AlzProducts Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7642 2224

Email:
support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25C
Bilton Industrial Estate
Humber Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AlzProducts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely product and seems easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt service - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The phone once set up is fine. Family spent 2hrs trying to set it up and could not - not user friendly. Once we received the update from your customer service the watch immediately received and sent calls and the tracker worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Dad loves it. Good quality product I dont have a cd slot on my computer so bought music online from apple musicin the right format. Then drag and drop. Straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Frances T
Verified Buyer
"The web site was easy to use, and I found what I wanted without any problems. Delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My father actually smiled when he recieved his gift, it has been hard to find something he liked but the newspaper did the trick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Works well and does exactly what the advertised description says. Easy to fit, thought the instructions could be clearer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy set up. A good number of fobs. Pleasant design. But the alarm is quite quiet (unless level can be adjusted and I have missed it). If a key is under a jacket for example it is very difficult to hear any ing at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had initial difficulties in setting up the watch but your friendly staff talked my son through this. Excellent service and a great watch. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed this phone for my mother (dementia problems), works well for her. Beware the manufacturer's instructions are total garbage, ALZ make up for this with very clear instructions on their website https://docs.alzproducts.co.uk/category/263-telephones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought two jigsaws for an elderly lady who is a jigsaw lover but no longer able to cope with small pieces and larger puzzles. I was delighted with this purchase. Pieces are an ideal size and the puzzle is constructed perfectly in its own box, ideal for the elderly at home or in a care home. It is so well thought out. The puzzles were delivered very promptly and would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great clock. Had been looking out for one which had the days of the week on the display. Good size. Very clear display. Like the stand. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good device and works well,a little overpriced and timer is a bit tacky cheap looking and not simple to set up, but my main criticism is the audio alarm is not load enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great clock. Only disappointment is am/pm display is quite small. It’s for my Dad who has Alzheimer’s & his eye sight is not great. But otherwise 9/10 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"products for people who have trouble seeing the dial pad are a great idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We purchased this clock for my wife’s father who getting confused with the days and times and wasn’t taking his medication correctly. Now that he can see the day, time and date it has helped him to regain a better control of his medication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear and easy calendar to use. Sturdy design and simple making it easier for user."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and was able to track"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well designed. Bought for nursing home to use in my mother’s room as previously too much effort for them to put on and change a cd. This is ideal as they can see easily how to turn it on and it just keeps playing with all her favourite music which we have loaded. This would have been perfect for her to use herself in the early stages of her dementia as it only has the on off lever readily accessible so limits the possibility of forgetting how things operate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this for my 93 year old father as he sometimes woke up in summer during the long daylight hours, see it was light & not realise he had only slept for an hour or less, thinking it was the next morning when he looked at his 12 hour clock. He would then get up, dress, eat breakfast, take morning medication & later get more confused when it then got dark. It is expensive but it has helped him paricularly with the display of the day periods, eg morning, afternoon, evening. One item that would be nice to be able to change is the day period descriptions - the night (9pm to midnight) & before dawn (00:00 to 06:00) periods could be confusing in my opinion. Most old people would consider 8pm as night & 00:00 to about 04:00 also as night. Other than that the clock is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AlzProducts is rated 4.79 based on 1,392 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This