BBQ World Reviews

4.84 Rating 456 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value but customer service leaves something to be desired, but got our problem resolved in the end so can't complain too much.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Awful delivery arrangements. Incorrectly advertised as next day delivery - took > 7 days to be delivered. Inflexible delivery arrangements, rude delivery staff, delivered on enormous pallett which you have to dispose of yourself. Please change your delivery arrangements.
Posted 5 months ago
Your loyalty vouchers have significantly reduced in value so I shop elsewhere more often now
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased items in sale reasonable price, lights disapointing, delivered quickly, no instructions for griddle re sealing.
Posted 9 months ago
Asking for reviews (auto-generated) seems to be a matter of course for even the most basic of transactions these days. Dubious as to whether anything happens as feedback goes to a third party.
As I’ve emailed you directly over issues with my Weber, I’m a bit surprised you’re (your data/mailing agency is) sending me this.
But if it really helps, and to reiterate, the base bowl on the bbq has been dropped, cracking the ceramic and interfering with the blades. A replacement has been sent and the fiddly business of reassembling starts again. No real apology from anyone. Retailers need to bash manufacturers around the head a bit unless your brand becomes tainted by their shortcomings. I’d use bbqworld again but I won’t be buying a Weber.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a campingaz series 3 EXS bbq, best price I could find and arrived within 2 days, however not supplied with a gas hose or regulator, contacted bbqworld only to be told bbqs not supplied with these regulators or hoses, went to my calor gas supplier and bought hose and regulator, then got a message from bbqworld stating that it should have been supplied with them and will send out separately, not what l expected
Posted 10 months ago
Asked for delivery to be made at the weekend which did not happen. When speaking to the office the person that we dealt with was very helpful and made sure that the delivery happened on Monday which it did and then phoned to make sure that it was delivered. Cannot praise her enough!
Posted 11 months ago
BBQ World is rated 4.84 based on 456 reviews