Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,816 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 576686

Email:
admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:
Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Robert Stedman
"the clothing I have bought is fantastic and the service is fast"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Katie Jean Lester
"As I said on your twitter page! I’m very happy with my jumper it’s nice and warm! And the arrival was on time! Best business ever!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jodie Brasher
"Loved the products I brought, delivery came sooner than expected which was brilliant :) definitely be returning often and recommending to my friends and my family :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing shoes and pin I totally love them. Shipping was a little bit slow (2 weeks) but anyway I completely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"came quicker than expected! no problems with shipping. high qualitly head turning product with a more than reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great biking trousers, great fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought fabouls top from widow and its wow factor also you need to get shorts from widow back in stock also love how fast you shipping ..also more discount codes be great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good quality and price and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and super fast delivery couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"attitude clothing is my favourite site to buy alternative clothing and gifts .The prices are very good and they always have the latest designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My favorite site. Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great service. High quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast dispatch and item received in excellent condition. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Jacket i purchased was better that i expected, the print was great and so is the material. Shipping was great and on time too! I will be buying much more from Attitude Clothing in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never been disappointed with Attitude clothing, range, price and delivery all excellent. Same again this time. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered from here about 3 times now, and have had to return an item. They've been great with me and got my refund for my item just fine. All the orders got here in under a week even with the free shipping. Really love this shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were exactly what I expected. Super fast delivery. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks you for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was perfect. It was very affordable and I am satisfied with shipping. I will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a bag from Attitude Clothing, absolutely smitten with it one of the best buys I’ve ordered in a while love! Love! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't fault. I brought the o-ring harness and it is great quality , and the item was delivered very quickly. I will most definitely use this website again ! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love attitude clothing, I order from them once in a while from Canada and the shipping is fast, package is well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.72 based on 1,816 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This