BBQ World Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
4.8
Based on 2,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order delivered on time and with no fuss. They phoned to double check my order as one item was possibly incorrect, rather than just sending. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Speedy delivery but screw missing from, handle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Averything seems good but haven't installed the BBQ yet , Just the delivery driver being reckless and scratched all my driveway.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Web site is easy to use.
BBQ World 4 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery although unable to track deliver or contact them to change timing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, honest, Paid, received a receipt and delivery confirmation immediately. Delivery as stated, next day. Exactly what was written on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant service and customer service was on point as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a good deal on a new 2022 Weber gas BBQ which was 10% cheaper than sold by Weber Delivery was well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, secure packaging. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service received by BBQ World was fantastic. It was let down only by the courier not contacting me as they should have, to arrange delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopping experience and pricing great. Delivery v. poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not tried out the BBQ yet but it looks great! Very light and easy to store away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
appears very sturdy, but not yet used it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was next working day as promised, however not using a pallet delivery lorry, just a transit van whose driver proposed to offload the heavy BBQ by pushing it off the back of the van ('bump it off'). I constructed a ramp so we could push it more securely to the ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product as described and delivered on time. Great value small bbq
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
New cover for cadec BBQ arrived Quickly and was a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
everything was great, would have liked a discount for buying 2 covers for my BBQ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Selection of premium brand BBQs excellent even if pricey. Delivery service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 2,446 reviews