Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,330 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Super fast delivery and fantastic communications all the way through transaction
Posted 8 hours ago
The outfit itself was amazing looking, however it has left me with really bad scratches everywhere all over the top of my thighs and my arms, and on anybody who touched me in my birthday
Posted 2 days ago
Very speedy delivery Very good quality goods Very pleased with service
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant, great value as the item I bought was more expensive on other sites
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and great quality items. Will be ordering again from Attitude clothing without a shadow of doubt.
Posted 4 days ago
It’s over a week since I emailed asking how we access the store credit we have, still no response from you.
Posted 4 days ago
I am still yet to receive my refund following my last order and have had no confirmation as to when I will receive it. Very unhappy as I love shopping here
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with the quality of the items that i bought and would recommend and have no hesitation in recommending the company as the clothing and service is of a high standerd
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a hoody for our granddaughter. It was too big and needed to be returned and smaller size was out of stock. Emailed Attitude and received instructions for return, then rang to clarify one of the instructions. Phone was answered straight away by a person not a machine - fantastic. Return was straight forward and we got a refund no problem so ordered another item which arrived and was great for our granddaughter. Excellent service, excellent staff and excellent customer service. All good.
Posted 6 days ago
Love this company. Package arrived as promised. Would buy from them again
Posted 6 days ago
Bought for my granddaughter s birthday, not presented them yet but I can see that the quality is good and the sizing is correct. I am sure she will love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Both pairs of boots I ordered came surprisingly quickly. Each pair was individually packaged and presented with care - absolutely love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely top-notch customer service and delivery time! I made the mistake of ordering the wrong Demonia shoes and was panicking about this, but Attitude Clothing sorted it out for me in about 3 minutes flat on the phone and had the correct shoes delivered to me within a couple of days. Couldn't fault them! I would highly recommend this company!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant brothel creepers !
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased with this company many times over the last few years. Very pleased with their products and service. Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy shipping. Very happy with the items i brought ans will be buying more!
Attitude Clothing 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Viddy Well Purse and it is Amazing!! Really happy with item and speed of delivery. Was kept up to date with my order the whole time. Will happily order from Attitude Clothing again and have recommended to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for a refund for the broken mirror that we recieved. Had no emails back. Just being ignored. The mirror was such bad quality that it broke during transit. Not happy at all. Will be rating on trust pilot if do not get refund soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase of fishnet insert opaque tights. They have been bought for a forthcoming photoshoot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really liked the funny period pants but delivery was a bit slow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 3,330 reviews