AlzProducts Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,818 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AlzProducts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7642 2224

Email:

support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2
68 Bayton Road
Exhall

Write Your review

Tell us how AlzProducts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AlzProducts 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Christina B
AlzProducts 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Jeanett W
AlzProducts 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Marion P
AlzProducts 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Anonymous
AlzProducts 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Louise E
AlzProducts 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Donna D
AlzProducts 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were told 2-3 days approximately 2 weeks ago, I emailed for an update and we have heard nothing. No goods received, no explanation but money taken straight away
You have not delivered it yet!
As my chosen product was supposed to arrive on friday 30th of april but instead i had an email that evening informing me that the black an white cat i ordered was not available due to stock shortage. The next available delivery date was 28th may which as the product was for a dementia sufferer and might not be with us on the 28th may, to say i was disappointed is an understatment. The only cat product i was offered for immediate delivery was not the one i wanted as it looked nothing like the real cat she lost some weeks previous.. I am disgusted that you offered a lame excuse as to why my choice was not available been as you had already said it was out for delivery. Then to offer something i was not interested in purchasing but had no choice as 1. The said dementia sufferer might not be here at the other date offered. 2 not an option to have a full refund immediatly so as i could purchase from an alternative site. Absolutely shocking!!!!!!!!!!
Not received purchase yet
I liked the idea of this radio, thinking it would be perfect for my stepmother, who has Alzheimer’s. However, this radio was huge and very heavy. My stepmother would have rejected it immediately because of this. I knew from the picture that it was not beautiful but I had assumed it was small and neat. I was wrong. What I cannot understand is WHY this radio has to be enormous (and ugly). It cannot be difficult to produce a simple neat radio with the controls hidden by a cover or similar.
good prices
Never received the watch
The manual does not fully explain how to programme set top boxes.i could not programme my fathers virgin tivo box.very disappointed
So like most people giving reviews here , the tv remote will be bought on behalf of elder relatives who are starting to struggle. In my parents case with dementia. Now the natural progression of thought is that you probably will not be living with them 24/7. So here is the issue; despite faithfully following all the instructions to sync the remote to a very standard brand ( Sharp) and following the various options it did not work. So I contacted support who said they could do a call on West Coast time US and also hired a local tv expert who also could not sync the remote. So clearly it is not so easy ( how I laughed when I saw a review saying so easy to set up done in 5 minutes) . So I now need to organise to be at my parents house at West Coast US time which is really difficult to hopefully have the privilege of paying for an expensive call from UK at a time which is really difficult to coordinate to get a remote to work that is supposed to be easy to set up , which it clearly is not.
Delivery was as advertised
I was disappointed as the magiplug didn’t seem to fit the plug hole in my bathroom sink properly so the sink was actually leaking continously though slowly ..... so never really got the chance to see it working any magic after all. You would have though all plug sizes are standard so I feel a little like I’ve been conned
Still waiting for a reply from this company as to where my order is, 10 days after ordering it on Express Delivery and paying £9.95 for that service which was advertised on their site.
item would not work & did not receive emails back in time advised? sent item back as faulty awaiting credit
We're sorry to hear that our customer received a faulty product and is also unhappy with our response time. We have since arranged for a free return and full refund of their faulty product and give our apologies that it arrived faulty. We did respond to our customer's original email in 2 working days, which we do appreciate is not as fast as we would like. The vast majority of our queries are dealt with quickly and usually much faster than the 24 hours we quote. Kind regards, the AlzProducts team
Purchased musical bingo the cd that allows you to print the sheets is blank and will not open Sent an a mail on 28May told you will get a reply the next working day.Left another email yesterday 4th June you will get a reply within the next few hours. No reply to either emails and no means to contact them by phone
We're sorry to hear that our customer was unhappy with our responses and also with the CD they received. We're not sure why the CD documents were not able to be opened as this isn't an issue we've come across before. We did respond to our customer with the contents attached and we apologise for this unusual delay on our part. The vast majority of our queries are dealt with quickly and usually much faster than the 24 hours we quote. Kind regards, the AlzProducts team
Never received my order. Placed the order on a Thursday and paid for a Saturday delivery (Friday was a bank holiday). Still nothing received by the following Tuesday, so I cancelled the order. To be fair my refund was issued immediately.
We're sorry to hear that our customer was unhappy with the delivery service provided. Unfortunately this order was placed after our cut-off time of 4pm one working day before Saturday. We do try to make this clear on our product and basket pages and also include an estimated delivery date on the basket page and in our order confirmation emails. The estimated date for this order was the next Saturday (and not the date the customer thought the delivery was scheduled on) - We always try to make our dates as clear as possible and will work on improving the clarity of this information for Saturday deliveries. Kind regards, the AlzProducts Team
Rubbish still waiting for clock, could not even reply to my follow up asking where it is i think i will be wanting my money back, John.
We're sorry that our customer is unhappy with their delivery and also the response time of our customer service team. Although the order has now been delivered we acknowledge that on this occasion both our delivery service and response time were below our expected standard and have contacted our customer to apologise. We have recently been experiencing delays to deliveries and responses due to COVID-19 but are working in the right direction and ensuring these issues are resolved more quickly moving forwards and thank all of our customers for their patience during this time. Kind regards, the AlzProducts Team
Unfortunately I have to give only one star as the radio I ordered from you has still not arrived. It was ordered and paid for on the 22/04/2020 we informed it would arrive on the 29/04/2020 . I have left a message on your phone and sent an email but had no response from you. The radio is for mother who is in lockdown in a nursing home where they are having problems with there tv signals so she has no entertainment so I would be very grateful for your help . Many thanks Valerie Constable
We're sorry that our customer is unhappy with their delivery and also the response time of our customer service team. Although the order has now been delivered we acknowledge that on this occasion both our delivery service and response time were below our expected standard and have contacted our customer to apologise. We have recently been experiencing delays to deliveries and responses due to COVID-19 but are working in the right direction and ensuring these issues are resolved more quickly moving forwards and thank all of our customers for their patience during this time. Kind regards, the AlzProducts Team
I purchased this watch to track my father who suffers from dementia and has a habit of leaving the house and going walk about. It seemed that the watch has all of the functions I need - GPS, waterproof, heart rate monitor and emergency calling. I have had the watch for 9 days now and the GPS function which is critical to me still does not track. It places the watch in the middle of the sea somewhere off the coast of Ghana. I sincerely hope my father is not there!! I have made numerous attempts to resolve the situation with AlzProducts and with cprguardian without success. I appreciate that the particular unit I have maybe faulty but as of now (9days) I have a watch that is not working and an airtime contract I cannot use
We are currently trying to resolve this issue with our customer and will update this comment with a full report once it has been resolved.
My father is 89 and was unable to get it to work with his sky box
I did’nt recieved the clock yet, I am still waiting for it, it’s been long time I am waiting for the delivery of my order. Where is it? the clock yet until now
AlzProducts is rated 4.74 based on 2,818 reviews