Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,956 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

No complaints. Got what I ordered, perfect fit, good communication. Would buy from again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great variety of products!
Posted 1 day ago
Clothing is absolutely lovely. I bought a mask and boots, love them both. However less than a week after I bought the mask. The straps broke. I was able to fix it myself, but it seemed as if there wasn't a lot of quality control, as well as while waiting for my order to dispatch (about 5 days in to what would be a paid 5-7 delivery) I got a call that a product I ordered was no longer available. I do love the store, however I think that there isn't a lot of communication and control.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for you review. Customer services will be in touch regarding your faulty item, where there is a problem we always strive to put it right in a timely manner.
Posted 1 day ago
Never received my boots. They stated "in stock" and "delivery 3-5 working days". Got an email to say they will take 45 days. Decided on another pair which I got told was in stock, didn't get those either. Sent three emails, only one got responded to. Asked for a refund, still waiting to hear. Not going to bother again, very disappointed. Poor customer service. Definitely not recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
New Rock footwear is a drop ship item sent direct from the factory in Spain, unfortunately there was an issue with the style you ordered. We informed you immediately and have not had a reply back. Please contact our office by phone on Monday or we will call you as a search of our e-mail log shows only one e-mail from you, this was replied to shortly after we received it on the same day.
Posted 1 day ago
Cabinet that arrive the glass had fallen out. Emailed several occasions, eventually got through. Offered refund but had to pay to send back and go to nearest post office which didn't want to do as under lockdown. Also offered 10 pound credit and keep or 5 pound off. So not really happy with the service.
Posted 2 days ago
Your first e-mail was received by us at 13.45 on 8 October, it was replied to at 14.24 on the same day. Further e-mails were all responded to and a resolution was agreed to offer compensation as the item was repairable.
At all times an offer of refund or replacement was on the table but you chose the compensation offer. Please get back in touch with customer services if you have changed your mind, but the compensation was the option you chose at the time.
Posted 1 day ago
Every time I order everything is perfect! No complaints
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 stars, we love to get these reviews from one of our regular customers.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, fast delivery and everything as described, would def buy from again. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
My item that I received was gorgeous! Attitude Clothing kept me updated of my item so I knew when it was dispatched and when it will arrive too! Fantastic customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for this great review. Our number one priority is happy customers and we make great efforts to provide the best customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good. Box was in bad condition but that probably was die to postage
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review. If the box has taken a bit of a beating, then it has served it's purpose in protecting the boots within!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, product arrived safely packaged
Posted 3 days ago
We take great care in packaging all items carefully to try and ensure they arrive as they should. Thank you for the review backing this up.
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoyed what I ordered and what I have been ordering in the past few years. All things I have recieved are great. The reason I am giving a 3 star review is because I had ordered a pair of demonias and in effect was not contacted about them being cancelled. I had gotten myself excited aswell. I did contact customer services and this brought the star rating up as he was so much help and even thought himself why I hadn't been contacted.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. The boots you ordered were part of a larger order, unfortunately they are now discontinued so we had to cancel them off the order and refund your money. Unfortunately this was done without informing you as our priority was to get the rest of the order shipped. We will be contacting you direct to see if we can assist in finding a suitable replacement as we do have many similar boots.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything came reasonably quickly and in really good condition! Would 100% recommend especially the homeware, there’s some really cute stuff
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it!
Keep an eye on the new in section for loads of new homeware coming in soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Came after one week, in good shape, really happy for the shoes.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review.
1 week to Denmark from the U.K is pretty quick!
We offer fast shipping worldwide.
Posted 1 day ago
I would love to review,but as yet i have yet to receive my order. ? Cannot rate something I'm STILL WAITING FOR. STILL WAITING .
Posted 5 days ago
Your order was despatched immediately after receipt.
If it has not arrived 2 weeks later you will find the best was to get help is by contacting our customer services, that is what they are there for.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a pair of white platform boots for my daughter and she is very happy with them nice style and perfect fit
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some Demonia shoes for my daughter’s 18th birthday, which were too big. I returned them for an exchange and hadn’t heard anything 5 days after they had been received back. So I called and was told they would look into it and call me back. After another couple of days having not been called back I sent an email. I’m still waiting for a response. My daughter is really disappointed that she won’t have them in time for her birthday. It would just be good to know what is happening.
Posted 6 days ago
This matter has now been resolved, the requests were made very shortly after returning. We do need a few days to open, inspect and process returns, the matter was dealt with in a very reasonable 4 days from receiving back to fully processing the return.
Posted 1 day ago
I buy my Demonias with Attitude Clothing, absolutely amazing variety of products and super quick delivery! Will definitely buy from them again!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the great review, we look forward to hearing from you soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, loved the items I bought. Thank you 😁🖤
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the hair dye i bought, colour is so vibrant.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sending in this review.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the site
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five stars review.
Posted 1 week ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 2,956 reviews