Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

It’s over a week since I emailed asking how we access the store credit we have, still no response from you. Thanks for finally sorting the problem out, all good now!
Posted 1 week ago
This matter has now been resolved.
Posted 6 days ago
Didnt recieve it yet
Posted 1 month ago
I can't understand why some size 22 plus size fits and some don't? And I never get a returns label? I want to order some boots but I darent because I won't be able to send them back without a return label .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Sizing can vary from brand to brand. We will be in touch direct to help you with the return.
Posted 2 months ago
It would be so much easier if items (where practicable) are sold by dress size rather than waist size. The dispatch of items seems to be taking a lot longer than it has with previous orders, maybe due to covid?
Posted 3 months ago
Product was great but took 2 weeks to get here with minimal updates about what was happening
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. The order was despatched very shortly after receipt (within 48 hours) however was unfortunately delayed in the post.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Products are great but never get any feedback on delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We do send e-mails upon despatch to the e-mail address on the account.
Posted 3 months ago
The hoodie I bought on January 1st finally arrived. It took a lot longer than I thought it would take to arrive. Regardless, now that I finally have the product, I love it! It's a good size, the material feels good, and it's a much darker black than I was expecting. I love how I look in it. I've bumped my review up to 3 stars. If the delays were communicated to me at the time of purchase, or shortly after, I would have given this 5 stars easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Little disappointed I didn’t get despatch and delivery information updates. Especially as the package arrived when I was out and I don’t know if it was on time because I didn’t get an expected delivery date.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, a despatch e-mail is sent as soon as the order is scanned at the packing desk. If the e-mail address provided was correct then perhaps the e-mail may have ended up in a junk/spam folder.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my item however I never received an email confirming it had been despatched
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, our ordering system does generate an automated e-mail upon despatch, sometimes they can end up in a spam folder or perhaps we have an incorrect e-mail address.
Posted 4 months ago
Website was pretty good and easy to use order arrival takes too long it still hasn’t arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Nearly everything we sell is available for immediate despatch, however due to its popularity there is a wait time on Demonia footwear at present, every effort is being made to get the stock as soon as we can.
Posted 4 months ago
I thought that the quality of the bracelet was poor and could have come in something nicer than a tiny plastic bag with Chinese wording. Not great to give as a gift.
Posted 4 months ago
I really love the clothes i ordered and the different decorative things the only thing i did not like was the witches brew travel mug, the mug in itself is beautiful but it doesnt serve its perpose it leaks and does not keep liquids hot. It does not fit in a car cup holder either which i found suprising because it stated that the size was normal. I hope you will take in to acount what i have said. i have tried contacting you and have allready sent a message stating the problems that i have had with the travel mug.
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry but i can't actually leave a review as i haven't yet received the goods i ordered :-(
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve sent back the skirt but I’m still waiting for confirmation that you have received it and my refund
Posted 5 months ago
Cabinet that arrive the glass had fallen out. Emailed several occasions, eventually got through. Offered refund but had to pay to send back and go to nearest post office which didn't want to do as under lockdown. Also offered 10 pound credit and keep or 5 pound off. So not really happy with the service.
Posted 6 months ago
Your first e-mail was received by us at 13.45 on 8 October, it was replied to at 14.24 on the same day. Further e-mails were all responded to and a resolution was agreed to offer compensation as the item was repairable. At all times an offer of refund or replacement was on the table but you chose the compensation offer. Please get back in touch with customer services if you have changed your mind, but the compensation was the option you chose at the time.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some Demonia shoes for my daughter’s 18th birthday, which were too big. I returned them for an exchange and hadn’t heard anything 5 days after they had been received back. So I called and was told they would look into it and call me back. After another couple of days having not been called back I sent an email. I’m still waiting for a response. My daughter is really disappointed that she won’t have them in time for her birthday. It would just be good to know what is happening.
Posted 6 months ago
This matter has now been resolved, the requests were made very shortly after returning. We do need a few days to open, inspect and process returns, the matter was dealt with in a very reasonable 4 days from receiving back to fully processing the return.
Posted 6 months ago
The item is good quality, but I ordered a size 8 and its is huge on the chest. It's like it was designed for a gal with size G cups!! I am going to adjust with darts to make it fit me better.
Posted 7 months ago
The top I ordered is shorter than I expected so have had to tuck it into clothing to prevent it riding up. The car airfreshners haven't lasted long but they look cute. The backflow insence cones don't light properly, spent 20mins to light one which I'm not doing every time. So all in, I liked everything but it wasn't great.
Posted 7 months ago
They came in good condition and they’re comfortable apart from the fact that they had some sort of green neon on the side of the shoe.
Posted 8 months ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.64 based on 3,333 reviews