AlzProducts Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,205 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7642 2224

Email:
support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25C
Bilton Industrial Estate
Humber Avenue

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate AlzProducts?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service quick delivery happy with the product
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the perfect gift for my mother who suffers with dementia. I bought her a cat a few years ago she has had much pleasure from it. I am sure this puppy will be the perfect christmas present for her.
Posted 21 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

packaging was first class really pleased with the kitten THANK YOU.
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

better than expected bought for my mum who at 94 gets confused this has helped greatly
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This product helped enormously with my dad who's got dementia
Posted 1 day ago
Drewett J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I gave the music player to my sister for her birthday yesterday. She normally just watches tv all day and has no control of anything, no conversation etc. But she was able to turn the music on and off herself and was mouthing the words to the songs that she knew, at last something she could control.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought this for my mum who has dementia .great price for a great product
Posted 2 days ago
Mr S U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this Simple Music Player for my mum who has dementia. My mum was absolutely delighted with it. It's easy to load up with music. I ripped CDs to my computer and then transferred them to the Simple Music Player using the supplied cable by dragging and dropping them. The sound quality is great and once it's been set up, you simply lift the lid to start the music, and lower it to shut it off. Even though my mum needs a bit of prompting on how to operate it, it's about as easy to use as it could be. She is absolutely thrilled to be able to listen to 24/7 Willie Nelson and it makes me happy to see her singing along to the tunes. It's a godsend really.
Posted 5 days ago
Robert M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought the Simple player for my sister who has Semantic Variant, Primary Progressive Aphasia. Too soon to do a comprehensive review from her point of view but from my point of view it was quite easy to load more music files that I thought she's like. I appreciate the reason for not having a "shuffle play" function but it would have been useful to have a simple function to re-sort the playing order after loading the various files. When I set it up for my sister she showed good interest and when songs came up that she knew she became more alert and smiled. First impressions are therefore excellent and, given time, if she continues to benefit from it I might be able to increase my rating to 5 stars.
Posted 6 days ago
Joan E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good size clock with clear numerals. Mum seems to appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Frances P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't used this product yet but looks like there are lots of good songs.
Posted 1 week ago
Julie B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dissapointed I thought it would be more like a annual with a hard back very thin and flimsy for the money and dont thing it will last long.
Posted 1 week ago
Maria W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product - it’s really helped my Dad
Posted 1 week ago
Zara L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the chocolate lab for my uncle who was diagnosed with kosolcough dementia some years back.

I find them very soothing when he becomes aggitatated, he hold it on his lap and plays with it.

I would defintley reccomend for patients who used to have an intrest with dogs or those that become aggitated or upset.
Posted 1 week ago
Mike G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well I as asked to purchase the item from a family member for her father and he is over the moon with it and wish he had bought one sooner so I say it's a ten from Len πŸ˜‰πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Lynda P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic remote control. I wish I had have seen this a year ago. I'd have purchased it then. Easy to use for my mum who sadly last year had a stroke and can no longer use her standard remote control has she can no longer work the control due to congnitive decline. She has lost interest in the TV. We are hoping this will make a huge difference. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and dispatch
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flipper remote does not work with sky Q box manufactured by Cisco so now I'm left with a control that I cannot use.You need to advertise this fact as I had to research it online.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs N T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend. Well designed. Good quality product and efficient ordering and delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to use my elderly aunt had no trouble with seeing or using the buttons.
Posted 1 week ago
AlzProducts is rated 4.80 based on 1,205 reviews