Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,763 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 576686

Email:
admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:
Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Robert Stedman
Robert Stedman
"the clothing I have bought is fantastic and the service is fast"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Katie Jean Lester
Katie Jean Lester
"As I said on your twitter page! I’m very happy with my jumper it’s nice and warm! And the arrival was on time! Best business ever!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jodie Brasher
Jodie Brasher
Verified Buyer
"Loved the products I brought, delivery came sooner than expected which was brilliant :) definitely be returning often and recommending to my friends and my family :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love u guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Eva Maria Rinaldi
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the swimsuit in XL, but it is really too small, equal to a size S, I am sorry that I am obliged to keep it because I can not send it back"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"High quality t-shirts, good fit and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Bielby
Verified Buyer
"Wife loves the clothing range. I think she's trying to bankrupt me !! As always excellent clothing!! Will be buying again pretty soon.!buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The item arrived quickly and was exactly how I thought it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Antigoni Iliopoulou
Verified Buyer
"Quality products, fair prices, unique designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Bevan
Verified Buyer
"Good product and prompt service/delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tom Richard Tokle
Verified Buyer
"Great packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Wileman
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery love my boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Kaye
Verified Buyer
"Unfaultable. Never had an issue with them whenever I've ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liza B. Arevalo
Verified Buyer
"My order came quickly. You wonderful in carefully packaging my items to ensure they wouldn't get damaged in transit. I haven't had any problems with you service. I am definitely becoming a loyal customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clothes all fitted and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy Ford
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, crm is really good I will order again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything is Okay!! Arrived at time. C:"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yola Ferreira
Verified Buyer
"The shoes are bought are so beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Oliphant
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, easy to use website, amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BETTER QUALITY ITEMS THAN EXPECTED FOR SUCH A GOOD PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pretty good deals, only issue is shirt said "Large" and feels more like a small-medium."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Åsblom Wengrud
Verified Buyer
"KInda fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.71 based on 1,763 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This