Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.59 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Dave Hincks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Charlie Ponente
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing Company, had ordered doors elsewhere which hadnt arrived and delaying my Build. Aspire, were quick very communitive and pushed everything through reassured me and were open and transparent as well as high quality doors ! Amazing x
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second purchase from Aspire, great bifold oak veneer doors - quick and on time delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.Very high quality door especially for the price.Well done Aspire.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great door, great value- very speedy delivery. Can’t fault.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
We purchased a Vision White Primed 4 Light 1443mm Bifold door, turned up on time, I installed myself, I am confident and skilled in DIY, if you are not get a carpenter to install the door. The Magnetic Tubular Latch With 57mm Backset works well, however the free Sessanta Polished And Satin Nickel Internal Door Handle On Round Rose was not suitable for this door, it did not allow the bifold door to fully concertina when open. We purchased two simple pull handles and fitted them to centre of the outside of the door. Door looks good and operates well, it is adjustable to suit different carpet heights.
Posted 1 month ago
I spent 2 nights on the net looking for bi fold doors, these were by far the best price wise, fast delivery and the oak delivered was immaculate ,very well milled, instructions were easy to follow, had a couple of questions which Izzy and Alan were happy to help with . Very satisfied with the product and the staff
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Vision internal-fully finished bifold doors, not fitted as yet however they look amazing quality. Needed to ring customer service and was dealt with by Izzy who was so helpful and very professional. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process was straightforward and delivery by helpful driver was well within the specified time. Quality product, well engineered and easy to assemble. Look great! Some minor issues re. the clarity of instructions, probably due to changes in components supplier. I would recommend these doors, supplied at a competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my doors , good quality delivered on time all in all a very good buying experience. Would recommend this product.
Posted 1 month ago
A good efficient company to deal with . Good ordering,Good delivery, Good product and very good aftersales service from a gentleman called Alan when I needed to get a few extra bits . Highly recommend this company and bifold doors I purchased .
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to contact on phone, questions immeiately answered. Super fast delivery, charming driver. Really pleased with the product.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, fast delivery, fitted well and exactly as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
I was nervous about spending a large amount of money on doors from a company I just found through google with no recommendations from friends. The doors arrived exactly when we were told they would, are good quality and even though my builder grumbled a bit about the installation instructions the end result is wonderful. They look great and work really well. I would definitely recommend Aspire Doors to others. Thank you!
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We've been looking for a new external door for a while, i spotted this one on the Aspire website, and we are really impressed with it, we coated with clear Varnish and are really pleased with how its turned out.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service and very nice door easy 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Overall very pleased with the bi-fold doors i received, delivery as communicated quality of the product is to a high standard. Customer service very good, questions answered promptly. Couple of minor things that shouldn't detract from the overall experience. 1) instructions were good but could go into more detail on some of the tricky points. 2) hardest part i thought was hanging the doors, best to pre drill the hinges and hang one at a time 3) The veneer is quite thin so be careful particularly when putting the handle, bolts, guides on 4) be better is the doors were already cutout for the bolts and guides, i know they weren't pre order but these were tricky Nice doors very happy !!!
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the service and especially Izzy who dealt with me. Between phone calls and emails Izzy was so helpful. Haven’t fitted them yet but the quality is excellent and I would happily recommend Aspire to anyone. Richard Stoney, Gt Dunmow.
Posted 3 months ago
Superior quality oak doors and excellent communication. Superb courier service with very helpful staff. Would deal with again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great doors Very good delivery service. Doors were a very high quality and worked well for my new log cabin office
Posted 3 months ago
Great doors. Very good delivery service. Doors very of a very high quality, and worked well for my new log cabin office
Posted 3 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.59 based on 318 reviews