BBQ World Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Smooth transaction, fast delivery, very pleased.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service, great on prices, very quick free delivery. I have used BBQ World a few times and always a great service, highly recommended.
Posted 19 hours ago
I am delighted with my BBQ, it was easy to put together. The service and delivery was great.
Posted 1 day ago
Vast good service and quick delivery. Going to enjoy the summer with my new purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order online, prompt and speedier then expected delivery of an item that was almost impossible to find in stock elsewhere. Good price. Box was (very) slightly dented but item inside was pristine. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prompt service
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and speedy delivery. Excellent service all round.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, delivery and top product
Posted 2 days ago
Telephone Advice form the store very useful in selecting BBQ. Easy ordering process and deliver was via pallet was quick and well communicated Not used BBQ yet so review that later.
Posted 2 days ago
Item came very fast and a small issue was resolved extremely quickly and professionally. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 days ago
First class service and a very speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
A part of my Napoleon TravelQ gas barbecue was missing and Customer Services dealt with the matter immediately. Thank you. Barbecue is excellent and the food we've cooked on the stove has been moist and yummy. Really happy with the barbecue. Also purchased the cover which is great. overall we highly recommend this purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and speedy delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in a couple of days, great quality product
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time with out any problems would definitely recommend them
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service - ordered in the afternoon & arrived very well packaged by 10am the next day. BBQ World were the only company who had stock after trolling my local garden centres & being told 2 months waiting time! Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and advice
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and great price
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful and well set out website, making it so easy to find exactly what you want for your BBQ needs. Great range of alternatives for our gas BBQ choice and our Weber Spirit delivered on time and well packaged. Happy to recommend BBQ World to friends and family and will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 1,446 reviews