BBQ World Reviews

4.87 Rating 448 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased a Safari Chef 2 Lite and asked all sorts of questions on wieght, gas etc, staff were very helpful and even gave me the email address for the supplier incase I had any questions. Great service guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitively priced and very fast delivery. I would have no hesitation in recommending BBQ world
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service at a market beating price. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, quick delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price, just a perfect transaction thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a grill plate for our son in law who was very pleased with it. Easy to purchase provided you know the model or model number of the barbecue you purchasing the part for. Delivery arrived on specified day with plenty of notice from the delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My BBQ was delivered on time and in good order. Delivery man was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a new cover for my Napoleon BBQ. Very quick and efficient service from BBQ world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, kept fully informed and parcel arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived perfect condition and well before I expected it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product as described & very god fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for our future BBQ plans for summer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spent £350 on a bbq that came without a small component that is needed to spark the bbq. I wrote to the company 2 weeks ago and have hear nothing, zip, nada. If you want customer service, I cannot recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Helpful, friendly and efficient. Items delivered next day - will always use in future. Top notch πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking to buy an inexpensive pizza oven to try making home made wood fired pizzas. I found that not only was BBQ world the cheapest for the same oven but also had the biggest selection, I will certainly be going back when I decide to upgrade to a permanent oven.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order process very quick and easy and the person I was dealing with was very polite, friendly and able to answer my questions. The delivery happened ‘exactly as it said on the tin’. Well impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. Good quality bbq.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
best price delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was three days later than was expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BBQ World is rated 4.87 based on 448 reviews