Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.59 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website


020 3744 0704



Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Dave Hincks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Charlie Ponente
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very disappointed to find that you virtually build the entire doors yourself. Nothing is done for you. I at least expected that the hinge and top mountings would at least have been pre-cut to make this a more straightforward job. You need a professional carpenter to build these for you so not such a good priced product after all.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clive, Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your order. The set you ordered is advertised as being supplied in kit form, and the instructions are viewable on the product page to show you exactly what's required during installation. The hinge fixings aren't pre-cut as they are surface mounted, they don't require recessing into the doors. If you have any queries around installation then please feel free to give us a call on 020 3744 0704 or email us at All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 6 months ago
Not had delivery yet.. so let’s see
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tanya, Your aluminium doors are currently in production as you know, and we will confirm a delivery date as soon as possible. We're sure you'll be pleased with your doors once they are manufactured and delivered. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 7 months ago
The bi-fold doors are not pre drilled and even the frames are not cut to correct size. This is not like Ikea furniture, you can expect to waste a lot of time measuring up, drilling, cutting and routing. Had this amount of work been made clear at the outset, we would not have ordered these doors.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're very sorry to hear you were surprised by the amount of work involved in fitting the internal bifold doors. It's correct that our products are not like Ikea furniture; internal bifolds are joinery products, and are intended to be installed by a professional builder or carpenter. If you require any advice regarding your doors then please feel free to contact our office on 020 3744 0704. Many thanks, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
The sale and delivery was fine but felt the doors themselves were not the quality I hoped for. Internal double doors. Quite flimsy in construction. Was expecting heavier stronger.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear you're not completely happy with your internal French doors. 35mm is the standard internal door thickness in the UK, but if there's anything we can do to help resolve your concerns then please do give our office a call. Kind regards, The Aspire Team
Posted 2 years ago
Really feel the doors are way over priced the finish on bifold not grt they will look ok for what i wanted them for but not worth £690. John mills birmingham
Posted 3 years ago
Hi John, We're sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your doors, but we feel it's important to point out that you bought white primed doors from us. White primed means they've had a primer applied in order for you to apply your own chosen top coat on. The doors are not supplied "finished", so to say that the finish on your doors isn't great is highly misleading to potential customers who may read this review. Please return our calls as soon as possible so we can discuss this with you. Regards, The Aspire Team
Posted 3 years ago
Great service - quick delivery, and visually very well finished doors and parts. Badly let down by poorly printed, partially illegible instructions that are in places either dimensionally wrong and/or a few parts are made to wrong dimensions. Having fitted the frame, measured to match instructions and fitted the doors, I didn't expect to discover, (a) the slide mechanism in the top channel adjustment collides with the heads of the specified bolts/screws that fix the track (even prior to adjustment) and (b) the doors were about 10mm short of the frame aperture. I'm guessing each of the 3 doors in the set was 3mm+ under correct width - can't confirm as no dims. in instructions. Given I was fitting at a weekend and had already stuck the frame in not much opportunity to contact help. Got around this by a lot of swearing, shifting the whole set over to the lock side and packing the gap left at the hinge side. As for the colliding bolt heads - re-fit smaller size bolts, saw, angle grind off colliding metal and further swearing did the trick. Apart from these problems, very straightforward! The doors now look and function really well, but I really would recommend checking sizes and improving those instructions.
Posted 5 years ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.59 based on 318 reviews