BBQ World Reviews

4.84 Rating 456 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with my order of a Weber Smokey Joe barbecue and sundry items. Competitive price, fast Courier delivery, excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 16 hours ago
Amazing service from start to finish. I ordered twice on the may bank holiday and we received part 1 order on Monday bank holiday followed by the Weber BBQ deluxe. I emailed as I wanted it for my husband's birthday 29th May and to say a big thank you for his hard work for the NHS. And I was so pleased with the reply and the speedy despatch and delivery. It's a tough time for everyone but I appreciate even more the company's who are helping us during this time. Please don't hesitate to order from them, they will do their best 😊
Posted 4 days ago
I would like to say thank you for sorting the problem out with my cadac after there was a fault from new.
New Replacement part arrived before schedule time of delivery.
Fitted and used for the weekend. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a Safari Chef 2 Lite and asked all sorts of questions on wieght, gas etc, staff were very helpful and even gave me the email address for the supplier incase I had any questions. Great service guys
Posted 2 months ago
Competitively priced and very fast delivery. I would have no hesitation in recommending BBQ world
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service at a market beating price. First class.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication, quick delivery and good price
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great price, just a perfect transaction thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a grill plate for our son in law who was very pleased with it. Easy to purchase provided you know the model or model number of the barbecue you purchasing the part for. Delivery arrived on specified day with plenty of notice from the delivery company.
Posted 3 months ago
My BBQ was delivered on time and in good order. Delivery man was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a new cover for my Napoleon BBQ. Very quick and efficient service from BBQ world.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, kept fully informed and parcel arrived quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived perfect condition and well before I expected it
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product as described & very god fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect for our future BBQ plans for summer
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Helpful, friendly and efficient. Items delivered next day - will always use in future. Top notch 👍👏👏👏👏
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking to buy an inexpensive pizza oven to try making home made wood fired pizzas.
I found that not only was BBQ world the cheapest for the same oven but also had the biggest selection, I will certainly be going back when I decide to upgrade to a permanent oven.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service. Good quality bbq.
Posted 3 months ago
best price delivered promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Great item
Posted 3 months ago
BBQ World is rated 4.84 based on 456 reviews