AlzProducts Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AlzProducts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7642 2224

Email:

support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2
68 Bayton Road
Exhall

Write Your review

Tell us how AlzProducts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AlzProducts 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
AlzProducts 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Thomas J
AlzProducts 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Christina B
AlzProducts 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Jeanett W
AlzProducts 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Marion P
AlzProducts 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Anonymous
AlzProducts 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Louise E
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great items, would recommend
the Order came quickly
Perfect for my dad who is blind and has dementia. Small niggle is he keeps wanting to change volume as some cd's seem to have transferred louder than others. Would have been nice to have dial on side to do this. Otherwise it's excellent.
The scales were delivered promptly, but unfortunately were no longer required. After I returned them I received a full refund with no delay or problems. I would recommend the company, they were reliable and trustworthy.
This is a fun toy that I love it purrs rolls over and moans like hell went to no notice. I call her Fluffy when I am stressed she really clams me down
Quick delivery
product arrived on time and was in good condition
Excellent clock it is really helping my Mum who was struggling with days of the week. The only downside is it has no light .
Excellent piece of kit, good build quality, fits my needs perfectly. Product is very flexible to change if medication frequency changes etc. Easy to set up and use, highly recommended.
Mum loves her dog Toby .. it is of good quality Mum enjoys stroking and it seems to be a calming experience .. she said she did wish it did more .. but that would be a real dog and much high maintenance!!
Dad was so delighted with his clock he bought one for his sister
I bought this because people kept switching off my golf buggy and it is a great product not only for the ease with which it can be fitted without disconnecting the supply but the way it covers the socket.A great product, would certainly recommend.
my sister was so excited when she put her first piece in,
This was a gift for my husband who has dementia and he loves it and so do i! Absolutely brilliant and suits all ages.
Beautiful pictures easy to assemble I would recommend your product again thanks
My wife has dementia and was really distressed/depressed. Bought this for her 6 weeks ago. It has totally transformed her. Convinced she thinks its real so when changing batteries, i pretend to take it into another room for a change of scenery. Can't recommend it high enough. Brilliant buy!!! My sons are considering purchasing another one as a companion.
Lovely realistic cat, a source of comfort and amusement.
Great service and delivery.
A good range only purchased one item.
Very pleased, my daughter has special needs and where she lives pets are not allowed, so she is so happy.
AlzProducts is rated 4.74 based on 2,871 reviews