Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,846 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Miss Rachael Scott
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2019
Mrs Amanda Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2018
Mr Andrew Beecher
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2017
Mrs Carol Moxon
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2017
Mrs Kay Redknap
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 4 star review on 20th September 2017
Astrid Eichler
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good choices. Fast delivery. Good value for money. And a chance to try new stuff at low cost.
Posted 1 day ago
I love it when I get a parcel from approved foods, they have such a wide variety of products and I've never been disappointed in anything I've bought.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good value for money, excellent packing and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon Ovidiu,

Thank you for your review, We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 days ago
I came back to using this only recently - 1st time being around 8 years ago. There are less nice options than their used to be and the delivery charges are unacceptable
Posted 4 days ago
It's really good quality food and good value for money
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon Ian,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with you.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and great products!
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon David,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, items well packed, fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality products . Unfortunately in the delivery process are often 1 or 2 products damaged. Mostly glass jars otherwise super
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon George,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service and well packaged delivery of my order
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us! Thank you for your great review.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 days ago
I find it easy look through, choose and buy. Have found the items i have bought are good quality. And it arrives promptly. It is surprising how many items have a long life on them. I often buy sweets and chocolate as i help a Charity sending items away for children.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Marjorie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 4 days ago
Always great value. Love shopping with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sharon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
Lydia
Posted 4 days ago
top notch basic prices save a mint !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Michael,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a bad product from Approved Food. Prices are great, the orders are always delivered on time stated and I am impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sheila,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great on price good service fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Chris,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection at fabulous prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant as always. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sandie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Lynn,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products on sale of very good quality and at good prices. My parcel arrived well packed. I was delighted with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Teresa,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most things were better than i expected a few things I definitely should have ordered more so overall excelent ty
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Inci,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve purchased from Approved foods numerous times and have not been disappointed. Always check out the sell by dates before buying but even then it’s worth it. I Will be placing another order Soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Carol,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,846 reviews