Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.59 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Dave Hincks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Charlie Ponente
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing Company, had ordered doors elsewhere which hadnt arrived and delaying my Build. Aspire, were quick very communitive and pushed everything through reassured me and were open and transparent as well as high quality doors ! Amazing x
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second purchase from Aspire, great bifold oak veneer doors - quick and on time delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.Very high quality door especially for the price.Well done Aspire.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great door, great value- very speedy delivery. Can’t fault.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
We purchased a Vision White Primed 4 Light 1443mm Bifold door, turned up on time, I installed myself, I am confident and skilled in DIY, if you are not get a carpenter to install the door. The Magnetic Tubular Latch With 57mm Backset works well, however the free Sessanta Polished And Satin Nickel Internal Door Handle On Round Rose was not suitable for this door, it did not allow the bifold door to fully concertina when open. We purchased two simple pull handles and fitted them to centre of the outside of the door. Door looks good and operates well, it is adjustable to suit different carpet heights.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing. Bought a 2.4m white diy kit. Missing bolt pack parts, inaccurate timber components resulting in doors not closing properly, oversize parts that meant rebate & frame dimensions not as instructions
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. After speaking with our support team, it seems there are still emails being exchanged finding resolutions for you. Our team will do all they can to remedy any problems you have. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
I spent 2 nights on the net looking for bi fold doors, these were by far the best price wise, fast delivery and the oak delivered was immaculate ,very well milled, instructions were easy to follow, had a couple of questions which Izzy and Alan were happy to help with . Very satisfied with the product and the staff
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Vision internal-fully finished bifold doors, not fitted as yet however they look amazing quality. Needed to ring customer service and was dealt with by Izzy who was so helpful and very professional. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process was straightforward and delivery by helpful driver was well within the specified time. Quality product, well engineered and easy to assemble. Look great! Some minor issues re. the clarity of instructions, probably due to changes in components supplier. I would recommend these doors, supplied at a competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my doors , good quality delivered on time all in all a very good buying experience. Would recommend this product.
Posted 1 month ago
A good efficient company to deal with . Good ordering,Good delivery, Good product and very good aftersales service from a gentleman called Alan when I needed to get a few extra bits . Highly recommend this company and bifold doors I purchased .
Posted 1 month ago
Door frame and door leaf are of different colors, It is out of expected .generally so far so good
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. The doors and frame you bought from us are white primed in the same primer to be painted with your chosen top coat colour, but can you please send us some photos to show the colour difference between the primer on the doors and frame? We hope to hear from you soon, The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to contact on phone, questions immeiately answered. Super fast delivery, charming driver. Really pleased with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
The doors arrived quickly and on checking they appear to be well made. They’re not installed yet due to building work happening so unable to comment on how they look and function
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, note doors and trim require modifications to fit and to enable smooth operation of the internal folding doors. DIY’rs beware. Will have you scratching your head and a few swear words. The 4 doors did not fit immediately. One had to be trimmed. No predrilled holes for hinges meant doors not perfectly aligned. Had two goes then had to fill in holes made. 1mm out and the doors don’t line up. Look good in the end
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking your time to write us your review. The instructions are available to download from the product page so you can see exactly what's involved with installation before you place your order. We're sorry to hear that you struggled with fitting your doors, but from the details provided it seems like some errors were made during the process. When the instructions are followed correctly, there is no need to modify the set. The only way the doors would need trimming would be if the surround was too small or not square. The doors you bought are advertised as universal, meaning they can be installed opening left or right, and into room A or room B. Being universal, the hinges cannot be pre-drilled as this would fix the handing. There are diagrams in the instructions to outline hinge fixing, so if the doors aren't aligned then unfortunately these can't have been fitted correctly. We are available Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm to assist with any installation queries, so if you have any questions around why you encountered the difficulties you did then please feel free to give us a call. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, fast delivery, fitted well and exactly as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
I was nervous about spending a large amount of money on doors from a company I just found through google with no recommendations from friends. The doors arrived exactly when we were told they would, are good quality and even though my builder grumbled a bit about the installation instructions the end result is wonderful. They look great and work really well. I would definitely recommend Aspire Doors to others. Thank you!
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We've been looking for a new external door for a while, i spotted this one on the Aspire website, and we are really impressed with it, we coated with clear Varnish and are really pleased with how its turned out.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service and very nice door easy 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Overall very pleased with the bi-fold doors i received, delivery as communicated quality of the product is to a high standard. Customer service very good, questions answered promptly. Couple of minor things that shouldn't detract from the overall experience. 1) instructions were good but could go into more detail on some of the tricky points. 2) hardest part i thought was hanging the doors, best to pre drill the hinges and hang one at a time 3) The veneer is quite thin so be careful particularly when putting the handle, bolts, guides on 4) be better is the doors were already cutout for the bolts and guides, i know they weren't pre order but these were tricky Nice doors very happy !!!
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.59 based on 318 reviews