Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,487 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Love them. Every thing was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
The dress I bought was a birthday gift for ir my neice came on time could track it and service was great, my neice loves the dress
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery with items well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my items. Great quality and great delivery. Will become a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always very happy with the items and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic shorts. Sturdy material, well made. Arrived in reasonable time, despite unexplained delay at Customs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous item, just wish they stocked more Akumu Ink items for ladies! But the service was impeccable, well packed and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE these. Already own a few pairs, adding these to my collection. Order arrived on time and communication was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery to germany. Also quick info that one item is not available. The other items were described very well and fits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service - the first time I have used your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
though website was difficult to use the overall process was efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery of my shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service. Loved the dress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always love buying from this store great price and super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery, products arrived just as described and good value compared to other stores even for some of the same brands/products! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot fault the service of Attitude Clothing, however, the item that I bought was designed for an unearthly creature whose shape does not in any way, shape or form resemble mine :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service. Shopped with them many, many times over the years and never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth shopping experience. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 2,487 reviews