AlzProducts Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,058 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AlzProducts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7642 2224

Email:

support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, 68 Bayton Road, Exhall

Write Your review

Tell us how AlzProducts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AlzProducts 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anonymous
AlzProducts 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Jennifer R
AlzProducts 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Kathy C
AlzProducts 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Kathy C
AlzProducts 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
AlzProducts 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Thomas J
AlzProducts 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Christina B
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the third year I have bought these calendars for both Mums. They are excellent for the holder to keep a track of the day and date and the space below these details is very handy for family members to write relevant appointments on the day they are due. Excellent product, arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Reliable and helpful products that enhance the lives of those needing assistance.
Helpful Report
Excellent and welcome present
Helpful Report
Looks good! Not yet in use (Christmas present)
Helpful Report
First class
Helpful Report
Fine, as others said back lighting would be the icing on the cake. Is doing the job well.
Helpful Report
Lovely little breathing motion Westie.
Helpful Report
The product itself is good. But the instructions are very poor. Did you ask someone not involved in your company to follow your instructions? I spent an hour watching videos, reading reviews as well as reading the instructions… I also called your helpline and the message said you were too busy to answer the phone and to send an email. What use is that? I got an email back from you which just sent me back to the start. When you go on to your website, the instructions are exactly the same as come with the product. I don’t know how I did it, but I managed it, but it was not a happy experience. My 93 year old mother was nonplussed by the efforts it took. So I invite you to ask someone to see if they can follow the instructions… I think you will be surprised!!
Helpful Report
Hi Thomas i am sorry to inform you but I posted back your product because of late delivery. The delivery day was Monday 15 November not Friday 12 November . When I made order on your website delivery day was 12/11/2021 .
Helpful Report
We're sorry to hear our customer is unhappy with the delivery of their order. We've investigated this and found that the delivery was made within 3 working days of dispatch, however, it could be clearer on our website that orders must be placed before the cut-off to be made within 3 working days. We will make this clearer on our website and also have plans for further improvements to our delivery estimations for the new year. We will be providing this customer with a full refund and apologise for the problems with delivery. Kind regards, the AlzProducts team
Great product & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Seems to be a company offering good products and despatch quickly. I’ll buy from them again is necessary
Helpful Report
Very good service and first class products.
Helpful Report
very clear day clock, good purchase
Helpful Report
The phone had all the features that were required for our parents who have dementia and hearing aids and had struggled with adjusting the volume control on their old phone without muting the call or hanging up accidentally. Initially, the loud volume of the Geemarc phone seemed a significant improvement, as were the handsfree option and preset picture buttons but unfortunately, they found the handsfree option very confusing. Frequently, they did not hang up correctly and so could not be contacted. Regrettably, after several weeks of trying to use the handsfree option, our parents asked to go back to their old phone and we had to return the new phone to AlzProducts. The company have been super efficient and helpful and accepted the return within the Returns Policy period. We would unreservedly recommend them to anyone in a similar situation wanting to improve the phone options for their relatives.
Helpful Report
Delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Useful selection of aids
Helpful Report
Excellent value for money and delivery service prompt would recommend.
Helpful Report
A handy easy to use pill case
Helpful Report
Great product to help an elderly relative who was struggling to navigate two remotes (sky/tv). Set up took some time as instructions could be better (took a while to realise you had to put sky channel numbers in ie 101 bbc, 102 bbc etc). Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Perfect gifts
Helpful Report
AlzProducts is rated 4.73 based on 3,058 reviews