Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,676 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
4.6
Based on 3,676 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Very good price for flat shoes I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought two items returned one and still waiting fir refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality too. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item is wonderful, however, it came in a reused box with other shipping labels on it and the hat itself was just loose in a huge box, no packaging or protection, meaning there was a scuff on the top. I was surprised it wasnt wrapped in anything and that the box was perhaps double the size it needed to be meaning it had been bashed around inside quite a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered something as a gift, and it was in bits when it arrived. It arrived on the day I was due to give it to the person, so I had to try to repair it myself. I was very disappointed that it had been so easily destroyed during shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of stylish items for your rock 'n roll outfit, website always updated, customer service always ready to support you.. Simply I love it! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and quick postage. No issues with my new demonia boots-absolutely loving them!!! I've not needed to return anything so I don't know how the customer service is regarding that. But everything went smoothly with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was adequate. Found it slower to dispatch than other companies I use not sure I'd buy from again unless something really caught my eye and didn't mind how long it took to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought Revon belt, and very pleased with my purchase. Great quality, affordable price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of Koi shoes but the brand on them is something completely different, it was as if they were a ‘knock off’ version from wish. In the same parcel was a beautiful necklace that was thrown lose in the parcel with the shows and was utterly broken into pieces by the time it got to me. As it was made from acrylic it isn’t something that can be fixed. Shipping and communication is some of the worst I’ve ever had, it is safe to say that I will never be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had exactly the item I was looking for at a great price. Easy to use website, reasonable shipping costs and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, quick shipment. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful,well crafted items,really with the money and very quick service. Shall definitely be using the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've tried to return an item, but you haven't processed my return request
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice tights but a bit to long in the leg for me so had to be careful pulling them up or I didn't get the cross so that you could see it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Unfortunately, my item was badly damaged on arrival but customer services were kind, polite and helpful. They were unable to send me a replacement but I received a refund on the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst I am pleased with the goods, I feel that the service overall is too slow. Four days after order date, before they dispatched goods. That then took 3 days before they arrived (so one week). Returned one item the next day and then waited about 4 days before I got a Returns acknowledgement. A further 3 days pass before I send a follow up email about a refund and then an hour letter I recieve a Paypal refund notification. That refund still has not cleared into my account and the original order is now 3 weeks ago. That is not a satisfactory time scale for dispatch/returns/refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent product, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered a crystal ball and moon base. Actual items arrived safely, but the boxes items were in looked old and damaged. I was a bit disappointed as this was a birthday gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.60 based on 3,676 reviews