Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,921 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with what we received, the items were all good and we saved a lot of money on our shop, items came in good condition also x
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Mek,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant offers and timely delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Carmen,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, interesting food, fast service.
More info on when the box has left Approved foods would help, so that planning for thr arrival can be done.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Philip,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your order! We take into consideration all your advice and trust your next experience will be even better!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using them a while and must say that things have improved so much.

Highly recommend now.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Hayley,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your order. We are happy you have continued to shop with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fabulous deals well packed and safely delivered to the door had several orders always excellent service and quality
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Karen,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Delivery arrived quickly and goods were very well packaged ensuring no damage to the goods on arrival. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Chris,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
quick delivery everything first class items, I am very pleased with the service
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Alison,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery ..excellent price
Only thing wrong ..not well packed
But apart from that very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Mark,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!
We are sorry to hear about your experience with your packing. If you have any further issues please contact customer services at cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Lillian,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you continue to shop with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Was very happy with the efficiency and quality of the food.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Joanne,

Thank you for your message. We are pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Really excellent choice of products! Website kept crashing though.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed shopping with us. Sorry to hear about the technical issue you had. We hope this has been sorted for you.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
I must say this has been the best site link I have been given. Placed my first order and I am impressed. I now spend my free time browsing for items especially with growing kids who are constantly munching.

Thank you also for a prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Jo,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Some absolute bargains, also items that are difficult to get hold of, all at very competitive prices. Consistently great service. Orders processed and delivered very quickly and efficiently!
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Nicola,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good selection of foods and products... I’m thrilled with the service and will definitely use regularly
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Helen,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your five stars and are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Always great bargains, efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Jane,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Well packed with timely delivery. Good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of stuff to choose from with much lower price, the products are not 'expired'
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Sirikorn,

Thank you for your message. We are so happy you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Good products + good prices!
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service and quality goods. by far the best of the discount foods suppliers
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Elizabeth,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of items at great prices. Easy website, great packaging and fast delivery.
Some brilliant bargains, so worth visiting regularly to see what is on offer!
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Lynda,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 months ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,921 reviews