Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 7,120 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd

About Approved Food Ltd: Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 359 9311

Email:
cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Parkway Close, Sheffield, S94WJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr Andrew Beecher
"Approved Food have a wide range of stock at amazing prices. they have a fast delivery time and the website is a breeze to go through. Customer service is second to none. I would most definitely shop again and I recommend them to anyone who loves a bargain."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mrs Carol Moxon
"I received a few packets of m&m's that were open, and in the blink of an eye they had sorted it, offered a full refund of credit, I accepted credit because I will definitely be ordering again, many thanks Carol"
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Kay Redknap
"I'm really impressed with this service. The ethical aspect of making use of products is particularly appealing."
Posted 1 year ago
"I wasn’t sure what to expect really but was pleasantly surprised! I ordered some boxes, Italian, food cupboard and sauces and was amazed at the amount of items in each box. A small amount was not vegetarian but that was down to me as I hadn’t mentioned it. Have ordered again since and can’t wait for my 2nd order to arrive!"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Can afford to keep cupboards stocked up with these fantastic bargains!"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast shipment and good packaging but not what I expected as had to threw away more then half of my order. Not sure if I will ever order again. Not hard feelings through just not my cup of tea. Thank you."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Some dog food not so good and found cheaper elsewhere noticed prices creeping up! As well as delivery charges on my big orders"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very happy as always. Have ordered since 2012. Love this company."
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 15 hours ago
"I love shopping at Approved Food as not only do I get terrific bargains and save money but one can obtain products that are of high quality and of a type that one cannot buy elsewhere such as speciality teas and james which I cannot get in my area. I am so delighted with Approved Food and have saved so much money over the years that I have shopped with them that I think everyone should shop here and save hundreds of pounds as I have."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 15 hours ago
"I’ve been using approved for for some time now and I all I can say is I’m addicted. So many great bargains to be had. I’ve even told my family and friends. They’re as equally impressed with the great bargains to be had."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great deals at hot prices on the whole however some deals need to be looked at closely as they’re not as good as they seem"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great service, order arrived quickly. Always helpful to speak to on the phone and you make some amazing savings."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the site easy to use and I found the prices cheap and reasonable for what you get will be using again very happy"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve used approved foods for years it’s brilliant for saving money but getting quality items"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"Great variety and quality of the products; excellent delivery time ! Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service and company. The food I ordered was great, no problems."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"Order came quickly we were really pleased with the items Will buy from again"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"this is one of the best companies around lots of great buys for everyone i have been using them for a few years now and always find lots of savings oneveryday products so dont be shy give them a try"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the items I’ve ordered, always a good variety. My friend and I order together and pay half for p&p. Few issues with delivery but after the DHL man left his number it was sorted."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 day ago
"Bargains galore yet I still, as a single person, find it difficult to add enough food etc to comply with the minimum spend!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 week ago
"Was really pleased with what I received and how quick it came. Only disappointing thing was, I ordered a Vegan box, which was in my order but for some reason it did not go through and when I reordered I must have clicked the wrong button. Have already recommended you to friends with at least one already having received an order."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow I was amazed by the standard and choice that are available, well pleased. Can’t wait to order my next box of goodies. Thank you 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with order fast and efficient delivery will order agin"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for your kind words, AF
Posted 1 week ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 7,120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support