Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,693 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd

About Approved Food Ltd: Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 359 9311

Email:
cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Parkway Close, Sheffield, S94WJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mr Andrew Beecher
Mr Andrew Beecher
Verified Buyer
"Approved Food have a wide range of stock at amazing prices. they have a fast delivery time and the website is a breeze to go through. Customer service is second to none. I would most definitely shop again and I recommend them to anyone who loves a bargain."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mrs Carol Moxon
Mrs Carol Moxon
Verified Buyer
"I received a few packets of m&m's that were open, and in the blink of an eye they had sorted it, offered a full refund of credit, I accepted credit because I will definitely be ordering again, many thanks Carol"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Kay Redknap
Mrs Kay Redknap
Verified Buyer
"I'm really impressed with this service. The ethical aspect of making use of products is particularly appealing."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Tony CHADWICK
Verified Buyer
"they supplied exactly what I ordered and delivered it quickly. The product description was accurate and helpful. I will use them again for sure and recommend them to friends and family. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Mr Dave Coley
Verified Buyer
"Great Value Delivery could be faster Packing has got far better over the years"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very happy. Good deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Miss Amber Bailey
Verified Buyer
"All round top service. Great prices, wide range of items and quick and simple collection procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Mrs Jo Albon
Verified Buyer
"Some fantastic bargains to be had"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Mrs HILDA Green
Verified Buyer
"I used this company before but lapsed for a while decided to have another go and realised what I missed out on , well packed reliable service, I help with people living on the streets and this gives us a chance to treat them to occasional luxuries but also basis toiletries they would not otherwise have ., so thankyou approved food ."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Love the Massive choice available, and also the packing is thought out and kept to a minimum where possible. Great offers giving you even better deals ,prices slashed, also who doesn't love a Mystery Box..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Dean South
Verified Buyer
"Most things in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Walt Comber
Verified Buyer
"A1 service, excellent products for price, Good tracking info for delivery, cant fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products are good value but sometimes need to buy too much just to fill up the basket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MS ANNA WILLIAMS
Verified Buyer
"SAVINGS! SAVINGS!! SAVINGS!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Edward GORDON
Verified Buyer
"im very happy on the saveings i made its that good i have told all my family and freinds to get on board and in joy the savings i give 10 out 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Ceri Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good range of products, great offers. Good prompt delivery and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Kathleen Frost
"Used to be very good but I now find it hard to meet minimum order requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Linda Southouse
Verified Buyer
"Always have a wide range of goods at really good prices and fantastic daily bargains. Really fast delivery and good customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Claire Rawlinson
Verified Buyer
"Love Approved food, saves me a fortune, great brands, amazing deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Sarah Luker
Verified Buyer
"All good informed of delivery information all the way through. Even had a text from the driver telling me the safe place he had left items. Food was well packaged and arrived in great condition. Already getting my next order together. I am so glad I stumbled across you. Great service thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Diana Keating
Verified Buyer
"Good products. Well packed and delivered quickly at terrific prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Mark Jones
Verified Buyer
"ORGANIC FOOD at ridiculusly low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 6,693 reviews