Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,987 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132350553

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the product and the service, I had recently moved, forgot to update my details, was worried about not having my parcel delivered, the team went above and beyond to ensure I would receive my parcel, I am truly greatful for everything the team did to ensure my parcel would be delivered to my correct address, great service, and really assuring to the team have the best interest for their customers, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon Ifran,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good fast service, well packed and fast delivery...Im very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Every item was exactly as described no hidden extras delivery very prompt sorry but 100/100 5* perfect allround i thank you and yes i will be buying again
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Andrew,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my recent order such good value
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Great deals and great quality products, the delivery minimum is a little high, would be good if there was another lower bracket for smaller delivery weights, although I did manage to find things I needed. All in all great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
all arrived - all fine
thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon John,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the selection of products and prices. Will definitely be ordering again.
Quick delivery and items very well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Karen,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Good range of products at great prices. Fast delivery. Very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Tracy,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service Excellent delivery looking forward too using my £5 voucher shortly.
Oh and did not realise I had ordered so many treats (YUM YUM)
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon George,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Great value super products
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Linda,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Always value for money quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Andrea,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
very good, although one item had sold out (to be expected when limited items are for sale), I received a refund immediately
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Frances,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
You have to keep checking the website as stock changes so often (but that’s half the fun!) Great prices, fast delivery and everything is always well-packed. Very happy with everything I’ve ordered so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
Fab products and delivery updates - Shane you have to spend quite a high amount to get free delivery but most things are cheap so you get a lot for your money
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products at such a low price! Will definitely order more often now.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Milena,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
The duck food I ordered was exactly as I would have purchased at twice the price elsewhere, as with the Dove Body wash. Pleased with my savings.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
Goods delivered promptly and all very well packed. Despite being past Best Before dates, I have yet to find anything which didn't look and taste as it should. Will definitely be buying again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon John,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
I was thrilled to bag a Lucky Box and really pleased with the contents of it, along with the rest of my order. Delivery was quick considering the current climate and everything arrived in really good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery, well boxed and great value
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Anthony,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Jacqui,

Thank you for your review! We are so please you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 1 week ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,987 reviews