Attitude Clothing Reviews

1,337 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5087913

Email:
sales@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:
Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Jodie Brasher
Jodie Brasher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the products I brought, delivery came sooner than expected which was brilliant :) definitely be returning often and recommending to my friends and my family :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
5
Palma Zerenga
Palma Zerenga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My demonia "dynamite 03" are amazing!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
This is awesome to hear, glad you are happy with your shoes and thanks for the review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Obscure_decay
Obscure_decay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They deliver fast and safe :) All my items were carefully wrapped, nothing damaged. The quality is superb. I have underwear, bodysuits, lycra dresses, spikes bra.... And after wearing and washing them they still look like new. For first time I had no problem with sizes when ordering online :) Plus if you need further pictures of the item you want, you surely will find them in their Instagram or Facebook page. A lot of variety and brands, sizes...
The follow up after placing the order was great. They provide all the details up to date.
For me is really worth. I definitely trust them!!

Love xX
Marina
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Marina, this is lovely to hear, glad you like our social media :)
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is _amazing_! And it came really fast to Finland.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear your happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Charlotte Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My mermaid bikini is the stuff of dreams! Thanks Attitude!!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast shipping and great packaging! The only flaw is that you need a code for free shipping, it is not automatically applied, so you cannot use free shipping and use a discount code to get a better deal.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Alison Law
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great products. Love it.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Jodie Brasher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the products I brought, delivery came sooner than expected which was brilliant :) definitely be returning often and recommending to my friends and my family :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality very satisfied, absolutely love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your email. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Suze Sparkle
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service and great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Whittal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Roberta Pukan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got what I was looking for
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery was earlier than expected which was brilliant as I was so excited to receive my items. All 3 products I ordered were of quality material. As a first time buyer, I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone and I will be returning very soon! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good description of the products, fast shipping and easy to contact
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a nice shopping experience with us .
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Vear
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product came securely packaged and very quick delivery, am more than happy and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear to you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Brooke A Stark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very quick to process my order and it even arrived early due to their speed. Don't often buy from them, glad I did for this occasion, it's given me enough time to adjust original plans before the event.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We process our orders as quickly as possible and we are happy to hear you you are pleased with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Emily Cherry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered two pairs of sunglasses. Quality product. Sturdy frames. Was concerned about shipping from UK to US, but glasses arrived nicely packaged with no damage. Also, package arrived sooner than anticipated. Would definitely shop online here again, they have some unique/funky items and I love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We take great care in packaging our items and we are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought two sunglasses and I so pleased with them. There were better than the photos of the webpage. The touch of one of them is so soft and confortable!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Monica Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received my package yet. I ordered it on the 15th of April, but I have not received it yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are really sorry to hear you have had an issue with your order. We will contact you directly to get this resolved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Naomi Steadman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what ordered, delivery was super efficient and my goods were packaged well and arrived in top notch condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your order :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery and excellent choice of clothes on site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you like our selection of clothing. Is there anything we can improve on? If so please contact us at admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tania Bobis Sousa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, good international service and shipping and good prices. Thanks, Attitude Clothing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with service you have received. :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beverley Finnegan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Attitude Clothing were great. Good online ordering, prompt delivery and products arrived as advertised and described. No nasty surprises. Would definitely add them to my trusted list.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your order :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.68 based on 1,337 reviews