Appleyard London Reviews

4.56 Rating 9,068 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Very pleased with my order. Great service. It’s my 3rd time using them
Posted 1 day ago
Recipient of order was very pleased, amazing display and soft teddy for the baby
Posted 1 day ago
Great flowers, brilliant quality. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Impressed by the extra care and consideration. Excellent customer care. Very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
Nice flowers according to my friend who received them
Posted 2 days ago
They were a present for my mum who loves arranging flowers she was very impressed so they must have been lovely she is very fussy when it comes to flowers
Posted 2 days ago
Avery good assortment of fresh flowers, brought together to produce a truly lovely bouquet,that stays fresh.
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers delivered on time and my friend was very pleased with them .
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers arrived on time and were looking great.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice flowers... Delivered when expected. All round good experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely plant and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time. Flowers lovely and fresh.
Posted 2 days ago
Our employee was very happy with her flowers from Appleyard
Posted 2 days ago
Once again I have ordered an annual subscription for my stepmother. Not having been able to see her since last February,the monthly surprise of beautiful flowers gives her lots to talk about on our weekly phone calls. Whilst we cannot be together , she has a reminder of how much we care.
Posted 3 days ago
My wife was very impressed. Beautiful rose for our 50th wedding anniversary.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered promptly - delighted the recepient. Thank- you
Posted 3 days ago
Made it easy to order and mom absolutely loved the flowers!
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered flowers, you delivered them - end of.

However, you did not regognise my 20% discount code afforded me as a Daily Telegraph subscriber?
Posted 3 days ago
as ever, some roses have died before the lilies start to open. Some of the lily buds had dropped off into the packaging in transit.
Posted 3 days ago
Really great product
Posted 3 days ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.56 based on 9,068 reviews