Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 423 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
4.6
Based on 423 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Nina Lobrutto
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Nina Lobrutto
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
David Gooding
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Tyrone Mcnama
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love our doors, and the kits were largely comprehensive. They seemed a little lacking in fittings so we ensined up biting flush fittings for the reverse side of the bifold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve still got houseworks in progress but so far the doors are looking really really nice. Just one suggestion would be to have flush bolts both above and below so as to stop the doors shaking at the lower level.
Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're really glad to hear that you're happy with how your new bifolds look. The installation instructions for your set actually show that the shootbolt is supposed to be fitted at the bottom of the doors (not the top), which is why you'll have some slight instability at the bottom when the doors are fully shut. If you can drop us an email with your details, then we'll send you out another shootbolt free of charge for you to fit at the bottom. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve bought off Aspire and they give excellent service,price and quality . One of the Tenons had snapped off the upright but I didn’t have time to return so done a repair job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello is there a insulation video available ??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, If you require assistance with the installation of a product purchased from us, please call us on 0203 744 0704, and we will be able to assist you. Thanks, The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the product but felt the instructions left you guessing a little at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just fitted these bi folds and very good quality and all parts present and correct Door jambs didn’t have rebated check but they did supply a door stop I’m a joiner so took me 1 1/2 hrs from start to finish , doors work a treat , great price and delivered when said Will defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
nice doors no hinge tool tho
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot fault the customer service and promptness of delivery of this company and product. Any issues that I had were dealt with professionally and efficiently Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the doors. Could have done with one more slide bolt for the top to stop the rattle and would have been nice to be told the day they were coming but other than that really good. Nice smooth action doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still not managed to install the doors yet as part of a project. But very pleased with the service so far, the delivery was very good and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We're very glad to hear you've been pleased with our service, and we're sure you'll be happy with the doors once the time comes for you to have them installed. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 7 months ago
Door frame and door leaf are of different colors, It is out of expected .generally so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. The doors and frame you bought from us are white primed in the same primer to be painted with your chosen top coat colour, but can you please send us some photos to show the colour difference between the primer on the doors and frame? We hope to hear from you soon, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
The doors arrived quickly and on checking they appear to be well made. They’re not installed yet due to building work happening so unable to comment on how they look and function
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the door, looks great, great value. Arrived fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased these doors for a new summer house so had too look for a reasonable priced set. These slide and fold doors are very good value for money and the installation went well apart from one hiccup . The machining for the door frame joints was slightly out leaving the rebates out of line. This meant I had to remove the draft seal from the hanging frame to get the doors to close and file out the lock keepers to allow full locking. Apart from this we are very pleased and impressed with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the door arrived in time, have not installed yet and still kept in package due to building works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Very good ordering and delivery service. Quality is good. A little surprised at the amount of drilling holes etc in many different components to put the windows together as there is a lot to build! I suppose that is reflected in the price though for bifold doors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Missing a latch and some damage to bottom corner of me panel otherwise would have been absolutely perfect. Look lovely now in place and allow flexibility to living space
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These were delivered very quickly. The assembly instructions could confuse as the wood supplied isn't the same as the instructions. But not hard to work out what you should do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality. I suggest you can work a bit more on fitting instructions as in more exact details. The locking slots for door A top and bottom are not exactly on the exact position, I have tried to adjust every each way, it's still not working so I will have to do something about it. Locks a bit stiff but hopefully I can play a bit more with the adjustment, all though I have spent a good half of a day doing it. Overall good product.
Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 16th September 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 16th September 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 16th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our carpenter said these were a little trickier to fit than what we expected and the instructions aren’t very helpful but they are now fitted and we really like the look of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're carpenter found the instructions a little difficult to follow, we're just a call away if any guidance is needed during the fitting process. We're very glad to hear you're happy with the doors now they're installed though! All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 1 year ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.61 based on 423 reviews