Attitude Clothing Reviews

1,253 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5087913

Email:
sales@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:
Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Palma Zerenga
Palma Zerenga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My demonia "dynamite 03" are amazing!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
This is awesome to hear, glad you are happy with your shoes and thanks for the review :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Obscure_decay
Obscure_decay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They deliver fast and safe :) All my items were carefully wrapped, nothing damaged. The quality is superb. I have underwear, bodysuits, lycra dresses, spikes bra.... And after wearing and washing them they still look like new. For first time I had no problem with sizes when ordering online :) Plus if you need further pictures of the item you want, you surely will find them in their Instagram or Facebook page. A lot of variety and brands, sizes...
The follow up after placing the order was great. They provide all the details up to date.
For me is really worth. I definitely trust them!!

Love xX
Marina
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marina, this is lovely to hear, glad you like our social media :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hannah Burney
Hannah Burney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality dress at cheaper price I could find anywhere! Quick delivery also. Will be using attitude clothing a lot more in the future now
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sending in your review. We always aim to offer the best prices and the fastest possible service and it is great to hear our customers backing this up.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 months ago
William A Manders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

bought to replace,... the vanish hoodie a bargain very rock n roll and for snowboarding use.
attitude clothing for me ticks the boxes of awesome style, trusted tested fast delivery thanks man,..
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Heather Smewing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been ordering from Attitude Clothing for years and they're always amazing. The stuff they sell is brilliant, orders arrive quickly and the staff are so helpful and friendly.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help our customers :)
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The clothes were exactly as described, perfect size and delivered promptly. Totally pleasing online shopping experience! Will be back.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you like shopping with us. :)
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wide selection, good prices and fast service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The clothing quality is excellent, the packaging arrived intact and well packed. Very recommended, I am very happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase :)
Posted 1 day ago
Louise Christensen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the items were right and packed nicely. The postage was quick and I received my items earlier than expected. A nice webside with a wide variety of different products and brands.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 6 days ago
Peter Dillon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great friendly service, and I love the fact I can order over the phone. Not many companies still do this. I have suffered identity theft after ordering over the net.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, our website uses the latest encryption technology to keep your details safe however we are also happy to take orders over the phone :)
Posted 6 days ago
Nicci Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a pleasure. Items arrived quickly. Just so easy to shop with Attitude.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the item we ordered, good quality and fits well. Fast service too!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your order :)
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandra Svärd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was well package! And my things was like i thought! Im very happy with it and going to shop here more times! 😊😊
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase,we package our parcel the best way possible :)
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Sofie Andersen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great webshop that is easy to navigate. Fast and reasonable priced shipping. I will be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this lovely review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shipping was on time and everything was well packed so no damage could have been done, no matter how careless the driver might have been.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we make sure all our parcels are package the best possible way :)
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Lanfear
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Very pleased :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear your pleased with your order :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great items, Delivery and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, glad you are happy with your order :)
Posted 1 week ago
Llanos Perez Visanzay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for the puckator's donut hand cream and i discovered this site. I really liked it and the prices were quite affordable. Also the shipping was not very expensive. The things is i got my order really fast! Only a week after making the order, i was receiving my package so i'm really satisfied with Attitude Clothing. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Our new fully tracked service to Spain is great value at just £5.99 (or free with code if your order is above £75).
We are very pleased that you are so happy with the service and your items ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Culley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They made the delivery promptly and kept my product safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flor Hernández Hutchinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The brands of clothes, shoes and accessories that you have in stock, and the attention that you have with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast international postage. Excellent quality of items. Just wish there was an afterpay available, as items are expensive. I would shop all the time, if there were different payment options to suit all budgets
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.65 based on 1,253 reviews