Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.59 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Dave Hincks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Charlie Ponente
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality door and value for money. Fast delivery, no problems at all, would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Patricia, We really appreciate you writing us your review! We're very happy to hear that you're pleased with the quality and value of your new door. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service Allan gave me. The quality of the door is second to none. You will not find a better price for this spec. Have already recommended them to several people. Will without a doubt use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're really happy to hear that you're pleased with your new front door, and that you felt confident in recommending us to people you know. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quality doors, first time use Aspire doors but not the last. Gest exactly as it showed in website. I'm work as a buider and inform already some customers to look at this website for doors. Thanks guys
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paulo, Thank you for writing us your review! It's great to hear that you're pleased with the doors you bought from us, and are recommending us to more of your customers. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding quality door for the price. Excellent delivery and easy to order online 5*
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're really glad you're happy with the quality of your new door. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the doors or the service. A YouTube video would make installation for a diyer like myself even easier.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Danny, We really appreciate you taking the time to write us your review! We're very happy to hear you're pleased with your new doors. Installation videos are definitely something we want to provide in the future! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Richa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're really glad to hear you were pleased with the quality of our service and our doors. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service - thank you. Delivery was very efficiently carried out. Product is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lyn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We're really happy to hear that you're pleased with your doors and the service you received from us. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery of the doors in difficult times was exceptional, and cheaper than I had expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for writing your feedback! We're glad to hear you're happy with the price you paid for you doors. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with doors great value
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and send in a photo! Your new bifolds look excellent now they're installed. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery and quality product at a good price!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We're really glad to hear you're happy with your new doors. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful, very informative, good value for money anthony drew
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you found our team helpful during the process of buying your new doors. We hope you enjoy them now they're installed! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website, doors delivered just over a week after placing the order, in these troubling times a very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're glad that you found our website easy to use, and that you're happy with the service you received from us. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say excellent service, ordered a set of bi folding doors and delivered in 5 working days. Really happy with the quality and the instructions to install were really good so all went well. Thank you and will certainly recommend you to anyone else.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for writing a review of your experience with us! We're really glad to hear that you're happy with your new doors, and that you'd be willing to recommend us in the future. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good door and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're really happy to hear that you're pleased with the quality of your new door and the service from our couriers. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the door, good price, great service and excellent communication. Looks even better fitted with 2 x coats of Osmo UV protection oil. 👍🏻
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and send in a photo. Your new Linear door looks beautiful now it's installed! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, from requesting samples, through ordering to delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're very glad to hear that you're pleased with the service you received from us. We hope you're pleased with your new doors now they're installed! Stay safe and all the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication throughout this awful time in our history, My order was delivered within a week of me ordering. Amazing when you think everyone is in lockdown. The item is lovely quality. I would certainly order from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're really happy to hear that you're pleased with your order, and found our communication helpful. Stay safe and all the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt Delivery and hassle free. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leslie, Thank you for writing us your review! We're really glad that you're pleased with the service you received from us. We hope you enjoy your new doors! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous doors, really good quality, speedy delivery. Would love to attach a photo but still awaiting painting. Many thanks guys, will be in touch for matching items in the near future 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Delphine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're really glad to hear that you're pleased with the quality of your doors. We'd love to see some photos once they're painted! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
INSTRUCTION MANUAL ARE NOT VERY CLEAR. BIFOLD DOOR ARE NOT OPEN FULLY. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL. WASTE OF MONEY
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your review. We're a little confused by your response though, as your only order with us was placed over 3 years ago. Are you sure it's our product that you're currently having trouble installing? Please give us a call and we'll help solve any issues you have. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 year ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.59 based on 318 reviews