BBQ World Reviews

4.84 Rating 454 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
sdfsdfs zdzd
Posted 6 days ago
Order process very quick and easy and the person I was dealing with was very polite, friendly and able to answer my questions. The delivery happened ‘exactly as it said on the tin’. Well impressed. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was three days later than was expected.
Posted 3 months ago
BBQ World were good to deal with. However, the delivery company were difficult to deal with around times and dates and were quite stubborn in their customer service delivery. It was more of a case that we had to fit in with them rather than them working around the customers availability to take delivery - not the best I have encountered.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Not the best offer available though
Posted 4 months ago
The BBQ only arrived this morning, but this was the date that Iasked for it to be delivered. Not opened it yet. Ordering process excellent. Delivery as asked. So far, so good.
Posted 4 months ago
The bbq cover is but the rapid fire chimney starter is too small it is not matching my other one yours sincerely
PJ burt .
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quite quickly and is as described. Communication was poor as had to e mail to confirm the order had been received and would be honoured.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Product arrived and included recyclable packaging that protected the product well. Great to not have bubble wrap
Posted 5 months ago
Good service but unable to review as not in use yet
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered online. Generally, worked well with fast efficient supply of the items that I wanted. One problem was that the bbq is supplied without gas cylinders and there was nothing on the website to advise which ones to order. There are two types of connection, threaded and ‘click on’ and the information on the website is not clear as to which one is appropriate to the Cobb bbq or which type is being illustrated as the two types look identical in the pictures. Clear guidance is required. I ended up having to telephone BBQ World to get the answer.
Posted 5 months ago
Goods arrived quicker than advised. Happy with order
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very good price. The box was very battered which was slightly disappointing as the Cobb barbecue is a Christmas present for my daughter and her husband. Contents looked OK though so I don’t suppose the box will worry them unduly.
Posted 5 months ago
Item received quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Simple on line purchase that went well.
Highlight was delivery company as driver could not get through gates with big [huge] truck, so he put the pallet on roller truck and wheeled BBQ product 250 metres to our garage door.
He was the making of that order. I hope he gets some recognition.
Posted 6 months ago
The order arrived in perfect condition within 2 days. Everything went very smoothly, the ordering process was very straightforward so I am a happy customer. Many thanks BBQ World
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was almost perfect except front leg (came in a bit smashed)
Posted 6 months ago
Great for the bbq but very expensive for what it is.
Posted 6 months ago
Service and delivery V Good.
Posted 6 months ago
Product was as described and delivered on time.
Posted 6 months ago
BBQ World is rated 4.84 based on 454 reviews