Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,849 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Miss Rachael Scott
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2019
Mrs Amanda Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2018
Mr Andrew Beecher
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2017
Mrs Carol Moxon
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2017
Mrs Kay Redknap
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 4 star review on 20th September 2017
Astrid Eichler
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent food (and other items) at a low price. It really is that simple. There are many items in date too - we were able to get some high quality organic items that we could never normally afford. I'm really grateful to Approved Food. They're doing such a good thing.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great products fast delivery everyone should use Approved Foods
Posted 13 hours ago
Always enjoyed receiving the deliveries. Great value too
Posted 21 hours ago
Always good choices. Fast delivery. Good value for money. And a chance to try new stuff at low cost.
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon Brian,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 day ago
I love it when I get a parcel from approved foods, they have such a wide variety of products and I've never been disappointed in anything I've bought.
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon Wendy,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good value for money, excellent packing and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ovidiu,

Thank you for your review, We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 6 days ago
I came back to using this only recently - 1st time being around 8 years ago. There are less nice options than their used to be and the delivery charges are unacceptable
Posted 1 week ago
It's really good quality food and good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ian,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with you.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and great products!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon David,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, items well packed, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality products . Unfortunately in the delivery process are often 1 or 2 products damaged. Mostly glass jars otherwise super
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon George,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and well packaged delivery of my order
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us! Thank you for your great review.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
I find it easy look through, choose and buy. Have found the items i have bought are good quality. And it arrives promptly. It is surprising how many items have a long life on them. I often buy sweets and chocolate as i help a Charity sending items away for children.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Marjorie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great value. Love shopping with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sharon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
Lydia
Posted 1 week ago
top notch basic prices save a mint !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Michael,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a bad product from Approved Food. Prices are great, the orders are always delivered on time stated and I am impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sheila,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great on price good service fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Chris,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection at fabulous prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant as always. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sandie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, good prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Lynn,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,849 reviews