Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,065 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 576686

Email:
admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:
Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Giada Barbieri
"Simply perfect! It fits perfectly and the material is high quality, very beautiful!"
Posted 6 months ago
5
Robert Stedman
"the clothing I have bought is fantastic and the service is fast"
Posted 1 year ago
Katie Jean Lester
"As I said on your twitter page! I’m very happy with my jumper it’s nice and warm! And the arrival was on time! Best business ever!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices, quick shipping. Highly recommend!"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Got some great sale bargains, fast postage too, very pleased."
Posted 16 hours ago
"The hat I ordered ended up being like a dressing up hat rather than a fashion hat. I should of returned but I had lost packaging"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Ordered patches. They came in from the UK to the US pretty quickly. Good quality patches. My only gripe is you cannot cancel the order after you place it. However you can return it. Otherwise I liked it and I will purchase from here agian."
Posted 2 days ago
"Got exactly what I wanted and it arrived so quick to sweden I love this site!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was great! I will buy from you again! +++++"
Posted 5 days ago
"You did perfect as always. Excellent products and very good packaging."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent! Arrived quickly. Fit perfectly! Look great."
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm so glad I've discovered Attitude Clothing. They stock a wide range of products to suit every taste, size and budget and the quality is always very good. Their customer service is also very good as their returns are free and they respond to emails quickly. It's also worth paying the extra £1 for next day delivery and subscribing to the email list."
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a shirt it arrived on time and quality as they said very happy with my purchase and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Items came very quickly. Site easy to navigate and items exactly as described and pictured. Fab top! Great quality material. Almost perfect fit...bit loose at the choker, but all in all very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service, would defo use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping to the US thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a great experience ordering from this site. The customer service was really nice aswell and responded in good time. My Product had good quality and got all the details as on the website. I'd definitely would recommend others to order items from here. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My planchette ring arrived safe and quick. I love it! It's a good size but not too big. It looks a nicely finished piece. I like its brushed steel texture. Cheers, eve blackmore"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfect and super fast, thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"L’expédition a été rapide, cependant une fermeture de la chaussure ne fonctionne pas."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipping was extremely fast and the shoes are lovely, they are light and pretty"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received my item on time and perfectly packed. The size was perfect and I will definitely be buying from Attitude Clothing again. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.73 based on 2,065 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support