Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.57 Rating 155 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3744 0704

Email:
info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Charlotte
"Bi Fold Doors arrived within the 5 days delivery as stated, well packed and in perfect condition. Spoke to Josh regarding the delivery who was extremely helpful. Doors fit lovely and the joiner didn’t have any trouble fitting. Lovely addition to the kitchen renovations and will look amazing when it’s all finished."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Anonymous
"Very pleased with our french doors. Would have been 5 stars but the door lock wasn't the best fit...could have been deeper. Otherwise very good all round and we would recommend. Thanks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Diana Clayton
"I've only given the product a 3 star rating as whilst the internal bifold doors offer a soluton to flexible living space and look OK now fitted, they have been very problematic to fit. The generic instructions were very vague and my experienced joiner found them a nightmare to fit. I don't think the problems are over yet as I think there will be even more issues when I have a new carpet fitted as the trim between the flooring and carpet will need to negotiate the pivot that goes into the floor. I'd read other reviews before buying where people mentioned the vague instructions and just thought people were being negative. But in hindsight I should have taken the warning and looked for a better set of doors. You don't know though until you come to fit them!!!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Ordered Bi-fold door-set (three doors). Fantastic product. Great runners and frame set. Easy to assemble and install. Delivery very convenient. High praise for a Company I knew nothing about. Mrs Robertson absolutely delighted :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Glyn,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're really glad to hear your praise, especially that Mrs Robertson is happy!
Enjoy your new doors,
The Aspire Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Never used this company before and they are located a long way from us however.......excellent bi-fold doors, prompt delivery, clear instructions for our joiner........very pleased with the end result. Would recommend this product and company. Mel."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic fitting, very tidy and professional from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Does exactly what it says on the Tin, accurate delivery time and excellent product cant fault it other than 1 small item, the striking plates for the top and bootom hook bolts to the frame are missing however i am to email their support direct and i am sure there will be no issues Well done !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Yet to fit the doors, but the quality of the doors is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The doors are lovely, they look really great now they are in place, but did take a while to do - the instructions are quite complicated for non-carpenters!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you like your doors now they're installed. We would normally recommend having a builder or carpenter fit our doors for you, so congratulations on installing them yourself!
Thanks,
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The products are good, the website is good, what lets the company down is the delivery. I had to chase up my order to find the delivery day because the delivery address was an empty renovation job. By 7.15pm nothing had arrived. 7.00 am the driver phoned to say he was at the house. The order was in 2 parts, and the same thing is happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David,
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We were really sorry to hear of the difficulties with your delivery, it's a very unusual error for our couriers to make. We hope you're happy with your doors now the issue has been resolved.
Thanks,
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 week ago
"A little pricey considering I was buying to fit for a client, but service was excellent, even brought the delivery date forward for me. Would defo use again. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dean,
Thank you for taking the time for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you were very happy with our service and the delivery! We hope your client enjoys their new doors.
All the best,
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent doors, pleasant to deal with on phone and speedy delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thanks a lot for leaving us your review! We hope you enjoy your new doors.
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful door ordered Sunday arrived on Wednesday. Driver phoned to say how long he would be. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're glad to hear you're happy with your new door!
All the best,
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service and 24 hour delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren,
Thank you for writing us a review! We're very glad to hear you were pleased with the support from our team and the quick delivery. We hope you enjoy your new doors!
Thanks,
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The doors were ordered online after reading the reviews. I placed the order, received a call the following day to arrange delivery. The driver called me on his way as well. Excellent Service. I am yet to put the doors up, will add pictures once that is done. All in all this is the kind of service all other companies should aim to do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we're very glad to hear you were so happy with your experience with us. We'll look forward to seeing photos of your doors once they're installed.
Thanks,
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT ITEM VERY PLEASED, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION FROM PAUL THE DELIVERY DRIVER, WILL BE USING AGAIN ! THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We'll make sure to pass on your feedback to Paul.
All the best,
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and kept up to date by delivery driver throughout the day.. great product and highly recommended and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're glad to hear you're happy with your doors, and we'll let our courier know you were grateful for the regular updates.
All the best,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Quality Doors (bifold internal) promt next day delivery , very good sales team will recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shailend,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with your experience with us, and we'll look forward to hopefully supplying your friends and family in the future.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, value and product. Turned around quickly and efficiently and delivered bang on time. very impressed, many thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you taking the time to write us such a positive review. We're very happy to hear that you were impressed by both the product and our service.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Bi Fold Doors arrived within the 5 days delivery as stated, well packed and in perfect condition. Spoke to Josh regarding the delivery who was extremely helpful. Doors fit lovely and the joiner didn’t have any trouble fitting. Lovely addition to the kitchen renovations and will look amazing when it’s all finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charlotte,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your renovation is looking fantastic so far, all the best for the rest of your project.
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, not fitted yet but all round sound process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope you're even happier with your doors once you've had them fitted.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Order and delivery excellent..yet to fit the doors..hence the 4 out of 5....hopefully all goes well.. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve,
We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. If you or your builder have any questions during installation then you can always give us a call.
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I deal with a lot of door companies and can say these are up there with the best of them . Ordered on Monday afternoon and delivered tues , it’s criminal there that competent . If only everyone I dealt with was as good as these guys I’d be a millionaire rodders"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for the very kind words. Mangetout Rodney, mangetout!
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Quality product Value for money Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we can't really hope for higher praise than that!
Kind regards,
The Aspire Team
Posted 2 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.57 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support