Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,537 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Fabulous item. Brilliant service will buy again 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
First experience with you. I bought 2 pairs of shoes. One of them was not wearable (packaging mistake: there were twice the left foot!). It took me one month to get a refund, and I only got a refund of the cost of the shoes, without any participation in the customs fees (67 euros!). Luckily the other pair (a gift for a birthday) was fine, but then extremely expensive in the end. I won't take the risk of another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The trousers I ordered are brilliant, I can still smell that new leather smell on them and they fit nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
everything fitted well, all very comfortable clothes to wear. and the shoes are easy to walk in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bin überaus zufrieden mit der Qualität und Lieferung.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Both times the product was broken, but I got a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! Bought lunar tides blood moon hair dye and this stuff is amazing! Usually red fade really quickly but after a month it's still looking good. Also great service, quick delivery, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!!! Very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order from. Huge variety to choose from. My order arrived earlier than expected. Excellent, can't rate them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company to deal with . Will be a returning customer for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described. The candles have an amazing smell. Delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such good quality I received lots of complements .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time, well packaged and items true to size and as expected - returned 2 items aa they didn't not suit me. While process easy and hassle free. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered faster than I expected, and was exactly what I wanted, would recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I put my order in back in August and despite putting my address in correctly, it was shipped to an entirely different country. It’s now been 3 months of me trying to reach out about it and I’ve heard nothing back. I guess I’m just out the $200 I spent. Thanks for nothing, attitude!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The boots I bought have not been shipped for at least 3 weeks and I am not allowed a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, Slightly a little wide for the foot but with thick socks or soles this is not a problem
Attitude Clothing 5 star review on 13th November 2021 Attitude Clothing 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
even tho my hair was bleached well, the colour did not turn out the way i expected. pretty purple ! it was just a little lighter than what i thought. the pots are also very small so even with three i was struggling to get enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality & excellent service. Returns were easy as the sizing was slightly smaller than expected, so I returned one dress and reordered in the larger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went very smoothly with my order, I am expecting my niece to love the belt.........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.62 based on 3,537 reviews