Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.55 Rating 143 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3744 0704

Email:
info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Aspire Doors Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Charlotte
"Bi Fold Doors arrived within the 5 days delivery as stated, well packed and in perfect condition. Spoke to Josh regarding the delivery who was extremely helpful. Doors fit lovely and the joiner didn’t have any trouble fitting. Lovely addition to the kitchen renovations and will look amazing when it’s all finished."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Anonymous
"Very pleased with our french doors. Would have been 5 stars but the door lock wasn't the best fit...could have been deeper. Otherwise very good all round and we would recommend. Thanks"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Diana Clayton
"I've only given the product a 3 star rating as whilst the internal bifold doors offer a soluton to flexible living space and look OK now fitted, they have been very problematic to fit. The generic instructions were very vague and my experienced joiner found them a nightmare to fit. I don't think the problems are over yet as I think there will be even more issues when I have a new carpet fitted as the trim between the flooring and carpet will need to negotiate the pivot that goes into the floor. I'd read other reviews before buying where people mentioned the vague instructions and just thought people were being negative. But in hindsight I should have taken the warning and looked for a better set of doors. You don't know though until you come to fit them!!!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"EXCELLENT ITEM VERY PLEASED, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION FROM PAUL THE DELIVERY DRIVER, WILL BE USING AGAIN ! THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We'll make sure to pass on your feedback to Paul.
All the best,
The Aspire Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service and kept up to date by delivery driver throughout the day.. great product and highly recommended and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're glad to hear you're happy with your doors, and we'll let our courier know you were grateful for the regular updates.
All the best,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Quality Doors (bifold internal) promt next day delivery , very good sales team will recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shailend,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with your experience with us, and we'll look forward to hopefully supplying your friends and family in the future.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, value and product. Turned around quickly and efficiently and delivered bang on time. very impressed, many thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you taking the time to write us such a positive review. We're very happy to hear that you were impressed by both the product and our service.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bi Fold Doors arrived within the 5 days delivery as stated, well packed and in perfect condition. Spoke to Josh regarding the delivery who was extremely helpful. Doors fit lovely and the joiner didn’t have any trouble fitting. Lovely addition to the kitchen renovations and will look amazing when it’s all finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlotte,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your renovation is looking fantastic so far, all the best for the rest of your project.
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product, not fitted yet but all round sound process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope you're even happier with your doors once you've had them fitted.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order and delivery excellent..yet to fit the doors..hence the 4 out of 5....hopefully all goes well.. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve,
We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. If you or your builder have any questions during installation then you can always give us a call.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I deal with a lot of door companies and can say these are up there with the best of them . Ordered on Monday afternoon and delivered tues , it’s criminal there that competent . If only everyone I dealt with was as good as these guys I’d be a millionaire rodders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for the very kind words. Mangetout Rodney, mangetout!
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service. Quality product Value for money Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we can't really hope for higher praise than that!
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service, very accommodating in delivering at a convenient time and date for us. Courier company also we’re equally very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Corinne,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We'll make sure to pass on your compliments to our courier company.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful people, great doors, chippie said generally very easy to fit, good value, look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you were happy with both your doors and the support from our staff, plus it's always nice to get feedback from carpenters too!
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dibbz,
Thank you for your review! We're glad you were happy with service you received from us.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 3 months ago
"These external oak doors are absolutely beautiful. Wanting real wood, I found Aspire online and, impressed by the reviews, took a chance on them despite my builder preferring me to order upvc! I'm just so glad I did. They completely enhance the room. My builder is now a covert too :). Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angela,
Thanks for leaving us a review, we're very glad to hear how happy you are with your doors. It's always nice to hear about a happy builder too!
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with delivery and communication, doors not fitted yet but if the customer service carries on I will be very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have any questions about the installation then please feel free to give us a call.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the doors is superb. However the instructions are not good. You should: 1. Make sure they follow a logical sequence, for instance the bit about where to fix to a lintel should be at the beginning of the head fixing section 2. Tell installers to remove the seals before marking the hinge positions, the seals dislocate them so the doors do not line up perfectly, a pity. 3. The diagram (3L) of hinge positions is confusing, if you put the plan view in the centre of the page with the views from the inside to the left of it and the view from the outside on the right it would be easier to understand. If the view from the outside was rotated so the top of the door was nearest the plan view it would be logical and avoid having to hold the plan upside down for the correct view. 4. Dimensions for drilling the track for the pivot fixing screws would help, and it would be easier to do this before fitting the frame in position. 5. The diameter of the lock barrel is 15mm at top and 10mm at the bottom 6. Dimensions for drilling the sill for the second jamb fixing screw would help 7. The bit about lubrication of hinges, track, bearings and flush bolts should be at the beginning to be done before assembly and avoid getting lubricant on the wood 8. Delete the Screw Block and the 3rd screw as they are no longer supplied need to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard,
Thank you for your very constructive review. We are actually in the middle of re-designing the instructions for your product, so we'll definitely take your suggestions on board. We're glad to hear you're happy with the quality of the doors themselves.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The door itself is good quality and easily fitted (by our joiner). Also it was very easy to track the order online - and the door was delivered early 😀."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us! We're very glad to hear you're happy with your doors.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 months ago
"The sale and delivery was fine but felt the doors themselves were not the quality I hoped for. Internal double doors. Quite flimsy in construction. Was expecting heavier stronger."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
We're sorry to hear you're not completely happy with your internal French doors. 35mm is the standard internal door thickness in the UK, but if there's anything we can do to help resolve your concerns then please do give our office a call.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with our french doors. Would have been 5 stars but the door lock wasn't the best fit...could have been deeper. Otherwise very good all round and we would recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a review, your doors look fantastic now they're installed!
It sounds like you might have had been supplied a smaller locking cylinder than you needed, so if you'd like to give our office a call we'll be able to sort out a replacement for you.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service before purchase and a speedy efficient delivery made this a stress free purchase. Door are now installed and looking great. Any apprehension about only seeing online images is a distant memory."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jan,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you're happy with your new doors.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Doors are well designed and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very glad to hear you're happy with your doors.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Doors
Posted 4 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.55 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This