Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,377 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Fast delivery, and I love the scarf, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, really please you are so happy with the scarf and our delivery time.
Posted 8 hours ago
Really disappointing- ordered a pair of boots and payment was taken but they didn’t have them in stock and had no idea when they were going to get any ! There was also hair dye on the order which although was in stock wasn’t delivered ended up cancelling the whole lot
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review. It needs to be noted that the boots you ordered were clearly marked up on the site as 'pre order' with a future date given. We offered to refund the boots and ship the hair dye straight away. The option was offered to you, however you declined.
Posted 8 hours ago
My goods arrived quite quickly the products were masks the finish on them was not the best not very straight edges but overall not bad
Posted 3 days ago
I’m still waiting on my refund 3 weeks later, never ordering again
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely pair of boots, came up a bit big so had to order a smaller size, but over all very pleased :)
Attitude Clothing 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery, dress is wonderful quality and fits just right.
Attitude Clothing 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived promptly, was a present for my daughter who loved it.
Posted 6 days ago
Love the skirt! I initially got the wrong size and bought a new one, the customer service has been friendly and helpful throughout!
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE IT...............
Posted 1 week ago
I love the items, the mugs look exactly like the pictures. Though, I'm quite surprised nothing got damaged going by how beat up the packages were.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it!! Absolutely spot on service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with, supplying a lovely product at a good price, delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly delightful to deal with, handling an issue with my order quickly and easily for me
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and Great quality products :)
Posted 1 week ago
item itself was good, but i paid extra for next-day shipping and didn’t receive that. i was told it was my fault (as i added a safe place for delivery) despite the fact that it was due to arrive by 6pm and it wasn’t even in my country by 4pm so there was no way it would have arrived even if i hadn’t added a safe place.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Original email got lost in the system but once I reached out. Customer service was ace
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic selection of clothing, accessories and footwear. Reasonable prices and very speedy delivery. Excellent quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this site. There are always new lines being added and plenty to choose from. Homeware and beauty lines too so you can get everything you need on one website. Lots of items you can't find anywhere else and this is why I choose attitude clothing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived promptly and the quality is fantastic! Worth every penny.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 3,377 reviews