Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,643 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 576686

Email:
admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:
Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Robert Stedman
Robert Stedman
Verified Buyer
"the clothing I have bought is fantastic and the service is fast"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Katie Jean Lester
Katie Jean Lester
Verified Buyer
"As I said on your twitter page! I’m very happy with my jumper it’s nice and warm! And the arrival was on time! Best business ever!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jodie Brasher
Jodie Brasher
Verified Buyer
"Loved the products I brought, delivery came sooner than expected which was brilliant :) definitely be returning often and recommending to my friends and my family :)"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely dress. Fast delivery and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Amanda Dennison
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a t an when it arrived it was fantastic quality, but unfortunately it was to small and Attitude were brilliant and very quick to pay a full refund and would highly recommend them and I will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Received item quick was to small sent back with no problems and received quick refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Neth Brown
Verified Buyer
"Good selection, most of the prices are good and quick delivery. First time I had to return an item, ever, and it went without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amy-jayne Oatway
Verified Buyer
"Great product + delivered in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kath Adlam
Verified Buyer
"Happy with goods fast service quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They had just what I wanted / needed, at a great price compared to other online stores, and despatched the items quickly. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good variety, easy to shop with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Benjamin Wagner
Verified Buyer
"Super cool items with a wow effect. Very friendly and no problems with exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fiona Woods
Verified Buyer
"Both of the items I ordered fit perfectly and I was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Stedman
Verified Buyer
"the clothing I have bought is fantastic and the service is fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stella Henraat
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very fast, feline coat is perfect, size was good, beautiful coat and good communication! I am very satisfied about your online shop and is very easy to order😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items at a good price. Site easy to browse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katie Jean Lester
Verified Buyer
"As I said on your twitter page! I’m very happy with my jumper it’s nice and warm! And the arrival was on time! Best business ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the products loo like the pictures on the website and shipping was quite fast to France"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Averil Aplin
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, easy to order! The clothes are good quality and fit well. It’s just the price of items that hurt my wallet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Ordered the medusa's make up, the eye dust in purple rain, fantastic!!! Brilliant colour!! Cheers guys x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jamie Dale
Verified Buyer
"There was trouble with the royal mail returning my parcel but Attitude were incredibly patient and kept me up to date with any news. The parcel ended up being missing however I still received my refund. I would definitely shop with attitude clothing again and their support is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny Kaehler
Verified Buyer
"Good Service and fast shipment, never had any problems, returns also no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda Hammond
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,643 reviews