Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,376 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Really disappointing- ordered a pair of boots and payment was taken but they didn’t have them in stock and had no idea when they were going to get any ! There was also hair dye on the order which although was in stock wasn’t delivered ended up cancelling the whole lot
Posted 10 hours ago
Slow delivery and even slower giving refunds
Posted 3 weeks ago
The outfit itself was amazing looking, however it has left me with really bad scratches everywhere all over the top of my thighs and my arms, and on anybody who touched me in my birthday
Posted 1 month ago
Hello tres déçus nous n avons toujours pas reçu notre commande du 3 février
Posted 3 months ago
*Update. Post this review I have subsequently been contacted and the matter is now resolved in a very timely manner. Absolutely shocking company and customer service. Avoid at all costs! I haven’t had a response to my email in over 2 weeks! I would give 0 stars if it was an option. £100 wasted and it would appear no hope of ever getting it back
Posted 3 months ago
Item ordered was not in stock, received refund before we were told item was unavailable
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately the item was not available due to a stock error. As the item ordered was in the sale and discontinued we made the decision to process an immediate refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Cute stuff, poor quality
Posted 3 months ago
Masks were poor quality. One mask didn't fit the nose properly and didn't go under the chin. The other didnt have quite the same stitching as shown so it say on the face in a strand manner. This mask was also massive
Posted 5 months ago
Not the best ordered a gift bag with my order and never came only recieved the candle which was so tiny and on the pics looked massive very disappointed and wont order again from here.
Posted 5 months ago
I asked for the tracking number of my order, since i had forgotten to log into my account when i made my purchase. And all i got back from customer service was a message saying that my package had been dispatched.. which i already knew.. and wasn't exactly the issue i was asking about
Posted 5 months ago
Dears pls. note that I have not received the item yet nor have I received any response on tracking number and as such I cannot provide my own feedback today!!
Posted 6 months ago
Took payment for an item which is out of stock, still cannot comment of good or service at this point. The email asking me to review your site was also addressed to "" which made me feel *so* valued as a customer!
Posted 7 months ago
I was really dissapointed to wait one month for my order to arrive. Shoes I bought were gift for a friend and guess what? She got her bday gift 2weeks after bday... You should not lie to yours customers about stock of items! If I would have known how long the delivery is gonna take I would have ordered from someone else. It is great that you have so much products on your side, but me guessing, you dont have actually anything on stock... I am giving 2 stars just becouse the actual delivery was really fast. But that is all...
Posted 8 months ago
Please understand that the boots you ordered were a pre-order item. They were actually delivered to you early. We offer the very quickest service for this brand and were the first in Europe to restock the item in question as the stock was out everywhere.
Posted 8 months ago
Please understand that the boots you ordered were a pre-order item. They were actually delivered to you early. We offer the very quickest service for this brand and were the first in Europe to restock the item in question as the stock was out everywhere.
Posted 8 months ago
i haven’t even received the item or a tracking email yet
Posted 8 months ago
not had my order yet and it’s been early a month
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a month ago and I’m still waiting on it there has been almost zero communication:(
Posted 8 months ago
The boots I ordered took way longer to arrive than they said they would and I've only worn the boots a few times and they're already falling apart!!! I payed £120 for these shoes and now I feel like I wasted my money
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered the product on the basis of 3 - 5 days delivery. Then we got the Email that said "Oh we are waiting for stock, it will be 4 WEEKS!" Not what I was expecting
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my shoes and said they’d be here the next wed or thursday but still haven’t gotten them and it’s been about 3 weeks :/ they said in stock but now awaiting stock?
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received my order yet.
Posted 8 months ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 3,376 reviews