Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.61 Rating 360 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Rachael McDonald
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Fiona B
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Fiona B
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very disappointed to find that you virtually build the entire doors yourself. Nothing is done for you. I at least expected that the hinge and top mountings would at least have been pre-cut to make this a more straightforward job. You need a professional carpenter to build these for you so not such a good priced product after all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive, Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your order. The set you ordered is advertised as being supplied in kit form, and the instructions are viewable on the product page to show you exactly what's required during installation. The hinge fixings aren't pre-cut as they are surface mounted, they don't require recessing into the doors. If you have any queries around installation then please feel free to give us a call on 020 3744 0704 or email us at info@aspire-doors.co.uk. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chantal, Thank you for leaving your review! We're really glad to hear you're pleased with the service you received from us. We hope you enjoy your new doors! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Door is amazing thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amanda, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback, and we're glad you're happy with your new door! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality door. Easy assembly and fitting (actually now much easier than the instructions suggest, so maybe update the instructions given the improved design). Great service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anton, Thank you for writing us a review! We're really pleased you're happy with the quality of your order. The instructions for your product have since been updated following the change in design, so thank you for your feedback. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
My aluminium bi fold doors are now in an fitted. The quality, finish and operation are excellent. There was a small hiccup in the delivery, but the guy I dealt with at Aspire got it sorted out very quickly. That to me is the measure of a good company. Everyone I spoke to at Aspire were polite, helpful and courteous. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mick, Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry for the small issue with the delivery, but we're glad we were able to sort it quickly for you. We're really glad you're happy with the doors now they're installed! All the best The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
We are a Building Contractor and this is the second time we have used Aspire Doors. The product quality, Great Price and Great Customer Services is the reason why we will continue to use Aspire Doors in the future. Izzy is a great asset to their team! She went above and beyond for us and could not have asked for more. Thank you so much for your help guys and also for making our project run smoothly once again. We will upload pictures of the finished build in the next couple of weeks. Kind Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're very glad to have you as a return customer, and we look forward to supplying you again in the future. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the French obscure glass from Aspire, was really sceptical ordering doors really as it our was first time ever. But after carefully reading reviews and looking at so many doors from every website, I finally chose to order from Aspire as it stood out and also it was a reasonable price compared to others. Our builder fitted in the doors and got to say it made such a big difference to our living room and we receiving positive compliments from everyone 😀
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really substancial door. Looks good. Quick delivery by very polite driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your review! We're really glad to hear you're pleased with your new door, and were happy with the service from your delivery driver. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Not had delivery yet.. so let’s see
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tanya, Your aluminium doors are currently in production as you know, and we will confirm a delivery date as soon as possible. We're sure you'll be pleased with your doors once they are manufactured and delivered. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a bifold door which was delivered speedily and was pleased with the quality of the product which came well packaged with no damage and was handled well by the courier service used. The door has been fitted and working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're really glad to hear you're pleased with the quality of your new doors! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We really appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to hear you're pleased with the service you received from us! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Doors were delivered really quickly so great service. Also the doors are a really good product. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Naomi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're glad you're happy with our service, and that you're pleased with your new doors. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
The doors look good, they look really lovely so pleased with them.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These were delivered very quickly. The assembly instructions could confuse as the wood supplied isn't the same as the instructions. But not hard to work out what you should do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doors have recently arrived, they look lovely and good quality although we have not hung them yet. The instructions online look helpful so we're hopeful fitting them will be fine. The reason for the 3 stars is the communication after order. I had no notice that the doors were going to be delivered until the delivery driver called me, we were not at home and had not made any provisions to accept the delivery. In the end a family member had to go to our house. It's very unusual not receive any communication about delivery especially with such a large and expensive item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Serious Problem with locking mechanism within 2 weeks of installation, especially on hot days when you have to go outside to lock the door by physically pushing it into the frame. However, this has been resolved by aspire doors without any hassle whatsoever - they have agreed to replace the entire set and even pay for the installation. Faultless customer services, excellent quality doors, excellent pricing. I will buy from this company in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tom, Please see our reply to your original 1 star review. This is a 3rd party independent review platform trusted by countless companies and consumers, it is not a fake website. Your intial 1 star review was published just fine. As mentioned in our other reply, we've tried to call you without answer, so could you please contact us as soon as possible so we can find a solution for you. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Have had a problem with the lock mechanism and some paintwork. Aspire doors have agreed to replace the door set without any hassle whatsoever. I had previously left a negative review, happy to amend this here to a 5* review, excellent customer service. Other than the two faults, I have no complaints about the quality of the doors, which is excellent and they look really stylish. The price is astoundingly good for the quality (we were quoted more for french doors By a rival company than we paid for the bifolds!) I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from this company in future (indeed I plan to).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tom, We're very sorry to hear about an issue with your set. We haven't had any calls or emails from you since your order about 3 months ago, so this is the first we are aware of any problem. We've just tried to call you to offer assistance but there was no answer, so could you please contact us via email or phone as soon as possible so we can find a solution to the issue. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality. I suggest you can work a bit more on fitting instructions as in more exact details. The locking slots for door A top and bottom are not exactly on the exact position, I have tried to adjust every each way, it's still not working so I will have to do something about it. Locks a bit stiff but hopefully I can play a bit more with the adjustment, all though I have spent a good half of a day doing it. Overall good product.
Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 16th September 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 16th September 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 16th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself is brilliant, looks great, great quality. However there were significant delays getting the doors delivered and I felt aspire provided poor customer service as I chased them for every update and they lied about the doors being in stock. As we were having building work done to make the opening for the bi folds I timed my order according to aspires stated delivery times so the doors should have arrived the day after the builders left so I wouldn’t have the doors on site whilst structural work was going on and they would likely get damaged. If aspire had been honest that the product was not in stock and took 4 weeks to deliver, I would’ve ordered them earlier so they were at the house when the builders left. As it was the back of my house had to be boarded with plywood for 2 weeks until the doors arrived which was inconvenient and made me anxious about security. Such a shame the customer service and information on delivery has let them down as I’m very happy with my doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, and we're glad to hear you're happy with your doors. We're sorry for the 3 working day delay on your order, but we feel there are some comments in your review that are inaccurate and should be addressed. All of our aluminium bifolds are made to order as they are manufactured inline with the specifications that we discuss and confirm with each customer via email. The advertised lead time on the page for the product you ordered showed 7 - 10 working days when you placed your order in June. We notified you via email of the unfortunate 3 working day delay on the glass for your doors. This delay meant your order was delivered in 13 working days as opposed to 7 - 10, making the delivery time 2.5 weeks, not the 4 weeks you state. While we're glad you're pleased with your doors and we regret the 3 working day delay, your comments about the 4 week delivery time and calling us liars are not only unfair, but inaccurate and misrepresentative. The Aspire Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service delivered on time..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really pleased you're happy with the service you received from us. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 1 year ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.61 based on 360 reviews