienced anyway...product arrived on a pallet in perfect condition!,the overall experience from booking to delivery has been superb I will be recommending bbq world ..to the world!

Thank you

Paul
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and delivery speed.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a Weber Gourmet Chicken roaster. Arrived next day. Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived Quickly well packaged good instructions took a little longer to put together than anticipated
seems to be well built looking forward to trying it out
Posted 6 days ago
It was as expected.
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a Weber Master-Touch BBQ, BBQ World offered the best price and free delivery. Dispatch and delivery was very quick, BBQ was delivered in 2 days despite warnings of the pandemic causing delays. Will definitely be using them again for our future BBQ accessory purchases.
Posted 6 days ago
Goods as described and delivered very quick,and at time stated to ni
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service, had to rely on telephone call as shielding at present and can't get out to see bbq's. BBQ arrived within two days, packaged superbly, delivery driver very helpful, and price amazing compared with other websites, what more can I say except have recommended BBQ World to friends already. If you are looking for quality and service go no further.
Posted 6 days ago
All as ordered but late delivery spoilt the purchase experience
Posted 1 week ago
BBQ World is rated 4.83 based on 778 reviews