Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,277 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 576686

Email:
admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:
Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
""
"Most beautiful and comfortable boots ever"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Giada Barbieri
"Simply perfect! It fits perfectly and the material is high quality, very beautiful!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Stedman
"the clothing I have bought is fantastic and the service is fast"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely delivery with good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"For the price, Brilliant alt clothing for people that refuse to look like sheep in the herd.... will be buying much more!! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a pair of Demonia shoes, and 5 minutes after ordering them I realized that I had ordered the wrong size, so I emailed their customer support and they said that they would change the order - which they did so that was very nice. The shoes came pretty quickly too, I ordered them 30/09 and they arrived 08/10 so that was super neat. Very good experience over all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my little moon mirror and the crazy color hair dyes I got are awesome thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional. From website to delivery of parcel I cannot fault this Company. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The boots I ordered for my daughter are perfect. She was so happy with them we had to go out straight away to show them off? Fast shipping and the boots are really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Came within days which was perfect, and looked exactly like it did on the photo. Was comfortable, and looks perfect. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery great price and great product (TUK creepers)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery. Good quality product. Been ordering my goth clothes from Killstar and it either falls apart or shrinks in the wash straight away. Will now be using attitude as it’s much better quality and price! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really happy with my products from Attitude Clothing. Made me feel right at home in my witches hut."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, fast delivery. Sadly the item was to big for me, so I’m currently waiting on a refund. Otherwise it would have been an excellent buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Omg LOVE this dress! The material is such good quality considering the price point. The fit is a half size too loose but pretty much true to size. Just such a beautiful sexy style - and the side slit OH my!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top class service and products and a great price, very happy:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two gorgeous faux leather belts from Attitude. They arrived just on time and the products met my expectations both in quality and appearance. The sizing was accurate as well. It's been an excellent experience buying for the first time here and it certainly won't be the last. Totally recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were great and one of the few places you can buy them in the UK, so I'm very pleased I didn't have to wait the same length of time I would've had to if I only had the option of buying from an America site. Not only was the wait cut down, but I also received my order well before the predicted delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My hoodie is so beautiful and cuddly. I was amazed at how quickly it arrived in the mail, too. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived on time and in good packaging. Very pleased with the shelf as was my daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, delivery was prompt and all items were there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great cardigan and used Royal Mail for delivery! Will definitely order from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast shipping, customer service was great and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.75 based on 2,277 reviews