Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.60 Rating 171 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3744 0704

Email:
info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
""
"Lovely doors Instructions could be simplified and screws needed beefing up. However very happy now they are installed"
Posted 1 month ago
5
""
"Delivery within 2 days fitting took about 8 hours but this included removing old patio door well pleased with the result finish of doors very good."
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"We bought 5 panel Vision finished doors. We are very happy with the product and they look great in our new extension. They were delivered on time. The company were very helpful in choosing the correct product for us and also helped with hardware for an existing bifold."
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Ordered Bi-fold door-set (three doors). Fantastic product. Great runners and frame set. Easy to assemble and install. Delivery very convenient. High praise for a Company I knew nothing about. Mrs Robertson absolutely delighted :)"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Glyn,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're really glad to hear your praise, especially that Mrs Robertson is happy!
Enjoy your new doors,
The Aspire Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service, effortless ordering, great prices, quality product, excellent delivery communication"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It's a great pleasure to hear such high praise from our customers! We hope you enjoy your new doors.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"After a lot of searching, we found aspire doors. The customer service was excellent as I wasn't sure which doors we needed (we wanted bi-folds) and we were guided to the correct doors. I had a live chat the find out the I could expect the doors and received the contact number for the courier. I had a call that evening form the courier confirming delivery and checking what time I wold be available. The doors turned up the following morning and they look great. All being well they should be fitted this week. Thanks for all your help."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our team, and we hope you're just as happy with your doors once they're installed. We'd love to see a photo or two once they're in!
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely doors Instructions could be simplified and screws needed beefing up. However very happy now they are installed"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and sending in the photo of your installed bifolds! If you can email us with details of screws you felt needed beefing up then we can definitely take that into consideration. We hope you enjoy your new doors!
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently purchased bi fold doors to be delivered to South west France. Never an easy feat when it comes to price and logistics however the team at Aspire made everything incredibly painless. The service provided was fantastic from start to finish with the company confirming every step of delivery and contacting us to ensure the French delivery company had been in contact. A special thanks to Josh for all of this. We have yet to install the doors but they look fantastic upon delivery (which took less than ten working days and arrived on the date and time provided). Will definitely be recommending the company to others."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're really glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from us. We'd love to see a photo of your doors once they're installed!
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery within 2 days fitting took about 8 hours but this included removing old patio door well pleased with the result finish of doors very good."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thank you for writing us your review and sending in the excellent photo of your new doors, they look fantastic! We're very glad to hear you're happy with your order.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered doors on Wednesday and they were delivered on Friday. Brilliant service and delivery and the courier could not have been more helpful. Have yet to inspect the doors for quality as they remain packed because the speed of delivery has caught our carpenter out and we have yet to arrange a fitting date. From the other reviews I do not have any concerns about quality or customer service but time will tell."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're really happy to hear you were pleased with both our service and delivery, we'll pass on your comments to our couriers. We'd love to see a photo of your doors once they're installed!
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality doors. We're as I had expected. The delivery service was very good and on time."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're really pleased to hear you're happy with the quality of our products. We'll pass on your comments to our couriers too.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was super quick with a very helpful and friendly driver. We are very happy with our doors and feel they were great value for money. I only wish you guys had a bigger range!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We'll pass your comments onto our couriers, and hopefully we'll have a larger range in the future!
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
"Looks like a great door. Fitted well and came with lots of parts for fixing the frame. Time will tell how durable it is. Service and communication was excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,
Thanks a lot for taking the time to write us your review! We're glad your happy with your order and the service you received from us.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought 5 panel Vision finished doors. We are very happy with the product and they look great in our new extension. They were delivered on time. The company were very helpful in choosing the correct product for us and also helped with hardware for an existing bifold."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for leaving your review and sending us the excellent photo of your installed Vision bi-folds!
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service and delivery. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're very glad to hear that you're happy with the service you received from us.
We hope you enjoy your new doors,
The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
"Doors arrived on time and without any hassle. Brilliant product, they look so good! Even better than I imagined. I was worried they were going to be heavy to open however slide perfectly and are really easy to use. There are so many different doors on the market at the moment however am so so glad I chose these. Wonderful product for a fantastic price too!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for writing your review! We're really glad to hear you're happy with both the product and the price!
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchase & Delivery of our door was excellent. I have not seen it yet but my colleague is very impressed. So I'm more than satisfied."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving your feedback! Hopefully you're just as happy as your colleague when you see the doors yourself.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value for money"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for leaving us your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with your order.
The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely satisfied with our purchase of by-fold doors. Assembly Instructions very good and delivery was as promised. Would purchase always check ASPIRE for future purchases. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gary,
Happy new year, and thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're very happy to hear that you're happy with your order and the quality of the installation guide.
All the best for 2019,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Only just recieved order. Doors look good quality and delivery was excellent. Just a word of warning as I don't think it's very clear. As it's a comes in kit form and the importance of a square opening within tolerance is stressed, I thought it would come pre drilled. It doesn't. It requires marking out ,drilling and parts routering It's just 3 doors off the shelf and abox of bits and hinges and a track system . It all looks very good quality but not sure most diyers would be confident fitting them."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you're happy with the quality of the doors. All of our internal bifolds come in a kit form, and due to the reversible nature of the product the doors cannot be pre-drilled. We would always recommend that our customers use a professional builder or joiner to fit their product, as door set installation is not a standard DIY job. If you have any queries during installation then please do not hesitate to call our office for advice.
All the best,
The Aspire Team.
Posted 5 months ago
"Never used this company before and they are located a long way from us however.......excellent bi-fold doors, prompt delivery, clear instructions for our joiner........very pleased with the end result. Would recommend this product and company. Mel."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mel,
Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We're very happy to hear that you're pleased with your doors, and that your joiner found them easy to install.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic fitting, very tidy and professional from start to finish."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gary,
Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're very glad to hear that you were happy with the experience of buying from us.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 5 months ago
"Does exactly what it says on the Tin, accurate delivery time and excellent product cant fault it other than 1 small item, the striking plates for the top and bootom hook bolts to the frame are missing however i am to email their support direct and i am sure there will be no issues Well done !!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for writing us your review! We're very happy that you were pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery service, but we're sorry to hear there appears to be something missing from your hardware pack. We'll make sure that's resolved as soon as possible.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 5 months ago
"Yet to fit the doors, but the quality of the doors is excellent"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! It's always good to hear that customers are happy with the quality of our products. We hope you enjoy your new doors.
All the best,
The Aspire team
Posted 5 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.60 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support